AS SALAM-U-ALIKUM every one ![]()
I am getting married in this Sept . and my fiance taught me that " after marriage there will be no freedom at all "
is it true guys ??
i am scared of SHADI now ![]()
AS SALAM-U-ALIKUM every one ![]()
I am getting married in this Sept . and my fiance taught me that " after marriage there will be no freedom at all "
is it true guys ??
i am scared of SHADI now ![]()
Re: after marriage
YES..its true...
don't marry him......there is still time....he gave you a hint......no be smart about it..
May be he is saying shadi keh ba'ad there is not that much freedom as you are single?. Don't know. You need to do some digging on your own.
Btw..Nomi is right. Just refuse...
how can i refuse .. halls are booked and every thing was eeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrr please give me some positive thought yaar ![]()
positive thought??
hmm..........ok...........you are being paranaoid...is tat ok?
Maybe he means you will have to consult with each other after marriage for everything versus just doing things on your own all the time?
Its possible he doesnt mean that he wants to put you in shackles and chain you to the stoveβ¦![]()
^Well Reha what if he wants to put shackle on her. I mean then GS ladies would be giving her divorce advise??
@samina. Just because of halls and the arragnement has been made..you are going to rely on that looser to change?. Think..!!
maybe he was joking and maybe he was exagerating, he might have just meant that you'll be a lot more busy and won't have as much time for yourself, but you already know that right ?
yeah REHA you are ryt .. he doesnt mean like dat . infact he said every couple has to face certain restriction after marriage . he also said that this rule will be apply him also .. :o
this is what scares me about marriage boooo :(
I AM SCAREDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD ![]()
Are you serious?!?
You should ask him to elaborate on that statement. Ask him what he meant.
yeh, he was probably making a general remark about marriage. it's a shame he thinks that way though. life is what you make it.
inspiron, if you find the right person, it's not something you have to be scared about.
hmmm no infact i love him very much but some time when he behave like a typical pakistani men tab mujhai shadi sai dar lagta hai .. i discussed with him many time about this topic but in the end HUMARA JHAGRA HO RAHA HOTA HAI :s
yeah i should ask him to elaborate it .. :)
lol aww haha don't sweat it too much it was just a general comment
Comon lxl..it was not general comment. Kya pata kya sulook karai agai chel ker. Think..samina..Think!
agar usne aagay chalke koi aisa waisa "saluk" karna hota she wud have seen hints of that already...sirf ek general sa comment doesnt mean anything
you are asking this question to the whole world here on this forum, why dont you just ask him in clear words what he actually meant and then make a final decsion?