A Weird LollyPop . hehehehe

Re: A Weird LollyPop . hehehehe

Tequila is not wine. It is distilled from the agave plant, and has a much higher alcohol content than wine, which is made from fermented grapes.

And before you guys pounce on me and tauba tauba about how I know, I subscribe to many culinary/cooking magazines, and read/learn alot through them :snooty:

but the kick of tequilas aren’t that much as per my experience, and I start losing control with royal stag, once crashed my car while driving. Or may be tequilas in India might not be the one sold in US:)

This thread really adding to our knowledge :D

“Tequila” comes from Tequila, Mexico and especially here in Texas, is quite popular for getting wasted quickly. I don’t know about it in India. From what I’ve heard, there are differrnt “proofs” that determine the potency…and from what I’ve seen with my friends who do indulge in shots, it’s pretty strong and pretty nasty :bummer:

:hat:

Bhaang is dangerous, it is actually a weed as far as I know, toughest to handle, Palm wine is another natural intoxicant but one has bear the smell:(

It helps in concentrating before exam too and reduces tension, but the problem is to have it in right amount and that comes through practice:)

Bhang is available free of cost in Islamabad roads. In Saraiki area its called Saawi (probably due to its green color) and used as a mean to unconsciousness at Dargah / Mazars of Sufis.

I think Bhaang is a weed like tobacco, it is available during ShivRatri:), I only heard about it never tried:)

Yes its a weed. I found this video for Bhang Lassi :hayaa:

:omg: super duper sexy strong, No toilet no shower.

They sell those lollpops in Selfridges along with other random food items like Monkey Picked Tea.

Now whats that monkey picked tea.. You mean bandar ka jhoota :hayaa:

What’s jhoota? I mean tea leaves hand picked by monkeys. Monkey Picked Tea - buy at Firebox.com

@muqawwee bhai search about civet cat coffee..............:D

Jhoota here means drunk by monkey :smiley:

Thanks you solved the confusion before logging off

Can't open Google as per Quiz rules :(

Oops :smack2: Muqawe Bhai! feel free to move this thread in any other suitable Forum.

worm is in there for flavoring ???

Ji :@: woh bhi real :)

:nahi: Mere Household section main ache taluqaat hain :hehe:

oky.

But why you wanted it to move.. Kia aap ko kisi ne dhamkiyan di hain :faizy: