aaj kul ki aunties I TELL U

ok well extra maritial affair is obviously very bad....but what about the aunties who check out other guys..or is it ok as long as they only look and not touch?

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
ok well extra maritial affair is obviously very bad....but what about the aunties who check out other guys..or is it ok as long as they only look and not touch?

if they look n dont spoil the other guy's life then its ok.This is wrong they roam abt with younger guys n spoil their relationship with their girl friends.This is wrong.

*Originally posted by patakha_1: *

if they look n dont spoil the other guy's life then its ok.This is wrong they roam abt with younger guys n spoil their relationship with their girl friends.This is wrong.

seems like some auntie stole ur bf haha

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *

seems like some auntie stole ur bf haha

ALLAH MAAF KERRAY!!!!!
i know a friend of mine,her relation ship was near to a break up due to an aunty.....

jeez, what kinda auntys are you ppl around?? All my auntys that are middle aged are more interested in clothes, gossip, getting people married and passing unwanted judgements.

My question is that, what kinda of a guy would go this sort of thing with a married woman? A low life? Well, then we have match made..

The Game Responds:

*Want some more of that salt, Sheraz Bhai :rotfl: ? People, That Is All.*

Any Lawyers who can say under oath.....

A lawyer married a woman who had previously divorced ten husbands. On their wedding night, she told her new husband, "Please be gentle, I'm still a virgin." "What?" said the puzzled groom. "How can that be if you've been married ten times?"

"Well, Husband #1 was a sales representative; he kept telling me how great it was going to be.

Husband #2 was in software services; he was never really sure how it was supposed to function, but he said he'd look into it and get back to me.

Husband #3 was from field services; he said everything checked out diagnostically but he just couldn't get the system up.

Husband #4 was in telemarketing; even though he knew he had the order, he didn't know when he would be able to deliver.

Husband #5 was an engineer; he understood the basic process but wanted three years to research, implement, and design a new state-of-the-art method.

Husband #6 was from finance and administration; he thought he knew how, but he wasn't sure whether it was his job or not.

Husband #7 was in marketing; although he had a nice product, he was never sure how to position it.

Husband #8 was a psychologist; all he ever did was talk about it.

Husband #9 was a gynecologist; all he did was look at it.

Husband #10 was a stamp collector; all he ever did was... God! I miss him! But now that I've married you, I'm really excited!"

"Good," said the new husband, "but, why?"

"You're a lawyer. This time I know I'm gonna get screwed!"

seeker we'd rather have vibrators (batteries included) thank you.

coOoLBreeze good 2 know u know everyone on GS besides Masi Museebtay

Game Deducing from you name , I'll ahve u for an appetizer ;)

Originally posted by Masi Museebtay: *
**seeker
* we'd rather have vibrators (batteries included) thank you.

you can have both ;)

*Originally posted by Masi Museebtay: *

coOoLBreeze good 2 know u know everyone on GS besides Masi Museebtay
* ;)

off course I dont have anything to do with a MASI who is a MUSEEBAT as well
and a person disgusting like you.

so the conclusion is that I dont know Masi Museebtay :p

i love u too co-L breeze

oh ji main topic kaha gaya

dekh loo yeh aaj kul kee AUNTIES kahan lay aayeen topic koo..
hain kon yeh masi musseebtay

What planet are these aunties beamed down from?!@#$%^&*

In our social circle, the auntis are decent, fashionable, “nakhre-wali” ladies but harmless in THAT way…OMG! I wouldn’t even DREAM of them having affairs…but who really ever knows what transpires behind closed doors.

:flower2:

*Originally posted by coOoLBreeze: *

dekh loo yeh aaj kul kee AUNTIES kahan lay aayeen topic koo..
hain kon yeh masi musseebtay

i think u r rite!!!! tell me a solution for aunties ji
;)

;)

wait for the eternity,, every problem wtill have solution then :D

;)

ok to be serious,,

its a dilemnaa for us..
and the reason behind is that we are getting far and far from right Islamic path, and our desires are taking over in our mind.
if everyone have true faith and belief then he/she would not divert to such kind of relationships, coz the punishment is really very tough and one cant even imagine the height of it.
so we should study Islam, and dont let our desires take over.

Re: aaj kul ki aunties I TELL U

Anti aab hum kiya kahain… :slight_smile:

umm yarr main nay suna hai aisi womens ko Islam kehta hia Korhay maar kar rakhoo or somehting like that..

i agree with ya 100%.. and i even had a friend who did this with her husband.. and now because of herrrr, her family had to face hell of Badnaami..

kaash yeh womens apnay maaan baap aur khandaaan ki izzat ka khayaal karain aur sab say bari baatt apnay musalmaan honay ka :frowning:

this is really shamefulll..

n i htink we womens shouldnt compete with mens :hoonh: