ABCD women are selfish and self-centered

Re: ABCD women are selfish and self-centered

too bad ur daughter will never know that either unless ur sort of mentality is dead by the time she comes of age and she actually finds a husband ;)

When u guys don;t think twice about dragging in brother and fathers at the mention of men=pigs then why the problem with sisters and mothers?

ahem. why would i. i am not an ABCD :slight_smile:
i feel bad for them actually.
we turn it into sister mama thread cuz sometimes u forget that your sister mama’s are women too…please spend some time reflecting on what they are up to right now and what xyz guy is saying about them :slight_smile:

Can you show me where (especially when “I” did it??? ).

Calm down senorita! :nuch:

.. But but they are paki!

ABCDs burn ! :stuck_out_tongue:

Anyho uglydreams, don’t take everything so serious and controversial. I am not character assasinating any of “them” up here but just stating my general opinion!

C’mon you gotta see my point (don’t know about your view on how to cook biryani? but cooking is a thing for me considering I’m a desi guy! :bukbuk: ).

i said u guys not u in particular.

its a lost cause trying to reason with most guys. Not going to bother.

ahem. why would i. i am not an ABCD

GOod for ya!

So when is my nihari, bihari kabob, nihari, tikka coming? lol :D

muahahahhahahhhaahhahahaha! blitz jee shukriya for proving all my theories regarding ugly desi guys luvin slave women and hating all abcd’s that gives them brainfreeze…all the while enforcing that meera should take off her clothes and act in b-grade hindi flicks but indian movies should be banned for their astagfirullah thumkas…
confused tussi ho jee…

The biggest punishment for guys with this kind of mentality is to have only daughters so that some FOB who has only been here for a few years can come along and repeat the same filth about their own children. :rolleyes:

:sleep2: :sleep: :mudhosh:

Konsi se slave mentaliy? My whole family is educated and so are the wives that are coming for my brother.
Agar me itna tang nazar hota to mai wale thread mai “typical desi male” ki tarha act karta, na ki support deita.. :expressionless:

**You don’t have to be such sore loserr missy.. **

PS what i said about meera is not so far from the truth.. who knows she actually might do it considering she is a byproduct of our famous mandi! :rolleyes:

Betay allah ki naimat, betiyaan khuda ki rahmat! :slight_smile:

last words to you bhai..

MEERE IS A PAKI GAL…

Yeah if you consider heera mandi as decent paki gals! :mudhosh:

Girls dream about their marriage with a charming rich guy. Let them be a princess for one day.

No harm in wanting a big marriage, as long as they can easily afford it.

what I wouldn’t give for a small wedding :frowning:
So far I’ve had a big engagement (300 ppl), a big nikah (300 ppl) and a big rukhsati (inshallah) coming up.
I was arguing w/ my husband just the other day to not buy me another piece of gold jewelry for the rukhsati but he just would not listen :mad: His argument is that even though you don’t want it, we have to “show off” to other people because that’s how unfortunately the society functions, and then you can sell it later. My argument - “screw the people”