After Altaf?

Re: After Altaf?

Racism begets racism. carry on guys.

post #38](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=38) k baray main kuch farma dain. railway milestones to nae booltay aapko higheay milestones k baray main kia kahen gy janab?

That link is not working at my end. I think I have shown you pictures with railway station names in 3 language. Go search that may help you correct your perception. Otherwise, Sindhi uses same Arabic script and in 90% of the cases names of cities in Sindhi and Urdu are same / similar.

جيڪو ڪم سنڌ جي رياستي اسيمبلي ۽ سنڌ حڪومت کي گهڻو اڳ ڪرڻ کپي ها اهو ڪم سنڌي لئنگئيج اٿارٽيءَ ڪري ڏيکاريون سنڌي لئنگئيج اٿارٽيءَ پاران نيشنل هاءِ ويز اٿارٽي سان مسلسل لک پڙهه ۽ ويهڪن کان پوءِ هاڻي ڪراچيءَ کان ميلن جي بورڊن ۽ پٿرن تي شهرن جا نالا ۽ مفاصلا سنڌي ٻوليءَ ۾ ٿيڻ شروع ٿي ويا آهن.

Go through following pics and get relieved from the problem. When there are names in Urdu and English on same high way. What if they took efforts to add certain mile stones in Sindhi. If you have problem with this (as you are highlighting), then I can just pray for you.

http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/attachments/road-trips-vacations/1338885d1389816897-ktgs-trip-moen-jo-daro-picture-078.jpg

http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/attachments/road-trips-vacations/141777d1285760264-karachi-gwadar-beyond-007-iranbordermilestone.jpg

http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/attachments/road-trips-vacations/925106d1236092280-hyderabad-karachi-via-national-highway-048_09_40_57_02-01-2009_13j_pakwheels-com-.jpg

http://mw2.google.com/mw-panoramio/photos/medium/72492191.jpg

No i dont have problem with that, even if there are no English/urdu names there. Btw, those blue boards are national highways designed. Well, I just discuss things. maybe i choose wrong words while discussing things but I regard sindhis as harmless people.

I do appreciate positive thoughts and yes its all about choosing right words specially when you are communicating in writing. We all do interpret intentions based on statements, otherwise, I know if we people have a chance to meet in personal and same matters come under discussion, there will be no harsh exchanges. take care.

Ever since creation of Pakistan - the leaders of Karachi have been falsely leading their voters that a province of their own is the solution of their problems. Where as only a peaceful Karachi is the answer to their problems where are all areas of Karachi given the opportunity to get educated at equal levels.

Bhai is so done now both physically and any other way.. Its just a matter of time before it becomes official and MQM gets dissolved or broken into multiple groups.

Look at this video of AH and his condition..

^^^Karachi ka maal kha kha ke sooar bun gaya hay :)

and the topi drama continues.....

What bad physical health? He looks fine to me - the same old obese and ugly self.

I cannot view the video but assuming that it's the same one going around facebook. I don't understand why people are assuming that it's his current video & that he's alive......may be it's many many days old....what proof does this video give of his current well being ?

Still, there has not been a single statement from his side on MK and other happenings.

I am a Punjabi but hate the dirty work we did with other Pakistanis

Arey AP uncle kahan thay aap? Wuts new with IK/Reham? :)

After Altaf ' Agencies have new Altafs . killers Mustafa Kamal or I ul abad . They tried killer Traitor Mush but failed .

I guess you consider yourself a pothuharri.
Your comments carry no weight and its purely dramaybazi as you do pooja of haram khor like zardari. When you will speak against corruption of your masters then I can think about what you say.

This is true.

But I am not talking about racism but the ugly facts if someone can deny it. It is a fact that leaders from Sindh were killed in Punjab. Not a single Punjabi leader was ever killed who were/are worst than the killed Sindhi leaders.

Liaquat Ali Khan was first Muhajir leader who killed in Rawalpindi... Does that make generalization against Punjab?