According to survey Women has less average age (about 55 years) Than men (60/62 years).
Also it is believed that Women will get aged(Weaker) soon as compared to man.
Although some people believe that women will never tell their real age , they will always tell lie while telling their age(Common talk).
My question from the members is that , what should be the RECOMMENDED AGES of the COUPLE (Male and Female)?
So that the couple be compatible (Mentally and Physically) to each other.
For marriages, i think anywhere from a 3-8 year age difference is good. anything out of that range and i feel that they are either too close in age or too out of eachothers generation to be able to see eye to eye. i feel that this age diff increases the chances of their intellects and maturity levels matching…my age gap with hubby is 6 years…sometimes it feels like 1 year!
it really matter from person to person. some ppl are more mature than others at that age. i guess you can’t really have a SET number…u know??
According to survey Women has less average age (about 55 years) Than men (60/62 years).
Also it is believed that Women will get aged(Weaker) soon as compared to man.
Although some people believe that women will never tell their real age , they will always tell lie while telling their age(Common talk).
My question from the members is that , what should be the RECOMMENDED AGES of the COUPLE (Male and Female)?
So that the couple be compatible (Mentally and Physically) to each other.
Do u mean women live a shorter time than men cos I thought they live longer? Also, 55 seems very young to die..
I'm a tiny bit older than my other half (8 weeks!) but no-one ever guesses we're about the same age, ppl always assume he's older..
Do u mean women live a shorter time than men cos I thought they live longer? Also, 55 seems very young to die..
I'm a tiny bit older than my other half (8 weeks!) but no-one ever guesses we're about the same age, ppl always assume he's older..
This is the average age difference on some general scale.
I mean Mostly women will get older and appear weak than men soon.
and it is understandable also , as you know the Pregenancy , the baby care , feeding and the sensitivity etc.
CM - Your the type of guy that at 55 will still want an 18 yr old wife. Why is it that 55 yr old men are NOT ok with having a 50 yr old wife?
Even the 55 yr old men want 18-30 yr olds! This is gross. I would NEVER marry a man that age, I'd rather die. It's so frustrating cuz that's how all older Pakistani men think!
Women between the ages of 18 and 25.
Men - doesn't matter what age they are as long as the women are between that age! :D
kiun ji? kia women ki feelings nahe hoteen ya sirf men hi is duniya me wahid insan reh gaey hn jin kay age difference se koi farq nahe parta. well 5-8 years age difference is normal lekin ziada difference bhi nahe hona chahiye is se.
theres 1 yr between my and my fiance..actually 11 months, hes 11 mnths older...hmmmmmm but he seems alot more mature than me....im still a kid at heart while hes budda abba already
well i have 10 year difference with my hubby and i have been married for 5 years (masha allah) now....one of my friend saw me with him last year and she said that i look older then him even though he is older then me....in short i think husbands should be more then 5 yrs older then their wives as women grow quickly and because of changes they go through like pregnancies etc they grow old quick
So you mean that IT IS ROCOMMENDED THAT men should be older THAN women while marrying.
We the couple have also exactly same age difference but we celebrated our first marriage anneversery last May , so we should also expect nearly the same results as yours ?
theres 1 yr between my and my fiance..actually 11 months, hes 11 mnths older...hmmmmmm but he seems alot more mature than me....im still a kid at heart while hes budda abba already
After marriage , the girle has to become Mom , have to take responsibilities of Home ministership and do home chores.
Then the effects of real age difference has to be seen.