Below is a Tequila flavored lollipop, which contains a real edible worm! It’s a delicious candy version of the alcoholic beverage called Mezcal, with a worm in the bottom of the bottle! The worm inside is specially bred for human consumption and is reared on a special diet of cereals and fresh greens. So it makes a tasty and nutritious addition to the candy.
Personally, I always had Whiskeys, my favourite was McDowell and later Royal Stag:), Royal Challenge is okay as well. Tried rum Old Monk but was very tough to swallow. Now it is more than three months I had touched any:(
ji nahi ganpati festival me nahi milti but shankar/mahadev/bhole ki pooja ka parsad hi bhang hota hai............
waise mere friends ne shauqiya bhang chakhi thi....and results were very funny...........:D
waise apne kabhi murry brewery ki chakhi hai..........:D
:nono: Maine unki khlai bottles dekhi thi ek jagah.
Waise lollypop reminds me an incident. One of my cousin has twin daughters. Her wife (my choti khala) is a teacher. When she resumed her job after having babies, she asked our Ammi to take care one of the girls. So the girl stayed at our home from morning to evening.
The baby soon got attached to each of us. My younger sister used to make qulfi by freezing Rooh Afza and our little cousin got addicted to that qulfi. Once I did a trick, when Rooh Afza was not available. I made a qulfi from green color Pepper mint and when she saw the different color she refused to have that But somehow I managed her to taste a little. Just a little taste and she was and my Ammi came
waise i have a room mate who was habitual drinker...........:D
even during exam period he used to drink.....he used to say partner paper achha jaye to khushi me pita hun aur agar achha naa jaye to uske gum me pita hun..........:D
Unfortunately, in rural Sindh, the habit of drinking become part of the culture rapidly. Young boys easily indulge in friendships where first they drink / smoke as an adventure or you can say for style. My Dada had business of Beedi Marchant, but never smoked. He used to offer 5 times ba jama'at namaz, until his health allowed.
One of my uncle got addicted to drinking and instead of many requests (read laanat o malaamat) by his parents, he keeps on drinking. Now his son smokes infront of him, but he doesn't have courage to ask him not to do that. :(
What do you think about Veena Malik.. She is not famous but tremendously infamous for her acts. :D May be usne bhi ye qulfi chakhi ho, considering it as 'Pyar di ganderi' as per Naseebo Laal's vulgar song :D