Abdullah ibn Saba - The Myth Exposed

Re: Abdullah ibn Saba - The Myth Exposed

I didnt to any tabbarrah etc, I wrote what has been recorded by Sunni ulema, for example Allamah Zamakhshari recorded:
"There were four people who were thought to be Mu'awiya's father, Abi bin Umar bin Musaafir, Abi Umar bin Waleed, Abbas bin Abdul Muttalib and Sabah"
Rabi'ul Abrar by Allamah Zamakhshari Volume 3 page 551

But anyways, that was not out topic.

If you keep continuing the Dirt and S.h.i.t with which your religion is decorated then I have to remind you that one of your so called Infallible was a B.a.s.t.a.r.d according to your own narrations.

Since you follow Muawiyah who had legalized the adultery of his father by declaring his B.a.s.t.a.r.d brother Ziyad as his brother, therefore your frustration makes you find faults in others. Anyways, you are going off track. That wa not our topic.

Suppose Ummul Mumineen did beat her face at the time of Prophet's death, then did she do the same maatam every year as your Psycho Monkeys do every year in Muharram?
Or Ummul Mumineen's grief and its expression was limited to a point of time only?

Surah Nisa 004.148

YUSUFALI: Allah loveth not that evil should be noised abroad in public speech, except where injustice hath been done; for Allah is He who heareth and knoweth all things.

Allah apni kitab Quran mein fermata hai keh "Allah pasand nahi kerta buri baat ka elaan kerna magar Mazloom se"
Jee janab iss ayat se sabit hota hai keh mazloom ke haq mein awaz uthana,uss ki mazloomiat ka duniya ko batana Allah ko pasand hai,ab ya to woh loag yeh keh dein keh Mola Hussain mazloom nahi thay to baat kuch samajh aati hai,agar unn ko mazloom bhi kehtay to phir Quran ke hukam per amal kiun nahi kertay ??

Uss ki tafseer mein likha hai keh "Keh Iss Ko Jaiz Hai Keh Zalim Ke Zulm Ka Bayaan Karay,Woh Choar Ya Ghasib Ki Nisbat Keh Sakta Hai Keh Uss Ne Mera Maal Churaya Ya Ghasab Kiya"
Jee janab ab agar hum aik mazloom ki yaad mein aur unn per huay zulm ke ehtijaj mein matam kertay hain to kiya bura kertay hain ??
Aur agar ayesha ne aisa nahi kiya to kiya iss ka kamtlab hai ke mazloom ke haq mein awaz uthana ghalat ho gaya hai ??

O filthy Nasibi! But still you reject it and follow the bidah of umer by not taking two witnesses during divorce. The point is that when you are not willing to accept the Quraninc injunctions because of your beloved caliph, why do you worry if there isnt any explicit verse about the imamate of Ahlulbayt [as]?

Running away from battle fields has been the habit of some of the notorious cowards of Arab that you venerate.
As for your question, i have repeated it several times that the aqeedah of Imaamte has been transmitted by Quran and Imams of Ahulbayt [as].

Since your basis is correct, hence I cannot answer to it. We are the followers of infallible Imams not fallible Imams :slight_smile:

So you meant to say that according to your insane logic, narrators have to be infallible??? Ok, then show me how many infallible narrators you have in your 6 most authentic books after Quran? Name me just one such narrator?
Keep your stupid logics with you.

Again thats rubbish, you cannot save Ayesha from the fatwa of Prophet [s] which is found in Sunni books, according to a tradition of Bukhari, one who does matam is not from this nation (Muslims), ayesha did, and hence applying the fatwa of your school she is not from this nation. Case Closed. The question of Ayesha doing matam every year is far away!!!

Nah I am not, as i said before, its you who have harbored chicken like cowards who kept running from the battle fields leaving Prophet [s] in danger. As for nudity, it has too always been the moto of your school. Dont make me cite the tradition from the book considered most authentic by your school after Quran wherein a venerated female character did a demonstration of taking bath in front of makle audience.

LoL at Ijma of the caliphate of Shaykhain. According to the tongue of Umar, there was no Ijma whatsoever rather prominent figures amongst Sahaba apposed the appointment of Bakar. As for Umer’s caliphate, there wasnt ijma again, as he was directly appointed by the previous so called caliph. :stuck_out_tongue:

Yes, since there wasnt any ijma, the point is of Khailafat.

Yes, its quite true, we remeber how Ayesha, Talha, Zubair and Co, agitated against Usman then after his murder, attributed the murder to the people of Ali [as].

Since your Najis Nasibi mullas have never told you the key and hardship times of Prophetic life, hence you are ignorant. It took YEARS for Prophet [s] to make some sort of support and only then he was in the strong condition which you were talking about. He suffered lots of hardships in the initial years. That wa the reason he was forced to migrate!!!

As for the cowards, I will keep repeating it, then its you who harbor chicky cowards of Arab who did not feel any shame in leaving Prophet [s] in danger and yet ran away for their lives.

Alhamdu Lillah Saiyidina Mu'awiyah radhiyAllahu 'anhu kicked off shi'ism from the lines of Ummah and that is why Rafidha-Kuffar have forged dirty narrations to insult him, as that is what they can do, their Shias of Ibn Saba couldn't defeat Saiyidina Mu'awiyah rather they were beaten up so well that they use the moronic abusive language against him and his family. This shows the frustration and cowardice of shi'ism.

According to your sahih narrations your 3rd Imam received an Iranian slave girl from the progeny of Kafir Persian Ruler, Yazdgard and that is the same lady who has the pride to be Mother of Shias' Imams. Another of your Imams had sex with a slave girl without any proper nikah and she became the mother of your Infallible, according to your sahih narrations.

There are loads of narrations in your sahih books that your Imams used to get smeared with lime by their servants and went to bath naked without wearing a single piece of clothes, funny that they said that their genitals were covered by lime so they weren't naked.

Bin Adam

The meaning of Muaweyah

Leading Sunni scholars are in agreement that Muaweyah means
"barking *****".

Sunni References:

Tareekh ul Khulafa by al Hafidh Jalaluddin Suyuti (Urdu
translation by Maulana Hakeem Nasree) page 253.

Sharh ul Aqaid page 510

Rabi' ul Abrar by Allamah Zamakhshari page 700

Tahzeeb ul Kamaal fi Asma' al-Rijal by Jamaluddin Mizzi

page 371

"When Muaweyah was born, four people were thought to have
been his father Abi bin Umar bin Musaafir, Abi Umar bin
Waleed, Abbas bin Abdul Muttalib and Sabah the Ethiopian.
'Abu Sufyan was short and ugly whilst Sabah was young and handsome, Hinda offered him sex and amongst the Arabs there was also a view that 'Abu Sufyan's other son Utbah was also a product of this union".

Sunni reference: Sharh Nahjul Balagha by Ibn Abi al Hadeed Volume 10 page 130

"There were four people who were thought to be Muaweyah's father, Abi bin Umar bin Musaafir, Abi Umar bin Waleed,Abbas bin Abdul Muttalib and Sabah"

Sunni reference: Rabi'ul Abrar by llamah Zamakhshari

Volume 3 page 551

"Sham bin Muhammad Kalbi in his book kitab Mushab notes that Imam Hasan said to Muaweyah 'Are you aware of the bed from which you was conceived?' This means he was born from four fathers".

Sunni reference: Tadkhirath al Khawwas page 114 Chapter 7

"In relation to the birth of Muaweyah, four men were viewed to have been his father Umr bin Waleed bin Mugheera,
Musaafir Abi Umar, 'Abu Sufyan and a forth individual was also involved. Hinda was a prostitute and had sex with black men, if any children were born from such a union she would kill them."

Sunni reference: Thanzeeya al Nasab fi Kubul al Arab

"Research has established that Musafir was a handsome and generous man, he fell in love with Hinda and fornicated with
her, she was unmarried and became pregnant, this came to the knowledge of the Quraysh and Musafir ran away. Hinda's father Utbah summoned Muaweyah's father Abu Sufyan - bribing with a huge dowry, he married him to Hinda.
Muaweyah was born three months after the marriage."

Sunni reference: Muasalib ibne Sa'man munkool uz thun'zeey al Nasab page 97

Allah's Messenger (pbuh&hp)said, "If you see Muaweyah on my pulpit then kill him"

Sunni references:
1. Mizan al-Itidal Volume 2 page 17; Volume 2 page 129 on the authority of Abu Said al Khudri; Volume 7 page 324 and Volume 8 page 74;

1. "Tadhib al Tadhib" by Ibn Hajar Asqalani Volume 5 page 110 (Hyderabad edition);

2. Kunz al Haqaiq by al Mu'awi page 9;

3. Tabaqat by Ibn Sad Volume 4 page 134-135 (Leiden edition);

4. al Kamil fi Safa al Rijal Volume 2 page 146 hadith number 343;

5. Ansab al Ashraf Volume 5 page 136;

6. Waq'at Sifeen page 216 and 221;

8. Tareekh Tabari Volume 8 page 186

Aswat bin Yazeed said to Hadhrath Ayesha: 'Aren't you
surprised that this Muaweyah is from Tulaqa (freed captive)
and in Khilafath he fought the companions? Ayesha replied
"This government and kingdom, Allah (swt) gives Leadership
to both just and tyrannical, for 400 years in Egypt the
enemies of God, Phiraun ruled as did other Kaafir Kings".

Sunni references:

Shaykh ul Mudira page 165

al Bidaya 131 Volume 8

Mukhtasar Ta'reekh al-Dimishk Volume 25 page 42

"Imam Hasan reminded Muaweyah of the occasion "when your
father was riding a red camel you were in front of him and
your brother Utbah was dragging the camel by its nose? On
that occasion Rasulullah (s) cursed your father, brother
and you"

Sunni references:

Ahl'ul Sunnah's Mukthul Husayn page 117 part 4

Waq'at Sifeen Volume 8 page 185

"Following the death of Muhammad bin 'Abu Bakr the people
of Egypt gave bayya to Muaweyah. It was following this
(event) that Ummul Mu'mineen Ayesha would curse Muaweyah
and Amr bin Aas after every Salaat".

Sunni references:

Tadhkira ul Khawass page 62,

Tar'ikh Ibn al Wardi Voume 1 page 245

Tar'ikh Kamil Vol. 3 page 180

Abdullah ibne Umar narrates that he heard Rasulullah say:

"Muaweyah shall not die on the path of Islam".

Sunni references:

Tareekh Tabari Volume 8 page 186

Waq'at Sifeen page 217

The Messenger of Allah said:

"Verily Muaweyah shall be in the deepest part of Hell from where he shall shout 'Ya Hanan, Ya Manan' verily I have
sinned and spread fitnah throughout the earth".

Sunni reference: Lisan al Mizan Volume 1 page 284

"Muaweyah has a coffin in the deepest part of Hell, one that has a lock on it".

Sunni reference: Ansab al Ashraf Volume 5 page 132

Hazrat Abdullah ibne Umar al Khattab had also condemned
Muaweyah as follows:

"Verily Muaweyah's coffin is in the deepest part of Hell,
Had Firawn not declared that he was the most superior God, nobody would have been in a deeper part of Hell than
Muaweyah".

Sunni reference: Waq'at Sifeen page 217

"Rasulullah (s) said that `Ali and his people (qawm) are the sign of paradise while Muaweyah and his people are the sign of the Fire"

Sunni references:

al-Haythami, Majma` al-Zawa'id, 9:406

Kanz al-`ummal, 7:63 (Haydarabad)

"The aqeedah in Ahl'ul Sunnah is that the first baghi in Islam was Muaweyah"

Sunni Reference: Sharh al Maqasid page 306

"Muaweyah and his companions are baghis without a doubt and they are Qasitoon, Allah says Qasithoon are in deepest part of Hell".

Sunni Reference: al-Nasa'ih al-Kaafiyah page 22

"Rasulullah (s) said to Ali 'Nakisheen, Qasatheen and Marakeen will fight you'. Muaweyah and his companions were

Qasatheen they left the truth, which was to follow Ali and give him bayya".

"Verily Muaweyah shall be in the deepest part of Hell from
where he shall shout 'Ya Hanan, Ya Manan' verily I have
sinned and spread fitnah throughout the earth".

Sunni reference: Lisan al Mizan Volume 1 page 284

"Muaweyah has a coffin in the deepest part of Hell, one that
has a lock on it".

Sunni reference: Ansab al Ashraf Volume 5 page 132

Hazrat Abdullah ibne Umar al Khattab had also condemned
Muaweyah as follows:

"Verily Muaweyah's coffin is in the deepest part of Hell,
Had Firawn not declared that he was the most superior God,
nobody would have been in a deeper part of Hell than
Muaweyah".

Sunni reference: Waq'at Sifeen page 217

"Rasulullah (s) said that `Ali and his people (qawm) are
the sign of paradise while Muaweyah and his people are the
sign of the Fire"

Sunni references:

al-Haythami, Majma` al-Zawa'id, 9:406

Kanz al-`ummal, 7:63 (Haydarabad)

"The aqeedah in Ahl'ul Sunnah is that the first baghi in
Islam was Muaweyah"

Sunni Reference: Sharh al Maqasid page 306

"Muaweyah and his companions are baghis without a doubt and
they are Qasitoon, Allah says Qasithoon are in deepest part
of Hell".
Sunni Reference: al-Nasa'ih al-Kaafiyah page 22

"Rasulullah (s) said to Ali 'Nakisheen, Qasatheen and
Marakeen will fight you'. Muaweyah and his companions were
Qasatheen they left the truth, which was to follow Ali and
give him bayya".

Sunni reference: Sharh al Maqasid Volume 2 page 304

It is indeed true the Imam of Nasibies namely Muawiyah did all forms of opression against the pious lovers/Shias of Ali bin Abi Talib [as] just because of his Bughz towards him [as]. But the defects in linage of Muawiyah is not an accusation rather a fact that has been recorded by sunni scholars as well.

According to your sahih narrations your 3rd Imam received an Iranian slave girl from the progeny of Kafir Persian Ruler, Yazdgard and that is the same lady who has the pride to be Mother of Shias' Imams. Another of your Imams had sex with a slave girl without any proper nikah and she became the mother of your Infallible, according to your sahih narrations.

pleae do cite those "sahih" narrations alongwith their complete reference and links too.

There are loads of narrations in your sahih books that your Imams used to get smeared with lime by their servants and went to bath naked without wearing a single piece of clothes, funny that they said that their genitals were covered by lime so they weren't naked.

Even if we accept that for the sake of argument, are you providing it as an excuse for the bath demonstration did by that revered lady in front of male audience?

Rafidhi-Coward, lol, are we discussing the verse of Quran about witnessing divorce?
We can do that in a separate thread, you are pathetically using this to run away from my question that why the so called Imamat of your Infallibles is not there in Quran.
But if you really think you can collect some drops of shame from your eyes, then go on, let’s talk about the two witnesses of divorce in Quran.
Where is your proof, ya Rafidhi-Monkey?

The same coward Arabs kicked A.S.S.E.S of your fire worshipping Kafir forefathers and the same kept your Infallibles under pressure, lol, you yourself said that they kept your Infallibles under pressure.

So give me the verse number which discusses the 'aqeedah of Imamat of 'Ali at least, lol.

So where is the hadith of any Infallible personally recorded by him, so we can believe you follow them and not the Kafir Fallibles who forged hadiths to fool you rafidha monkeys.

The Source to your Most Important 'Aqeedah which is the Pillar of your Dirty Faith i.e Shi’ism, must be a Fallible source otherwise it is a fake 'aqeedah made up by liars.

Do we have any Infallibles like you do?
Do we have any Most Fundamental Beliefs which are present in hadiths only?
If there are show me some.

Where is the narration in Bukhari or Muslim or from all sunni narrators that Ummul Mumineen did maatam?

What is the proof from Bukhari and Muslim (our Sahih Books, lol) that your First Imam didn’t leave Prophet Muhammad s.a.w alone in the battle fields along with others?

Prophet Muhammad sallAllahu 'alayhe wasallam, according to the same Bukhari, used to take a bath screening himself with some cloth while his daughter Fatima radhiyAllahu ‘anha and his cousin Umm Hani radhiyAllahu ‘anha were there.
Ummul Mumineen poured one sa’ (a small amount of water) over her head before their real brother and a fostering brother to prove that one sa’ of water was enough to perform Prophetic Bath, the narration also says that in all that time there was a screen between Ummul Mumineen and her brothers, as well as the narration doesn’t say that the screen was see through as Munafiq Dirty Rafidha Kuffar claim, not that Ummul Mumineen were not wearing any clothes, all the dirty imaginations are the product of Iblism of Rafidha in order to slander the Mother of Believers. Moreover if it was a demonstration then a demonstration doesn’t include the real practice which means there was no need to take off the clothes and in fact, the narration doesn’t claim anything like that the way Shia Kuffar bark from their filthy mouths.
Quran is very clear that Prophet’s Wives are Mothers of Believers and even Rafidha Kuffar agree that Ummul Mumineen 'Ayesha was Prophet’s Wife, Allah can’t disgrace His Messenger through his wife even after his death, wives of Nuh and Lut ‘alayhis salam were punished during those Prophets’ life time, though Allah granted Ummul Mumineen respect and honour from Ummah, only Yahoodi-Branch of Islam (Shi’ism) has enmity against the Mothers of Believers because Shias are not Believers, they can’t accept 'Aishah radhiyAllahu 'anha as their mothers and that is another proof that Rafidhi Shias are Kuffar.

You have your faith, because you are a Kafir-Sect, different from us.

At least Ummul Mumineen’s and Saiyidina Mu’awiyah’s fellows were loyal to them, they didn’t betray them as your Shi’ites betrayed your First, Second and Third rather all Imams, not only this but they killed them as well.
Now go and die in a gutter with your Naked Coward Last Warrior.

After all those hardships and struggle at last Allah granted him Victory over Kuffar.
On the other hand your so called Imams have only Failures and Disgrace in their fate, e.g your Last Kafir Naked Warrior who ran away when he was a child and still is at large.

Ya najis Nasibi, the point of two witnesses at the time of divorce was to make you realize that when it comes to the love of your caliphs, you are ready to reject the clear instruction of quran, even then you keep demanding verse on Imamate, what is the gurantee that you will accept those verses ya najis nasibi?

Anyways, the verses that talks about the appointment of Imam/guide to be the job of Allah [swt] instead of people are various for example:

***(Allah) said: " Surely I am going to make you an IMAM for men.. " (Ibrahim) said: “And of my offspring?” He said: "My covenant will not include the unjust " (Quran 2 : 124) ***

" And We made them a’imata’n (IMAMs) , guiding (men) by Our Command, and We sent them inspiration to do good deeds, to establish regular prayers, and to practise regular charity; and they constantly served Us (and Us only)". Quran 21:73

etc…

The cowards I was talking about were during the time of Prophet [s] whom you deem khalifas, while those who were (more) tyrant and were open Nasibies came later on from Bani Ummah, who always put Imams of Ahlulbayt [as] in prison or in any other kind of hardships.

As for my forefathers, since I am Syed hence my forefathers were never been fire worshipper but i can understand your frustration since your forefathers were open Nasibi and Khariji, and their forefathers were the slipper lickers during the periodof Jaahiliyah.

Apart from above cited verses that talked about Imamate being a divinely appointed post, there are verses that talks about Ali bin Abi Talib [as] too.
5:55, 5:67 etc

Ya follower of barking bitch (Muaiwyah), who told you that narraotrs have to be infallible??? Are there infallible narrators in any six authentic books of your school?

Bukhari and Muslim are not the only two books, rather there are number of other books, so stop finding cover. Your beloved Nasibi scholar Ibn Kathir has recorded the incident in his famed work ‘Al Bidaywah wal Nihaywah’. I had thrown that reference to your nasibi companion dawa_i_dil in another thread, you can check that.

As above.

You used the word ‘bark’, i shall remind you that its you who follow the ‘barking *****’ (Muawiyah). My brother has already cited sunni references about the meaning of word ‘Muawiyah’.

As for Shias being Munafiq, then there is an unanimous hadith that one who hates/curse/abuse Ali bin Abi Talib [as] is munafiq, hence your Imam Muawiyah is :slight_smile: Along with Mughira bin Shybah etc

Now coming back to the sex item recorded by your Imam in his sahih. You tried to defend the intention of both parites, Ayesha and those male audience. But there are few questions, which will make you realize that you cannot defend them,

1. As the query was with regards to Ghusl after intercourse, could the two men not have obtained the information from one of the male companions? That shows the cruel intention of those male!!
  2. As the matter was linked to Sexual intercourse both men must have been married - so why couldn’t they send their respective wives to ask this most delicate question? Again, their intention !!
  3. Why would A’isha find it necessary to ‘take a bath’ to demonstrate the point could she not have simply relayed actions verbally with her clothes on?
  4. If there was a net between them that presumable acted as purdah does this not defeat the object of A’isha removing her clothes and demonstrating how Ghusl is performed?
  5. The net clearly was NOT very thick, since they were able to observe that A’isha had placed her hair over her head - they could even SEE her ears through it.
  6. Is such a hadith not an insult on the dignity of Hadhrath A’isha?
    As for talking of screen, you should know that those people were so keen to gaze inside, that they were watching her neck clearly.

Imam of Ahle Sunnah Ibn Hajaq Asqalani in Fath al-Bari Sharah Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1 page 356, Bab Ghusl then comments upon this hadeeth, writing:
Qadi Ayad says: It is apparent that they could see her actions from her head and the top half of her body, because they were allowed to do as she was a milk-aunt to Abu Salamah and his brother from her sister Umm Kulthum. As for the lower part of her body, this was covered.

Since Allah [swt] and his Prophet [s] have given glad tidings to the Shias of Ahlulbayt [as], hence we dont need any certificate of being muslim from those who are the followers of najis Nawasib and Khawarij.

Your Nasibi friend dawa_i_dil has already smell the dust regarding the topic of betrayers. It was your caliphs who laid the foundation of betrayal in islam by running like chickens form the battle fields. As for those who betrayed our Imams, again your shameless ulema had audacity to take hadeeth form those individuals and deem the Thiqa, while we curse those betrayers, hence it is clear as to who is the follower of who :slight_smile:

I think you are over whelmed by the narrations of Ayesha recorded in your Sahihs which is making you use the word of ‘naked’ again and again. Anyways, talking of last warrior being coward, it is again your own belief, we beleive that he is in occultation but when he will reappear nobody will be able to stop him killing the unjust ones, on the other hand, you shamlessly believe that when he will arrive, he will be forced by the people to accomplish his task. lol

Well seeing as this thread is about the mythical ibn Saba, barring the odd diversion or two, why don't you start a new thread and post your "evidence" there?

We should not talk what "others" say or what the rest of the world say (either right or wrong). We are (being muslim, being human being, and being Ashraf-ul-Makhlooqaat) supposed to speak (and believe) on what we analyze and what we justify on the basis of criteria set by the authentic school of thought.

"keep in mind, agar woh kaho gay jo duniya kahtee hay, i mean anything that is ghalt malt, to bhai loge aap ko qiyaamat kay din inni ghalt malt logoon kay saath he utthaaya jaay ga"

just a thought

:shoaby: :shoaby: :shoaby: :shoaby:

I never really knew that she could dance like this
She makes a man wants to speak Spanish
Como se llama (si), bonita (si), mi casa (si, Shakira Shakira), su casa

** Shakira, Shakira**

:shoaby: :shoaby: :shoaby: :shoaby:

The game ended …

Oh I know I am on tonight my hips don’t lie
And I am starting to feel it’s right
All the attraction, the tension
Don’t you see baby, this is perfection

** Shakira, Shakira**

Baila en la calle de noche
Baila en la calle de día

**:shoaby: :shoaby: :shoaby: :shoaby: :shoaby: **

You will never come out of your small world of "Shia v Sunni" Grow up man!

U got Angrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy for some reason, the point was and is, none of them ( historians) were 100% sure about the events and personalities. so why to break head on proving their existence or not-existence. the point is if u think that your religion is right, then u shouldn't be worrying about ibn-e-sabahs as ur cult was not practising what IBN-E-SABAH preached.... but iam sorry situation is not the same, u do practice some or all of the things which are associated with the so-called MYTH personality....thats why u have to come up with all those clarifications...

The Hadith of Bath

Before going to respond to this Rafhidh-Kafir-Boy, I will inshaAllah discuss the hadith of bath which this Shia-Kafir is using to slander Ummul Mumineen:

The hadith says:

Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 5, Number 251:

Narrated Abu Salama:

'Aisha's brother and I went to 'Aisha and he asked her about the bath of the Prophet. She brought a pot containing about a Sa' of water and took a bath and poured it over her head and at what time there was a screen between her and us.

Points to be Noted

The above report doesn't say that the Screen was a see-through-screen but it simply says that there was a screen between the men and Ummul Mumineen exactly as the following hadith talks about Prophetic bath:

Narration 1

Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 5, Number 265:
Narrated Maimuna:

I placed water for the bath of Allah's Apostle and he poured water over his hands and washed them twice or thrice; then he poured water with his right hand over his left and washed his private parts (with his left hand). He rubbed his hand over the earth and rinsed his mouth and washed his nose by putting water in it and blowing it out. After that he washed his face, both fore arms and head thrice and then poured water over his body. He withdrew from that place and washed his feet.

Narration 2

Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 5, Number 266:
Narrated Maimuna bint Al-Harith:

I placed water for the bath of Allah's Apostle and put a screen. He poured water over his hands, and washed them once or twice. (The subnarrator added that he did not remember if she had said thrice or not). Then he poured water with his right hand over his left one and washed his private parts. He rubbed his hand over the earth or the wall and washed it. He rinsed his mouth and washed his nose by putting water in it and blowing it out. He washed his face, forearms and head. He poured water over his body and then withdrew from that place and washed his feet. I presented him a piece of cloth (towel) and he pointed with his hand (that he does not want it) and did not take it.

In the first narration (265), it doesn't say anything about screen, so one might think that the Prophet sallAllahu 'alayhe wasallam performed ghusl while there was no screen between him and his wife but IN FACT it was not like that, he did screen himself. This means that a narration doesn't necessarily explain each and every details of an occurence.

Please note the following narration:

Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 5, Number 276:
Narrated Aisha:

Whenever any one of us was Junub, she poured water over her head thrice with both her hands and then rubbed the right side of her head with one hand and rubbed the left side of the head with the other hand.

Rafidhi-Shias don't slander our Prophet s.a.w or Fatimah or Umm Hani r.a because of this narration:

Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 5, Number 278:
Narrated Um Hani bint Abi Talib:

I went to Allah's Apostle in the year of the conquest of Mecca and found him taking a bath while Fatima was screening him. The Prophet asked, "Who is it?" I replied, "I am Um-Hani."

But they must slander Ummul Mumineen.

Rafidhi-Shias don't ask why Umm Sulaim asked the Prophet s.a.w directly this question and why not asked him through his Wife:

Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 5, Number 280:
Narrated Um-Salama:

Um Sulaim, the wife of Abu Talha, came to Allah's Apostle and said, "O Allah's Apostle! Verily Allah is not shy of (telling you) the truth. Is it necessary for a woman to take a bath after she has a wet dream (nocturnal sexual discharge)?" Allah's Apostle replied, "Yes, if she notices a discharge."

But they (Shia Kafirs) will ask why people asked 'Aishah, the Mother of Believers, about Prophet's private life.

And now:

Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 5, Number 284:
Narrated Abu Salama :

I asked 'Aisha "Did the Prophet use to sleep while he was Junub?" She replied, "Yes, but he used to perform ablution (before going to bed).

I think this one is from the same Abu Salama:

Narrated Abu Salama:

'Aisha's brother and I went to 'Aisha and he asked her about the bath of the Prophet. She brought a pot containing about a Sa' of water and took a bath and poured it over her head and at what time there was a screen between her and us.

The above narration doesn't say that Ummul Mumineen had put her clothes off behind the screen as the narrator only says that she poured water over head, he doesn't give any details about the bath as other narrations of Rasoolullah sallAllahu 'alayhe wasallam give complete details of what exactly Prophet did during his bath of Janabah.

If there was a net between them that presumable acted as purdah does this not defeat the object of A'isha removing her clothes and demonstrating how Ghusl is performed?

When water flows on the body it makes the clothes wet that might reveal body shape, so screen was necessary to serve the hijab.

In fact there is a difference between the mind of a Believer like us and a Kafir like you, you are the trend setters for Salman Rushdi Kafir, Rafidhi-Shias do the same job against personalities of Islam what Salman Rushdi Kafir did. You have only dirty thoughts in your mind about Ummul Mumineen because your faith Shi'ism teaches Fahsh (obscenity) only.

The net clearly was NOT very thick, since they were able to observe that A'isha had placed her hair over her head - they could even SEE her ears through it.

What a Rafidhi-Monkey!
Even monkeys are not Kafirs because they don't harm believers but you Rafidhi-Shias are worse than Animals to slander the believing women.
The above narration doesn't say anything which you barked above.

Is such a hadith not an insult on the dignity of Hadhrath A'isha?
As for talking of screen, you should know that those people were so keen to gaze inside, that they were watching her neck clearly.

They were not Kafirs like you Rafidhis are, there is no mention in the report that they could see what you barked above.

Imam of Ahle Sunnah Ibn Hajaq Asqalani in Fath al-Bari Sharah Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1 page 356, Bab Ghusl then comments upon this hadeeth, writing:
Qadi Ayad says: It is apparent that they could see her actions from her head and the top half of her body, because they were allowed to do as she was a milk-aunt to Abu Salamah and his brother from her sister Umm Kulthum. As for the lower part of her body, this was covered.

The above is not the part of the narration of bath in question.

See, the Rafidhi Monkey didn't discuss the verse of Quran which he claims supports Rafidhi view of two witnesses at divorcing.

Anyways, the verses that talks about the appointment of Imam/guide to be the job of Allah [swt] instead of people are various for example:

(Allah) said: " Surely I am going to make you an IMAM for men.. " (Ibrahim) said: "And of my offspring?" He said: "My covenant will not include the unjust " (Quran 2 : 124)

وَإِذِ ابْتَلَى إِبْرَاهِيمَ رَبُّهُ بِكَلِمَاتٍ فَأَتَمَّهُنَّ قَالَ إِنِّي جَاعِلُكَ لِلنَّاسِ إِمَامًا قَالَ وَمِن ذُرِّيَّتِي قَالَ لاَ يَنَالُ عَهْدِي الظَّالِمِينَ

002.124 And remember that Abraham was tried by his Lord with certain commands, which he fulfilled: He said: "I will make thee an Imam to the Nations." He pleaded:

This verse makes Ibrahim 'alayhis salam the Imam not your Infallibles.

*" And We made them a’imata’n (IMAMs) , guiding (men) by Our Command, and We sent them inspiration to do good deeds, to establish regular prayers, and to practise regular charity; and they constantly served Us (and Us only)". Quran 21:73 *

وَجَعَلْنَاهُمْ أَئِمَّةً يَهْدُونَ بِأَمْرِنَا وَأَوْحَيْنَا إِلَيْهِمْ فِعْلَ الْخَيْرَاتِ وَإِقَامَ الصَّلَاةِ وَإِيتَاء الزَّكَاةِ وَكَانُوا لَنَا عَابِدِينَ

021.073 And We made them leaders, guiding (men) by Our Command, and We sent them inspiration to do good deeds, to establish regular prayers, and to practise regular charity; and they constantly served Us (and Us only).

Once again nothing mentioned in the above verse about the 12 Infallibles.

Therefore, the Most Fundamental belief of Kafirism (Shi'ism) has no evidence in Quran rather it is preached by Kafir Fallibles like Koleni, Majlisi etc.

Your First Imam pulled the HUGE gate of Khyber all by himself and rest of your Imams couldn’t pull bars of Banu Umaiya’s prisons?
Strange?
Did they do lots of mut’ah in prison to lose their manly-powers?

Well, forefathers of your Imams after the 3rd were definitely fireworshippers as your 3rd Imam had a Persian Slave Girl, Shahr Bano who became the mother of rest of Infallibles.
Even if a Saiyid does Mut’ah with an Iranian Majoosi and a Monkey like you is born out of Mut’ah, still you will be a Saiyid?

Father of your First Imam also died at Kufr.

lol, where do these verse say they are about 'Ali?
Are all Rafidha-Monkeys blind like you?

Continuous Maatam and Mut’ah have corroded your ability to think and understand.
Why the Hell anyone can believe 12 Infallibles when all the witnesses to their Infallibility are Fallibles like Koleni, Majlisi etc?

Even your hadith work is very pathetic, your Monkey-Scholars accept narrations from anyone who lives in space without any name e.g one of our associates reported that

Who the hell was that Shia Kafir who narrated such hadiths in your Usul Kafir?
Was he a Jinn like Shaytaan?

Well, Bukhari and Muslim are our most authentic books of hadith and they don’t talk about 'Ali’s virtues as Rafidhi-Kafirs portray his picture. So show me where in Bukhari and Muslim it says that 'Ali didn’t run away with other people at Uhud?

What is the meaning of 'Abd Manaaf, name of father of your first Imam?

Your second Imam gave bai’ah to the same Munafiq, so who he was?
Even your first Imam gave bai’ah to 3 Caliphs whom your Kafir sect believes were Munafiqeen, so who your First Imam was to give his bai’ah to Munafiqeen?
You can’t say you don’t believe your Imams gave bai’ah to them, as our books confirm that, and what S.H.I.T your books preach we don’t trust, keep this to welcome your Naked Imam of Time and when he comes back, kill him like your Kafir-Sect killed all your Imams and bury him into a manhole so his status will rise more.

Ya najis Nasibi, the above cited traditions are irrelevant and quite different that the one I was pointing out for few basi reasons:
1. Unlike that tradition, these traditions are not talking about males wanted to learn Ghusl Janabah from a female
2. Unline that tradition, these traditions are not telling us that any woman did a practical demonstration of ghusl janabah to the male audience.

And now:

I think this one is from the same Abu Salama:

Narrated Abu Salama:

The above narration doesn't say that Ummul Mumineen had put her clothes off behind the screen as the narrator only says that she poured water over head, he doesn't give any details about the bath as other narrations of Rasoolullah sallAllahu 'alayhe wasallam give complete details of what exactly Prophet did during his bath of Janabah.

I dont know why you hid the more detail version of that tradition which is found in Sahih Muslim.
*Abu Salama b. 'Abd al-Rahman reported: I along with the foster brother of 'A'isha went to her and he asked about the bath of the Apostle (may peace be upon him) because of sexual intercourse. She called for a vessel equal to a Sa' and she took a bath, and there was a curtain between us and her. She poured water on her head thrice and he (Abu Salama) said: The wives of the Apostle (may peace be upon him) collected hair on their heads and these lopped up to ears (and did not go beyond that).
Sahih Muslim, Book 003, Number 0626:

The point is:
1. As the query was with regards to Ghusl after intercourse, could the two men not have obtained the information from one of the male companions? It sohws their evil intention.

1. As the matter was linked to Sexual intercourse both men must have been married - so why couldn't they send their respective wives to ask this most delicate question? Again, their intention !!

2. Why would A'isha find it necessary to 'take a bath' to demonstrate the point could she not have simply relayed actions verbally with her clothes on?

3. If there was a net between them that presumable acted as purdah does this not defeat the object of A'isha removing her clothes and demonstrating how Ghusl is performed?

4. The net clearly was NOT very thick, since they were able to observe that A'isha had placed her hair over her head - they could even SEE her ears through it.

In fact there is a difference between the mind of a Believer like us and a Kafir like you, you are the trend setters for Salman Rushdi Kafir, Rafidhi-Shias do the same job against personalities of Islam what Salman Rushdi Kafir did. You have only dirty thoughts in your mind about Ummul Mumineen because your faith Shi'ism teaches Fahsh (obscenity) only.

No matter how much you bark (since you are the follower of barking b*i*t*c*h Muawiyah) and do takfeer against Shias of Ahlulbayt [as], you cannot change the fact that your ancestors were open Nasibi and Khariji and your princicple books are replete with those filthy people.

If this is suffice food for you then, shall we come back to the topic, or you wont some more ? :P

What a Rafidhi-Monkey!
Even monkeys are not Kafirs because they don't harm believers but you Rafidhi-Shias are worse than Animals to slander the believing women.
The above narration doesn't say anything which you barked above.

If slandering Aeysha makes on worse than animals then the above cited tradition of Aysha doing demonstration of bath in front of male audience is in your books and it is what you believe hence the concept of worse than animals applies on you and your books. We alhamdulilah reject this stupidity.