You can go hoarse over here, it would make no difference in the end as who wants to vote ppp, pmln, Ji, pti or mqm will vote where they want to. First your target used to nawaz sharif and now Imran, don't worry about them worry about your house first.
Imran Khan is an honest Taliban apologist.
Osama was also an honest man, and so was Hakeemullah Mehsud. But then, you Imran supporters probably support them too.
Anwar bhai itni purani kahani ko kiyun nikal laye ho!!
on topic
In politics specially Pakistani everything is just right, If Immi and party did it with Edhi is not new thing, but this thing bring up on a time when Immi bhai flying few feets above the earth, if its true than he just lose some more respect he with JI/Gul and supporting talibans and now this kind of cheep moves proved that he is just doing the same things other doing. WhY I vote him!!
btw did he come out for any clearfication any comments of him about this turn out?
Anwar bhai itni purani kahani ko kiyun nikal laye ho!!
on topic
In politics specially Pakistani everything is just right, If Immi and party did it with Edhi is not new thing, but this thing bring up on a time when Immi bhai flying few feets above the earth, if its true than he just lose some more respect he with JI/Gul and supporting talibans and now this kind of cheep moves proved that he is just doing the same things other doing. WhY I vote him!!
btw did he come out for any clearfication any comments of him about this turn out?
Sir he is asking you to use commonsense if you can't even support a honest man than you deserve a corrupt government
Yes I can ,
If mods allow me I wanted to put all in one place.
I am thinking it since months.
Like 'Rangeela Shaitan'
[note]You are free to express your opinion backed with facts and proofs if you decide not to discuss his personal life. Don't start this Sita White/love child thing again.. and you will ok with the mods. Mere speculative hearsay to malign someone's personal reputation will of course be dealt with according to the forum rules. This is not a PTI official forum where you can not criticize IK or PTI.. [/note]
A political leader has nothing personal,
If he offered himself to lead,he will be answerable.
In most modern democracies a president has to face impeachment on personal issues.
Why not Sita White Emie Sargent and others should be discussed.
These names are part of his character.
You are boss but if you discuss affairs of Shaheed Benazir Bhutto who have passed away many years ago ,Why not this man?
A political leader has nothing personal,
If he offered himself to lead,he will be answerable.
In most modern democracies a president has to face impeachment on personal issues.
Why not Sita White Emie Sargent and others should be discussed.
These names are part of his character.
You are boss but if you discuss affairs of Shaheed Benazir Bhutto who have passed away many years ago ,Why not this man?
I man not the boss.. I just serve you to keep your forum a pleasant place for discussion. We have not allowed anyone to discuss the personal life of anyone including BB here. Some people wanted to discuss the life style of slain Governor Salman Taseer's family which was not allowed for discussion here. You have every right to discuss the above mentioned topics in any other forum you like.. but we are not a gossip sharing forum, and we would like to keep it that way..
Both Imran Khan and Eidhi Sahab are great personalities. I hope they keep up their good work going. And I wish Eidhi sahab stay clear of politics.
For god sake
You can both N$ and IK are great personalities
or
Both A and B are great personalities.
I knew you can not say both Z and I are great personalities because Z is not from :ahore
But you can not compare an angel with a devil.
those quick to malign Edhi and claim this is part of some orchestrated campaign.. this is an old video. I can find links going back over 15 months. So those talking about timing and pml-n's campaign etc .. do some research before talking.
Also every one of ImmyK Fanbois would be shouting off the rooftops if Edhi had joined PTI or said something slightly positive about Imran. As it stands hes a senile octogenarian who should be discredited because hes a Musharraf acolyte.
That is why I did not compare Edhi the angel with Zardari or Bhutto the devil.
Now how does it feel like?
PS. Does not feel right to fall to that level, but the way you are bringing provincelism in almost EVERY post of yours, I don't think you have any good intentions.
Once again poster here are arguing over a useless non-issue, i.e. IK. IK and their fanbabies should not get their undies wet. IK wont win many seats in next election, unless of course, the ISI decides to stuff the ballot boxes en-mass .