yaar i have heard alot of stories of aunties having affairs with younger boys yeh kya ho gaya hai.i know a women ,she has a kid but roams abt with other men apart from his hubby.His hubby is a cool personality,(or i guess is a BIG fool) thinks her wife only roams abt with other men just for fun.WHOSE FAULT IS IT???
i am shocked literally!!!
She should be ashamed.Is this the picture of women.I think she should only pay attention to her child n hubby.
what do u guys suggest???
i am shocked to tell u ppl the truth
i feel like killing these kinda women :kaboom: is this our culture
BUCH KAY RAHNA AAJ KUL KI AUNTIES SAY..
Mujhe moka mil jaiy us ko insan bananay ka BUSSSSSSS
Your post is such a teaser. Please give complete details about this aunty. City and tel # would be appreciated. :D
HAAN SO THAT ANOTHER MEN ROAMS ABT WITH HER!!!!
HAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHAHAH
janab i just wanna have a discussion jiiiiii how can i disclose her number
I'm not disappointed coz it's not unsual...and I'm glad there are less married desi women than married desi men who do this kinda stuff!
The Game Responds:
*The People's ARTIST digs older women. Really. People, That Is All.*
Well what is the reason behind this.Hubbyzz r ok n nice with wife still the wives r not satisfied n go for other men this is not rite.They spoil life of others'''
Originally posted by the game: *
*The Game Responds**:
*The People's ARTIST digs older women. Really. People, That Is All.*
^ditto
tht explains the BARBARA STREISAND poster in your room! ![]()
to in aunties ka kya kerna chahiye.or i shud say what shud hubbyz do with these kinda aunties.
If men can date girls half their age..WE HAVE A RIGHT OVER FRESH MEAT TOO!!!!!!!
Gettin’ high, aren’t we? ![]()
get these aunties some dildos...
*Originally posted by patakha_1: *
Well what is the reason behind this.Hubbyzz r ok n nice with wife still the wives r not satisfied n go for other men this is not rite.They spoil life of others'''
There are many reasons why someone would cheat on his/her partner whether it's a woman or man..I think most women who cheat on their husbands would usually be the ones who were forced to marry the person they didn't like...other reason could be that they aren't satisfied with their husbands...Or maybe they like variety(just like many men do)...it could be their surrounding....it could be anything....we can't really judge them without knowing them personally!
And about what those poor hubbies can do about their wives, well I don't know...Most desi guys would beat the hell out of their wives if they find out about it...Atleast they can do something about it, desi women who get cheated on everyday by their men can't even do that so I think these folks are in a better situation...If they wanna work out the relationship then they should try to find out the "real" reason why their wives have gone that far coz usually us Paki women don't go around having these type of affairs...!!
seriously, I think anyone(man or a woman) who has extra marital affairs needs BIG HELP!
*Originally posted by Masi Museebtay: *
If men can date girls half their age..WE HAVE A RIGHT OVER FRESH MEAT TOO!!!!!!!
The Game Responds:
*I'm fresh to the bone, baby. Really. People, That Is All.*
sure you ahve right over fresh meat,
but can you do us a favour can you tell us other nick for normal gupshup :D..
so we may know who you actually are.
*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *
There are many reasons why someone would cheat on his/her partner whether it's a woman or man..
I know a women,who has no problem !!its 10 yr of her marriage n she roams abt with other men.Haan point she was forced to marry this person.But she shud understand this fact that she is a mother now,n still she has affairs with other guys.Is this good.What effect she is giving to her daughter.She is making her hubby fool.I dont know what is the problem with her.She calls her hubby n say "zara mere mobile ka bill pay ker dena"" Oh my my!!!! She shud be contented ji.She is an easrtern wife,,This is a very bad n pathetic picture of a women.huh
u r one of them i guess!!!!Even after ur marriage janay do ji!!!!!!!
Men doing this is also not good......
roaming around with a number of different men is acting like a prostitute
(even when single)
roaming around with a number of different men
(when married should be stoned)
same goes for men
if an older woman wants fresh mea t stick to 1 and not the whole neighborhood!
Now thats what we call Analysis and results…
Good work Xara :k: