A Walk through my Best Friend's Wedding n my Birthday

well, point to be noted, as i said “ur sister is cute too” to i hope u’ll understand what i actually meant

. and i suppose u’re smart enough to understand that, nahi !!!

xpect d unxpected<<

If I was allowed to go for a honeymoon after only nikah, then yes I am looking for ideas

Neera: They r off to Maldives

Thank you maddy

.. life upney mulk kee sub say best hai.. upney loug aur upna mahol..

Destinee ji.. i got the hint hint.. i was poking u to mention it na.. sumjha karein

^-*** Those were the best days of my life…O YEAH***-^

[This message has been edited by Summer_Of_69 (edited October 31, 2001).]

mera number kab aaygaa???????????????????

Happy birthday summer_of_69
and awesome pictures
what else can i say?

more pics!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

wah wah and balle balle again,
you made my day, summerjee.

again phirse des kie yaad a ghaie pardes me beth ke…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

the one in lunghi is marvelous, hihihihihihi
looking good mashallah,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza

ilm sikhia te amal na kita,
teria kis kam paria namaza

othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…

WOWOW WWOWOW
REALLY NICE PICX..Girls clothes are so beautiful. I can’t wait to wear those kind of clothes in my bro marriage. wow.u guys have very good taste in clothing.a very hi nice weding

Every 1 looks good.
heheh thats funny pic.ur dancing ..coool…and i think u guys are close freinds.r u?.Nice pics and couples are perfect/cute/sweet.
NICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Beutiful pix Summer! I usually dont reply on these posts but your is definielly worth t/ effort

Now that’s what I call a real Pakistani traditional wedding.Reminds me of my own, hai!

Best wishes to t/ bride and groom.
and
Happy Birthday to you, and may Allah bless you w/ all your heart’s desires

You look very decent, smart and charming and your sister loox very sweet, innocent and yes, veryy intelligent! Goodluck

So did they know each other from b-4 eh? Great

Nothing like getting married to t/ man/woman of your dreams!

[This message has been edited by FunkyDesi (edited October 31, 2001).]

Summer, these are great pics.. Wish I was back in pak right now. And yup as most have pointed out, seems like a great Pakistani type of wedding.. with the rasmain, luddi, and the food of course.

Oh btw, belated happy b'day to you. Wishing you happiness in all the years to follow. ameen.

I 0wn j00 all, and j00 kn0w it!.

Kaun : Dear thnx a lot.. its a good thought tht counts.. buss duaoun mein yaad rakhein.. tht is the reason of our life
hanie :

i feel very happy n proud as to what ur reaction is “you made my day”.. thanks a lot..
$ehar :

thank u sehar.. i hope i keep up to my repute further.. Lungi rules!!
**FunkiDesi :**thnx manra.. its a pleasure hearing nice comments frm u.. keep them pouring.. n gosh im flattered n blushed :blushing:

yep.. i can very well say tht i have the greatest of all the sis neone can have.. just by being thr all the time for everything…

ammarr : thanx for the heart warming wish ammarr.. and yes.. pak rules all the way!!

i wish for all of u to comeback somday and add an effort to make Pak… THE BEST!! and ENJOY ur OWN THING / OWN PLACE!!

dulhe ka sehra suhana lagta hai
dulhan ka to dil deewana lagta hai
very nice pics and belated happy BD;ager aap ne 69 ka summer dekha hai to ab aap kitne k hue???

Yaro yeh hi Dosti hai

Oh wow! Now this seems like a fun weddding. great job showing us the sequence.

Gorgeous pics and the couple look great MashAllah.

I've been to a few Paki weddings here but each was so different b/c some had American customs. So I'm not sure what exactly is a Paki wedding. There is dancing at the wedding? Men & Women are in same room and dance together? Mingle?

My mom talks about how Indian weddings go on for days, was your friends wedding like a huge party for several days? I'm so clueless about desi cultural stuff.

thanks dude.

Originally posted by Yasmine:
Oh wow! Now this seems like a fun weddding. great job showing us the sequence.
Gorgeous pics and the couple look great MashAllah. ** Thanku Thanku

There is dancing at the wedding? Men & Women are in same room and dance together? Mingle? **well yeh it goes same as in movies.. but mingle part contains only close family ppl n close friends

My mom talks about how Indian weddings go on for days, was your friends wedding like a huge party for several days? **yups they usualy go on for a month with dholak parties over weekends n then final preparations beginning8-10 days earlier mostly at the bride’s side.. n then all things kick up for a week at both ends

Cheers!!

Summer, I had a chance to see some pics posted earlier, but not the later ones…my bad luck

why did u take 'em off?
but I must say this wedding was simply exquisite…everything looked perfect…Mash’allah.

Hi
Wich pic you guys talking about??
Coz if i click on the link i don't
see any pics.

Nilu..

this is a 2001 thread!