Abdul Sattar Edhi on Imran Khan

Re: Abdul Sattar Edhi on Imran Khan

PTI so far has turned out to be nothing more than Emotional fools who are following IK... who have no setup, no organization, no plan and no agenda... just words and nothing more...

It is Tahirulqadri in 1991 thought ( or made to believe) that he can sweep elections he was not able to win a single seat yes he helped PPP big time indirectly...

then later, some democratic front formed by JI under qazi did the same, again same results, PPP benefited in those elections

Now when ISlamic paty card is not going to work, IK is made to believe that he is difference, he can bring the change and he will win the election and on ground, PTI even do not have representation or offices at UC level and we have seen them begging for personalities to join in..

In the coming elections, if PTI didn't boycotted as they are currently doing ( BTW they are not taking part in AJK elections) they would be helping PPP again...

Isn't it strange that PPP is in Govt, and IK never utter a word against Govt,while he should be speaking against budget and issuing policy statements, criticizing govt. on education, health, rehab of flood and terrorism effecties...and even if he does, then he never ever offer solution...( saying we do this and that is not good enough unless you tell us how)

Ji Aayan noon
جی آیاںنوں
Some time you quote the right things but why you hesitate to say truth.
Why you don't expose the greediness and dirtiness of IK.
He is making money from everything which he have since long.

Can you tell us the "truth"?
Can you tell me about the "greediness" of IK?
Can you tell me about the "dirtiness" of IK?
Where is he making money from?

Give me information rather than just statements and then I may change my mind about IK.

Yes I can ,
If mods allow me I wanted to put all in one place.
I am thinking it since months.
Like 'Rangeela Shaitan'

Doesn't anyone remember this event when it happened in 1994?
Imran Khan was not a politician back then. He had met Edhi Sahib in london and suggested that the 2 of them being leading philathropists should join together and form a pressure group to influence the government to increase welfare spending.
Apparently, around that time Edhi sahib was also being pressurized by Hamid Gul to oppose BB and that's where threats were coming from. Hamid Gul had also just begun courting Imran Khan.
Edhi Sahib freaked out thinking that Imran Khan was part of the same group threatening him.

I am no fan of Imran Khan's politics, but this is an unfair accusation against him.

This is not the story nor facts.

What is the story and facts then?

Any link? Any reference?

Here’s one,
http://www.kalam.tv/ur/video/80416/index.html

Thanks. I will see that link.
I hope to see more from Edhi sahab about this clarification. At this moment it is difficult to make up one's mind due to lack of sufficient information.

Just see, what you are cooking for us.
This is from today’s Indian press;

Bollywood cricke                                              
  [RIGHT]Advertisement[/RIGHT]

[http://www.hindustantimes.com/images/logo.gif](http://www.hindustantimes.com/)

http://www.hindustantimes.com/HomePage/images/HT-Logo.gif

Sat,25 Jun 2011t ‘match’

27-Apr                                                      Another Indo-Pak love story between hot  actress Zeenat Aman and dashing Pakistani cricketer Imran Khan didn't  last too long.
                                                                                   [http://www.hindustantimes.com/images/arPrev.gif](http://www.hindustantimes.com/photos-news/Photos-Entertainment/bollywoodcricketmatch/Article4-690344.aspx)

Anwar control Zardari first Imran left these things in 80s but Zardari is still involved in them

Sir simple thing is Imran Khan is a honest person

All I'll say here that the timing of edhi's statement is great, if what he is saying is correct he could have gone to the courts any time during the past 15 years. Anyways keeping in view his personality I think edhi should stay away from politics otherwise he will become dirty like the rest of them.

wow, Musharraf is a good man, and he is loathing all of the politicians (including Zardari and Nawaz) in this video. Maybe Musharraf is using him now.

Uh oh. Imran/PTI are a real threat now -- just abt the time we follow up on the PMLN planted hoaxes abt ISI backing with some statement from a senile octogenarian.

I am trying to tell you what can happen to us
I can not even image of her/his becoming on top
but as circumstances are telling me ,
Under the umbrella of establishment and in presence of an active (Still secret) alliance with Zardari he has some chances to reach a slot of a CM of a province (Punjab/Lahore)
Than what will happen in case of his foreign tour.
Pictures like shall will welcome him.
Applications for DNA tests every where
His .......children giving interviews.
Is a bad character better than a corrupt.
You have other choices. Try to find.

So what if he had an affair with a non pakistani…thats your issue with him? Does the name Bubbly ring a bell???

AP, Dont worry about Imran, your Zardari is in bed with establishment, and he will remain in power until he parts with them.

As far as IK threatening Edhi is concerned, if it were Zardari he would have had the trigger pulled (Murtaza Bhutto)...

I am surprised , It is not political stunt my dear and you are a wise person but never try to come out of eduction spread by establishment. You are right about Zardari but wrong about IK. He is habitual of changing beds
Aur Zardari main koi kantay to naheen lagay hooay.
Two years ago you all wee fighting with me for N$ and time proved me right,It will not take years, It is matters of days.