Re: Aamnay Samnay: Hakuna Matata
Don't really have any questions for you but wanted to say that you have a very good (electronic) voice :D
Awwwwwwwwww thank you sooooooo much ![]()
Ummmmmmm but do u think I can do singing ?? ![]()
Haven't heard you sing yet. Did you upload anything?
Yes yes alots of songs and poetry ![]()
https://soundcloud.com/hakuna-matata-pk
here’s the link… ![]()
and do tell me about my singing ![]()
by the way Thank You ![]()
c`mon people ask Hakuna some questions…
he’s all yours ![]()
So many interesting questions asked from him already. Liked the answers.
And being in love with Madhuri.
hahahahahahahahahahahaha :d bhaiya ji not in Love but I just like her
specially her smile ![]()
lol.
Diwana bhaiyya there must be something that you would want to know about him............kuch to................. ??
Ok Hakunta Matata!
Can you tell if you had to be with someone on a very private and remote Island for an unknown period of time, who would that be?
Now that is tough question... but hey! I gotta ask something to make you think..... :D ;)
Matata, you laugh so much
I swear I started laughing while I was listening to your answers dam ![]()
Keep smiling ![]()
My questions to you
-Are you a good pretender?
-Do you like politics?
-How do you deal with difficulties?
-Since you studied law, how do you feel about it? Has it changed you?
ohhhhhhhhhh
hehehehehe ![]()
yes Sir you got it
but I have an answer… but apke very private kehne per meri hansi chut gai
ohhhhkkk hahahahahahahahahahaha ![]()
awww thank you… and Aameen.. and you too keep smiling ![]()
I will answer your questions soon :d
Listened to half of first answer. Enjoyed it. You sound like you post. Pleasant.
Awww thank you so much Sir
if you have any question u can ask me ![]()
When did the transformation take place to Matata, the Hakuna?
Why wouldn't you sign up to promote the Financial Nuggets column?
Ohhhh… Sir ye second question ka mujhe answer nahi aata
even I dont know what is it ![]()
PK will splain.
Like PK is expert in this ![]()
^ ok :@: