Abort mission Abort mission!

Re: Abort mission Abort mission!

why thank you sehrysh :)
:) anything for your amusement
:) I know how much you look forward to reading my posts and commenting

He's an atheist. Born and bred American from a Muslim family (in name) but he himself doesnt classify himself as such. And I think the amount of time they were together, it is kind of obvious it took a while for her parents to accept this.

Financially he can afford a wife and child, but he seems to just not be ready for a kid and thats how it stands.

Apparently contraception was used.

contraception failed eni love

Ugh

Now I remember why I quit this site for a month and change.

Laterz peeps

give birth to the baby.......and give it up for adoption......

now u screw around, marry a non-muslim, don't kill a life......... u can be a pre-marital fornicatorm,, don't be a murderer :)

way to start a marriage!!

i so feel the same way

Aap log internet ko itni seriously nahin liya karein. LOL.

Demmy, I for one would be in favour of abortion in this case for the unborn's sake. If he is going to be brought into this world only to not be wanted by one or both of his parents, better just end it now. Bechare ki kya ghalti hai jo usay paida karo only to put him up for adoption and live a god-knows-what-kinda-miserable life. Abort unless both of them agree to raise the child with unconditional love and care that every nannhi si jaan deserves.

Ahh BBQ simply because you are thinking a little out of the box, thank you. :)

So waitaminute, is this couple in Pakistan? I dont understand how she thinks she can hide the pregnancy until they're married and have her family be okay about it, esp. since they had a problem with her marrying an atheist to begin with.

Um. WOW. I guess she’s going to less sexually versatile/adventurous in the future. See, there is a silver lining.

:rolleyes:

You should become a soap opera writer.
Not a desi drama write but an amreekan soap opera writer..

Just sayin.....

OP, how long is it roughly till the wedding?

I think it's possible to hide it if not too long - if she decides to keep the child.. Do agree with Barbie tho..

i dont know, these idiots don't sound like they could raise a puppy properly. babies take work. why does a 30 yr old guy who is looking to get married not have financial stability? why can't the 22 yr old get a job and contribute towards finances etc etc. do they live with their mommydaddies?

He should have used condom. But hey..what done is done. He needs to accept this child as his.

Despite the fact that I am totally against Abortion, I don't want these two people involved in this scenario to be a parent to any one ever. Having such moral values one can only imagine what kind of kids they will be raising.

and since you are against abortion as well as against them being parents, im guessing you'll be raising their baby, chipotle? :O

^ Sure I don’t mind :blush:

I dont understand why everyone is getting so winde up about?! Yes, so they had sex, used/didnt use contraception. Who are we to judge? Let the Creator judge them on the day of the judgement. If any of them were THAT muslim to begin with they simply wouldnt be in this situation. Nope not a judgement, just a fact!

Now to the OP, tell her she should listen to her fiancee. They were two to tango - means two to make the decision as well. If he doesnt want a kid right now, dont force him to have one! Especially not when their relationship is so weirded up already.