Re: Abbas Wants Him To Do Mutta…
Shirts don’t fit weightlifters properly, my arms and shoulders are just too big.
Or may be gora log have constipation during air travel?! Check if their menu is bananas with prune juice..
or you have the usual sense of style and hygiene as when you lived in gujrat 4 years ago. no shame in where you are from, bob smith john adams. ![]()
Very comprehensive video on validity of Mutah, many Sunni scholars maintain Mutah is not Zina.
I could save them millions by suggesting lottas in toilets which are securely chained but I have no solution to when they climb up with their feet on the seat and poop on it.
Bobby uncle kya karte hain? Your pattern yet again remains unbroken…I think I shall have to quote again from my public letter to you:
Bobby uncle are you some sort of messiah to save us from ourselves? ![]()
**I think should be obvious to everyone now that this fella is trolling or what have you. Clearly, he is more interested in extolling the virtues of the enlightened western culture than attempting to find a solution for whatever problem his son was facing.
Well put. Despite my best attempts to engage him in meaningful constructive dialog, he keeps resorting to personal attacks and completely ignores whatever sane argument is posed to him. Example:
*Me: Hey Bobby why do you keep yammering on about your family its often not relevant to the thread you post on and that gets distracting you know…
Bobby: It is my job to spot successful people! And I can tell you are not one! Hah! ![]()
Nuff said…
All I can do is feel sorry for people like you as you have absolutely nothing to offer and try to garner attention by being negative and critical. At a corporate level, we classify negative lazy people as cancer and get rid of them fast.
|
|
|
|
|
→
Sigh. He’s doing it again.
Calling lazy unaccomplished people out whose destiny in life is to sit on the couch and wait for their mom to feed them and find a rishta for them is something I do well. Let me show you what a great life looks like. His girlfriend is an amazing hunter, she is black belt second degree, amazingly intelligent and extremely cultured. She offers to clean after the party, mediated after the fight broke out, she hugs my wife all the time. What do you have to offer? Pardon my contempt for lazy unaccomplished negative people. I find them disgusting.
At corporate level and ANY professional and relationship level, the kind of racist and arrogant remarks YOU make would get a person fired. The people in real life that you claim admire you so much might do so because they receive some professional/economic benefit from you for which they’d be obligated to show praise and gratitude. I have seen people in the work place that put others down and make arrogant/smug remarks. The coworkers grin and bear it out of majboori but he/she is not well-respected behind their back. If this is the kind of behavior you mostly put out on the forum, then it’s reasonable to believe THIS is how you behave in real life.
Get your uni-attending kid (Haaris..is it?) and get his girlfriend to actually READ the kinds of comments you’ve made to me, to Queer, to BobbyPatrol, the remarks you’ve made about Muslims and Dollar store shoppers and women that are unmarried…and let’s see what YOUR SON and his gori girlfriend think about you. C’mon Bob, surely inner courage must also be among your long list of virtues. Show your posts to the kids. And if your own son feels ashamed of dad fighting back like a snotty middle-school kid…then hey…that means there is hope for Haaris.
Seemed to have a hit a nerve lol.
Yes, I have. Yours. ![]()
@bobbypatrol pay great attention to your 15 yr older aunty @redvelvet because that my dear is your future.
I honestly hope Bobbypatrol has an EVEN BETTER future than me inshaAllah and Amin.
See Bobby, a man of YOUR age…should give the youngsters good dua…should wish them well…especially those that are around the age of your own children. That’s the far more decent, classier thing to do. But you only insist upon showing your “chotapan” to the kids as well. Tsk, tsk.
Now I don’t k ow what lies in your future…but you should be doing your fatherly duty of saving your son from Abbas as opposed to wasting your time fighting like a little girl on GS. Ironically the name Abbas also means “father” in Arabic. Seems like someone else might be doing your job for you. ![]()
I don’t give duas I coach people to be successful and many like my dear friend Bridgette who was talking about killing herself 12 years ago are now on top of the world. She just got back from a vacation in Iceland, bought a house and now wants to buy one for her parents. She was the top producer in the entire city and tells everyone that she is where she is because of Bobby. Many are uncoachable though. I have already lived an amazing life so no need to worry about my future..lol
Okay, that’s great. Congrats. But meanwhile…Haaris might be in danger. Go save his future.
No, he isn’t he is coming back on 26th and I will talk to him. Great parenting is about open communication and he did talk to me and I already have a few videos and movies that I will show him. One involves the Lal Masjid where the molvi incites people for Jihad then runs away in a Burka.
^ Yeah but Abbas is Black so that video won’t work. Fail. ![]()
Don’t even know whether to laugh or what…truly bewildering.