Re: Aaj kya pakaaya/khaaya
Chicken Parmesan tonight
nice likin hai kia yeh??
^ cuppy cake
dont u think it looks like raw meat with too much fat over it.lol
No. That would be a better description for your head.
Yes I tried the recipe you told but some of them got abit hard ![]()
anyway next time I will try aata (flour) instead of maida.
andon ka halwa is pretty easy
4 eggs
5-6 tblsp sugar
3 tblsp ghee or butter
2 cups of milk powder
Seeds of 3 elaichis
beat the sugar and eggs together
heat ghee or butter and add the seeds of elaichi
add the mixture of egg and sugar, also the milk powder and stirr quickly.
lower the heat and keep stirring
Bohat acha janab :k:
Nice and spicy ![]()
good job PCG . Next time post some Desi dish . :k:
recipe:@:
Recipe for CHICKEN PAKOREH
I can't give precise measurements for how much chillies etc I add as I don't measure I just put it in lol, but you can add it as per your own taste
1 cup besan atta
3 or 4 chicken breasts
ginger/garlic (to your taste)
chillies
black pepper
toasted and crushed (not powdered) cumin seeds/coriander seeds
To Naman - yes they were both home cooked :)
aww..cuppy cakess ![]()
they look delishhh
It appears spicy but it is not! It was very mild yet my friends liked it!
recipe:@:
Very simple!
Put Half cup oil in a cauldron and fry vertically cut 6 bullet chillies for five minutes and then take them out. Now put one tablespoon ginger/garlic paste and fry it oil for 20 seconds and throw in one baby chicken and a tablespoon crushed black pepper. And fry the chicken till it changes colour to white and then put a pack of creamed tomoated (400 grams). Add one tablespoon salt. Cook till chicken is tender. At the end squeeze half lemon juice, add the bullet chillies again and mix very well. Put off the flames. Garnish with ginger, corriander and long capsicum.
Recipe by one of my friends in Lahore.
oh those cup cakes ![]()
I made these today by following the recipe to the dot, but mine came out burnt! =( I was sooo looking forward to tasting these. Brother said they are hard as rocks =(. What am I doing wrong?
The temperature of 400 F seems a bit too high, did you use 400F?
I made these today by following the recipe to the dot, but mine came out burnt! =( I was sooo looking forward to tasting these. Brother said they are hard as rocks =(. What am I doing wrong? The temperature of 400 F seems a bit too high, did you use 400F?
so what are u gonna do now?bake again?
wow, this is interesting. i personally hate cooking, but love to see others do a good job at it, and post pictures. (im a new member, so this is all different to me)
I made these today by following the recipe to the dot, but mine came out burnt! =( I was sooo looking forward to tasting these. Brother said they are hard as rocks =(. What am I doing wrong? The temperature of 400 F seems a bit too high, did you use 400F?
awwh...yeah i made a few batches..and I think 350F always makes softer cookies..Sorry hun I shud have mentioned 350F as well. Try again and I am sure it will turn out better :) Good Luck :) Dont forget to take pictures :)
Food:yummy:
Just wanted to share a real easy recipe for ice-cream cake..
ingredients needed:
1 box cake mix (ur choice)
1 pint ice-cream (ur choice)
I used chocolate for both..
Following are the step-by-step (u only have to follow the instructions on the box + add ice-cream..since this cake turns out to be real moist..i skipped the oil and added only 1 cup of water and 3 eggs as stated on the box)