Wow…it looks like you work in some local bakery…though cool anyways… ![]()
OH MY GOD.. I knew you were sughar but this good.. I wish I had proposed you long time ago ![]()
Re: Aaj kya pakaaya/khaaya
cud u tell abt butter braid bread? how can i make it?pleeeeeeeeez.
This looks YUM EEE. How did you make the samosas? Like the shape & all.
They look so goooooooooooooood . This bread . . . yummyyyyyyyyy . . . and samosaaaaaaa . . . tazza tazza . . . ![]()
BBQ Chicken . . . looks so mouth watering . . . Shab you are too good yaar . They all look so awesome :k:
Sorry, not done with the garnishings yet!!
Yummmyliciousssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ![]()
Shabs ur awesome ![]()
Teach me the samosas and bread pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:sheen:***
Allah kare zor e kafgeer aur ziyaada! aameen*
goat meat, hashmat
thank you...thats what i thought...we don't call it mutton ever for whatever reason. btw, muslims in india always say bakre kaa gosht or goat meat while non muslims always refere to goat/lamb meat as mutton :)**
niksik...Looks great...!!
What fish did you use ..?...Looks so good..:)
NIKSIKKKK. Wow. Send me some. I swear I'll pay you for the shipping charges. Everything looks just more than yummy.
Ya thread aik din meri jaan la ker rahay ga ![]()
plz plz share ur recipyz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/57648/DSC01029.JPG
chicken biryani
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/57648/DSC01030.JPG
fish curry
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/57648/DSC01031.JPG
kebab masala
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/57648/DSC01032.JPG
mutton karahi
LOL thanks every1 :)
recipe for butter braid bread
Ingredients
2 n half cup flour
half TSP salt
half cup unsalted butter(chilled and diced)
2 TBSP superfine sugar
1 pack of active dry yeast
2 Eggs beaten (room temp)
1/4 cup warm milk
beaten egg .. to glaze
sift the flour and salt into a large mixing bowl. add the butter and rub into the flour with your fingertips. Stir in the sugar and yeast. make a well in the center.
pour the eggs and milk into the bowl. stir well to make a soft dough. turn the dough onto a lightly floured surface and knead for 5/7 minutes. untill the dough is smooth and elastic, sprinkling with a little more flour if the dough becomes sticky.
grease a large baking sheet divide the dough into 3 equal pieces and shape each into a rope about 14 inches 35 cm long. place the ropes side by side and press them together at one end. braid the ropes, then pinch the ends together.
transfer the braid to the baking sheet cover loosely with oiled plastic wrap and let stand in a warm place for about 1 hour until almost doubled in size.
preheat the oven to 375f . brush the braid with the beaten egg. bake in the preheated oven for 30-45 minutes, until risen and golden brown, cover loosely with foil after 25 minutes to prevent from become too brown.
^^ This site will help you to send me some ‘stuff’ . Shipping, Logistics Management and Supply Chain Management from FedEx . Thanks :@:
Samosa Recipe
ingredients
For the Dough:
2 cups all-purpose flour
1/2 teaspoon salt
6 tablespoons vegetable oil
6 tablespoons warm water
Begin by preparing the dough. In a large mixing bowl combine flour, salt and oil and mix with your fingers until it resembles coarse bread crumbs. Add water and mix with both hands until fully combined and mixture holds as a ball. Turn out onto a clean flat surface and knead for 4/5 minutes until the dough becomes smooth. Flatten into a disc shape and set back in bowl and cover with plastic wrap to rest for 30 minutes while you prepare the filling.
divide the dough into 4 equal parts. Working with one piece at a time roll into a nice ball then using a rolling pin roll out into discs. Cut in half down the middle to form two half-circles. Working with one half at a time, rub a little water around the edges using your finger. Form a cone by folding along the straight edge overlapping the seam. Gently pinch at the fold to secure. Holding the cone in your hand fill with 2 tablespoons of filling. Seal the top by bringing the edges together and crimping with your fingers or a fork.
Tilapia fillets…although I prefer fish steaks instead of fillets for curries…but this is all I had.
Don’t be dying on us now ![]()
eye has lots of plans for tmrw. watch this space ![]()