'Aejaz' - Feb 25th

:salam2:

I am opening this thread a bit late (although I am no longer a regular poster of this board) but I am sure it’s never too late.

On February 25th 2008, it became exactly two years since “Aejaz” bhai left us. My humble request to all of you to please, remember him in your prayers and keep reminding each others for such. We do not know when and where, we will leave the world as well.

Please, pray that May Allah:subhanahu: forgive his mistakes and sins, make his journey of grave easy, make his grave one of the garden of Jannah, and that may his soul rest in A’alla Illiyeen and may he is placed in Jannat-ul-Firdous.

Please, also pray for the family members, that may Allah:subhanahu: give Sabar-e-Jameel to all of them and give them taufeeq to do some sadqa-e-jaariya in his name. Aameen.

Re: 'Aejaz' - Feb 25th

Ameen to all your prayers. I miss him very much.

Ameen. and in 3 days is my father's first death anniversary. :(

Ameen, ham sab aur aap ki dua qabool ho.

I still have some of his PMs in my inbox :(

Ameen.

Ameen...I really miss him :(

Ameen

Thanx AQ for opening the thread. What a fine gentleman he was.

Ameen

Ameen. Allah maghfirat farmaye. SaieN Allah aapkay walid ki bhi maghfirat farmaye. Summa Ammen

Ameen.

May Allah bless his soul and forgive his sins and give him place in Jannah. Ameen.
Saieen, I'm sorry to hear that. May Allah forgive his soul. Ameen.

Its been 2 years already ? How fast time flies.......

This place has been unusually sedate of late....which makes Aejaz's absence all the more conspicuous.

^^ I also had the same thought when I read it first. "2 years already?"

May Allah grant him a place in Jannah. I still have very positive memories about his posts, especially here in Khail Khilari.

Ameen, may god bless him and grant him a place in Jannah.

he would have enjoyed india u19 win today and probably would have already opened up a India-Pak final thread.

Ameen

Sad to hear that, May Allah bless his soul.

May Allah bless his soul. Ameen. A very nice and dignified gentleman.

May Allah Bless his soul. Allah Maghfirat farmaye. Janat ul firdos main jaga ata farmaye. ameen

He was a lovely man and gentle soul.

Ameen