Admins?

I wasnt sure where to post this thread…

It is my understanding that we are not allowed to post links to other websites on here but if possible I would like to get special permission to do so and perhaps even make it into a sticky.

These links will benefit greatly to the muslim ummah and most of all to non-muslims especially those living in america. What im hoping to achieve in doing so (posting links) is getting the word out about a documentary that has won several awards in various film festivals in hollywood (practically the only award EVER given to an arab(libyan)-american muslim in hollywood) It is a documentary that has been made by 2 of my very dear friends…and i am so very proud of them. It deserves a lot more publicity and recognition…and this is the best way to do so.

So please allow me to share this documentary with our fellow guppies on Gupshup. :slight_smile:

JazakAllah

(in the meantime..for those of you who are interested in watching trailers of this documentary plz pm me.)

Re: Admins?

Send me the link already please :)

:chai: jyess may i see the link plz:)

mujhe bhi link bhaijay

^thanks for the interest......plz forward those links to everyone you know. :)
documentary will be out inshAllah on DVD very soon. Goal is to get it out on primetime TV if possible.....but u know who the media (in america) is run by so it will be quite a struggle.

I want the link :)

bulbuli i sent you the link

:chai: thanks

hain i said i sent bulbuli the link and you are saying thanks

:chai: i was saying thanx to the person who created this thread

oh ok

I dont know whats going on but give me the link also... lol

You can post the link and the mods will review it and decide whether it can stay or not.

We will? :snooty:

ahem tee hee…just kidding. You heard the man. :smooth: