'Aejaz' - Feb 25th

Re: 'Aejaz' - Feb 25th

:(

Ameen......

Wow, it has already been 2 years. Allah un ki maghfirat farmaye. When ever there is India Pakistan cricket game, i still remember his excitement.

Hope his family has come to terms with it. May God bless his family.

:(

Aameen

Allah Bless him and give him place in Jannah. I don't know Ejaz Bhaee where was he from?

He was from India.

i didnt know he expired . :( i really liked him. a perfact gentleman. i thought he just stopped posting.
may god bless his kind soul.

Re: ‘Aejaz’ - Feb 25th

Ameen.

A true gentleman he was.

I still remember his last few posts in this thread during the last U-19 WC final.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=208192

May Allah bless his soul.

May Allah swt bless his soul, didn't know its 2 years already!

Ameen...

Ameen :flower1:

same here...I still have some of his PMs.......May Allah forgive his sins and make his grave journey easy...ameen

AQ, thanks for opening the thread.

May Allah bless your father's soul. Ameen

Walaikum Assalam AQ bhai,

Would you kindly tell us more about Aejaz bhai. His introduction, age, profession,....etc. Also how did he die ?

It would become easier for me to regularly remember him in my prayers.(InshaAllah)

p.s. You have passed one of the tests Hazrat Ali (r.a) set for a TRUE Friend.

Hazrat Ali (r.a) said," A person cannot be called a friend until he is tested in three ways.

1. At the time of need.

2. Behind his (friends) back

3. After his death

If people come to know how desperately their dead relatives / friends need their prayers, they would never ever forget them in their prayers. MAy Allah (swt) bless us with strength and wisdom to follow the right path.

Aejaz bhai will always be missed at GS and KK. He was a true livewire and was a great person to talk to.

It may sound childish but I cannot help thinking about him whenever I see this bhangra smilie. He almost made this his own.

May he rest in peace.

May ALLAH SWY rest his soul in peace. Ameen

Can anyone kindly give me information about Aejaz bhai ?

May Allah (swt) bless his soul, make his grave a part of Jannah and make his journey of the life hereafter easier for him. Ameen:flower1:

^ He was a guppy here, he was aged in 50s if I am not wrong. He was in Kentucky, a business owner. He died of heart problem, he had triple by-pass in Dec 04.