Parsaa, I wish you well in your marriage and every happiness for the future.
Do not judge your brother in law at the moment, wait until you move in and get to know him. Remember too that he does not know u himself, he only knows what this person has told him. Inshallah after u move in, he will come to know that u r a good person and then should realise that the psycho is just a liar.
I would expect that the psycho will lose interest soon because he can't have u now that u r married.
Don't dwell on negative thoughts, think of the great future that lies ahead of u, inshallah.
Thankyou for ur duaas every1 i hope u all find happiness in this world and the hereafter.. mahnum and rupayhalwa u both seem very sensible i wish i had that wisdom so i wouldnt make so many mistakes i will try my best to just forget all that happened.
Wonderz i was really sad 2 hear abt ur situation i can imagine how u feel ur being so strong, but u know what just dont give up hope anything and everything is possible u just keep praying and see how Allah will make ways 4 u u couldnt have even imagined.. were u very close 2 ur mum its been 2 years but my heart still feels like its being stabbed when i think of my dad i miss him so much i just wanna hear his voice wanna see him i still cant accept hes gone even though i know inshAllah hes in a better place now that im getting married im missing him even more i see him when i close my eyes and night then start crying its just so painful..May Allah give ur mum the highest ranks in jannat ameen xxx
Yea i was veryyyy close to my mom its been 3 years since she died....... she was always sick and always in the hospital and i was with her 24/7 she was my best friend and my life i never stayed w/o her even for a day..... and knowing that she died in my arms just kills me! looking at her taking her last breath.....it hurts......... i know how hard it is for you and what your going through.......... i know that ill get married and i just cant imagine her not being there! but we can pray for them right? were their kids and we have to make them proud! honestly im soo happy for you and i just hope that my story turns out to be an awsome one just like yours.... InshAllah! My prayers are always gona be with you sweetheart!
yeah Alhamdulillah, its all over now, i am free from that hellish freak now, my family supporterd me alot and yaeh my hero came in the end to ask my hand, and got baat pakki,
Now waiting for the time we’ll be togather forever Inshallah:blush:
@ Parsaa
yes Allah is my only streangth who answerd my prayers and got me out of that hell, safe n sound without any stain on my character, without any harm,
I am back in life, All I had was strong belief in Allah and i kept praying endlessly, day n night, in midnights specially.
Man i was totally lost, wanted to escape away from this world, situation was that worse that i tried to commit sucide 2times but luckily Allah saved me, my mind stopped working,
just wanna reinstall my memory,
sory for being so emotional abt my past, neways I am happy to kno abt u that u faced him very bravely Mashallh, May Allah make u more stronger and shower all his blessings upon u n ur family, remember me in ur prayers too:)
Asa...thankyou again 4 such nice duaas, seets55 when u talk it just reminds me of my time its so weird coz i used 2 think im the only one suffering from something like this but i guess theres other ppl 2...
Wonderz1 u r so brave mashAllah i can tell ur a strong person i was with my dad 2 when he died i was the only one standing next to him at the time it just felt unreal seeing him die, i will do dua u get married 2 an amazing loving and caring person and a good muslim who will look after u and keep u very happy xx
Parsaa … u need to forget ths all n pray for a new life with a new start … these xyzzzss cant do anything till the time u wont lose ur heart ,bad days wont stand longer so enjoy ur life nw onwards
n don't forgive him... the idiot... mera dil ker raha hai uss insaan ko goli mar doun
just donnnnnnnnnnt forgive him yaar y forgive the ZALIM? kiun yaar??? tum logoun k dil itnay baray kaisay hotay hein yaar????
meri behan ka dil bhi buhat bara hai... someone ruined her life... some some *******... aur woh kehti hai yaar uss ko bad-dua daynay say mera time wapis thori aa jaey ga????
Allah Tallah say kaho.... uss admi say badla lein bas!!!
You're such a good daughter, wife, sister, etc. Why would Allah let anything but good things happen in your life? But Ive also heard Allah swt tests those he loves dearly. So, maybe you passed with flying colors and now you have exactly what you wanted all your life! I bet your father's prayers helped to no end. Im sure he is happy and very proud of you right now.
May Allah swt bless your married life with love and happiness, Inshallah. Ameen.
Thankyou thats so nice of u 2 say... i really felt i was being tested 2 but thought Allah must love me 2 choose me 2 b tested so it was ok....because those who have angered him he leaves them 2 b the way they are do whatever they want without any obstacles and keep doing wrong things without ever being caught...there the real losers. I think if a bad time brings u closer 2 Allah and makes u recognize his greatness then its not a trial its actually a blessing in disguise Thankyou once again xxx