Re: Age difference
what something else?
i thought that u thought that i was angry and wrote that choza/bhains wala reply in anger...so you were telling me to chill and smile. :)
what something else?
i thought that u thought that i was angry and wrote that choza/bhains wala reply in anger...so you were telling me to chill and smile. :)
haha he’s our Hugh Hefner!
8 - 12 diff is ok. ( I dont like chote bache )
My uncle/aunts age difference is 7 and they have and are together for 24 years fighting and fighting, and they are now in their 50 and 60 yet they fight a lot.
Pluz, i have seen some guys who are 8 years older than their wife are still immature and behave like one lil kiddo.
wesay be i think that age doesn't matter. now some of you will respond to this
alrite, so what if hes 65 and ur 12
well yes u gota look at that prob as welllll... i just belivee that marry the one who will love u, take care of u, and etc.
I assure you this guy is not her father, grand father, great grand father!
http://www.quicktiger.net/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/wpid-Crystal-Harris32.jpg
WHAT?![]()
Oh ewww. ![]()
i know right! she should be with decent chichora instead! life is so unfair !
oh here we go, the reaction I was looking for:
im sorry its hard to look at his reaction, I tried a couple of times… ![]()
why you wanna look at the guy erection, ![]()
^ I take it you are still having problems with your ESL classes, u fob... either that or i heard in another thread you started taking viagra? is that why your mind comprehended reaction as an erection?
Oi! Don't be mean to the Chernobyl baby!
sowwy!
While mentality/mind set matter personally around five years is the max
And gross @Hugh Hefner..........he is too old and just needs to stop
3-5 years.
buhat hi kam difference hai. waisay bhi larkiyan larkon say ziydah barhi lagti hain.
Lol that isnt true I am getting married toosomeone who is 24 and he looks like he is in his early 30´s actually my parents didnt believed he was 24 until they saw the birth certificate
in your case it is ture, but most guys still look younger then their partner of same age.
*For meh anywhere from 3 to 7 years older Lol *
I personally think there should be atleast like 3 yearz of difference between a couple cuz ... so so so many i'v seen couples where the girl is looking like she is the mother of the guy like seriously lol. **
**and guyz tend to look young for a long time where as gurlz tend to look older a lot faster then guyz ... like so many times i'v seen guyz who are like 26 but they don't even look like they're 23 they actually look like 20 and so many gurlz who look like 22 but the're actually like 2-4 yearz older then what they look like ... I'm not saying it the same with everyone single person but a lota times yea.
and another thing, soo soo many girls let them selvs down like after 3-5 yearz of marriege i never really understood that, like they would just stop wearing nice cloths and make up and all that fun stuff and just start looking like garbage. And yet so many women complain about their husbands for leaving them. **(not everyone ) lol**
*like my aunt when she got married she would always be lookin soo pretty and nice cloths and nice make up on, all the time .. but now she looks soo horrible. *
*** bye the way no offence to any gurlzz out there, i myself am a gurl***