after bb: can musharraf be next? and then what? split- altaf's return?

Maybe its time Altaf bhai returned with his visionary leadership!

Re: after bb: can musharraf be next? and then what?

And get killed for nothing. You can be his adviser.

Whats the point of having "visionary" leadership when you dont have the courage to provide it, when the country needs it the most?

Dead leaders aren't much help either.

Well, you cant change things if you dont take the risks required to change them...
We could use some of Altafs visionary leadership right now... Dont understand why anyone can consder a man who is too afraid for his own life to be the leader he is supposed to be, a leader?!?!
Dont you think risk is worth taking for the country?

Just trying to get around that mentle block.

this thread is not about altaf. please start your own thread if you want to discuss his politics. thks.

I diverge, sorry.
Point was regarding Benazir as she had the courage to lead despite threats to her life...

So, do you also think that Musharraf, Sherpao and Shuakat Aziz were/are the most courageous leaders in Pakistan?

Only few days back, Sherpao was almost killed.

some women are more courageous, braver than some men. some like to get out there and take risks, whilst others like to be a burden to foreign taxpayers and aram se khao

Re: after bb: can musharraf be next? and then what? split- altaf's return?

Altaf would not return, he is very cunning, either he does not want to be a shaheed or is not on a suicide mission yet.

Pakistan already has a lot of goons, terrorists, Al Qaida, and Taliban along with much more crap - We dont need another Goon in the country!!! Altaf is nothing but a bigger disaster for the country. and he should have been killed before anyone but if not that then he is better of driving a cab in U.K.

Leaders aso lead.. They have followers.. Benazir was a leader for millions across Pak... Mush is hated, he has no followers...

Mushraf leads but he has no followers..

Altaf Hussain, he only has followers, but he doesnt have the courage to lead..

Benazir had both followers and the courage to lead them.

I never cared for her as a politcian, but will alays respect her for her cnvictions and her unstinting courage!

If I were in her position, I can only imagine ow I would deal with the situation.

alL POLITICIANS CALCELLED THEIR ELECTION CAMPAIGN ! YOU KNOW WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY ?? CUZ THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IN PAKISTAN HISTORY ABBB POLITICIANS AWAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM SAY DARNAY LAGAY HAIN,

BHAI LOGOON PAKISTAN JAAG RAHA HAI, PAKISTAN KEE AWAMM JAAG RAHI HAI. NOW THEY ASKING QUESTIONS BEFORE THEY CAST THEIR VOTE. JAGERRDAAR WADERA SHAHI ABB KHATAMMMMMM.

Warning level: 105

[mod]Nariyal talking in caps is the equivalent of shouting. Please stop shouting[/mod]

Re: after bb: can musharraf be next? and then what? split- altaf’s return?

:hehe: that’s riiightt

Oh God! i dont even wanna think another loss of life....
I'm sure there's a better way to handle everything. Killing is not the absolute solution to anything. :(

:eek:Yeh bhi mod hy:frusty:Yahan bandon sy ziada Mod kion hain

hehe it’s all about Demand and Supply…today the demand is high

oo dont be pessimist! or u really think he did something bad :@: