a vicious love cycle

waissay dont mind,, but your story is worth enough to be scripted in an Indian Film,,
coz abhee tuk sirf aik Love Triangle hee dekhaa hai... yeh Four Angle will bee cool..
dont mind,, and on the serious side...
dont marry,,,
other wise believe me,, it will be worst after marriage for all of you......

Two Cents

Well here is my two cents:

Love is something you feel not much you can do about it. Marriage is a long term commitment and you can do alot about it. Marrying someone does't like you the way you like them takes a long time to create understanding. because there will always be a reason that I should have married to whomever I liked before, on both sides. Think not whos love is stronger think who has more care for future then the present and understanding person. Love can never be forgotten specially when you see the love one all the time. you guys should go switch and go out seperate for couple weeks and try to open up to each other I mean emotionally not physically. and see how the other react to your action. for example: if your sister like the guy likes you not here and you like the guy likes your sister not you then you should go out with the guy likes your sister and your sister should go out with the guy likes you. I know they would ignore your emotions at first but later one would realize the truth in relationship. not all people are same they all take things differently. try and let me know

Good Luck

:rotfl::rotfl:

:D I am so familiar with this situation.

Advice from someone who has experienced EXACTLY what you're experiencing: Leave the cousins, look elsewhere (unless the ishtikhara points to one of the cousins and I would strongly recommend getting 4 different people to do the ishtikhara at least)

1. Add variety to the gene pool. Intermarrying is not a bad thing, but marrying outside can be really beneficial - especially with desi families since desi families usually have a history of cousin-marriages.

2. Add variety to the type of people in your family. YOU KNOW your cousins. It would be more interesting to have a new member in the family that no one knows since they were born.

3. Your situation is very confusing. It seems like a lot of cross-crushing. That doesn't mean marriage is in the cards. Keep your eye open and dont marry just a crush. Marry someone you can wake up next to for at least 50 years (even if you dont live that long).

y do we love, wat is love, where is love, who is love, y love, y not love, for love is love, and nothing but love, to love is to love, love itself, and love itself is pure, and pure is love, and love is pure. So that concludes we should love----- love.

It would be very interesting to know what you decide to do. You asked us for our oppinion and now you must do your bit by telling us what you have decided. Not gonna be easy though is it?

well i hope everthing turns out well for all for of you, but take everyones advice and go LOOK elsewhere. No matter how the 4 of you try and slove this ALL of u are gonna get hert in some way. Stay as cousins and friends, dont lead this into marriage of ANY sort, coz its jus not worth it.
But let us know what happens....

where are we ppl going :disgust::nono:

"a vicious love cycle"

What like a Harley or something?

well in this case, all of you are stuck in a one-sided love!! Bilal loves your sister but she loves his brother, his brother loves you, you don't love him, you love bilal but he doesnt love you.

I don't think it's worth to spend your life with someone who has no feelings of love for you. So this one sided love for all of you is not worth. Like everyone else said, just forget the whole thing and look outside of your family.

May be all four of you need to leave each other and look for different partners..lol…b/w its funny..:smiley: :hehe:

your elder sister should break her engagement. Yeh koi gudia guday ka khail nehien hai. If she loved her other cousin then why did she agreed to get engaged in the first place? ab buhghto. But nonetheless it's quite funny and filmy.

thanks for all the mockery, people.

The description of the "corner room" read that one could ask anything s/he wants and discuss it with good feedback but failed to mention the mental level of the members.

Anyways, I blame myself for sharing something personal on a public forum. But next time I know.

*Originally posted by Majestic: *

Yes Rabia of Basra

she used to talk to Allah (swt) and say this:

I have loved Thee with two loves, a selfish love and a love that is worthy (of Thee).
As for the love which is selfish, I occupy myself therein with remembrance of Thee to the exclusion of all others,
As for that which is worthy of Thee, therien Thou raisest the veil that I may see Thee.
Yet is there no praise to me in this or that,
But the praise is to Thee, whether in that or this

How Romatic is that? Beautiful.

hummmmmmmm.....,,, well yaar EZ is this i think u shuldnt waste ur life on someone who never luved u and never will cz u know he doesnt have tht feeling for u ne wayz ryt :)

and abt ur sis hun she IS done wid the guy(Bilal) so hun i dun think u shuld ruin his(bilal's) life cz he is happy their ne wayz,.On other hand ur sis luvs kashif RYT?........ khair then she shuld understand this tht now shez done with him (Bilal) and ,Bilal is the guy for her not kashif and she shuld spend her life wid bilal .

U siso ur sis is done wid him and U try to make this shadi succesfull and be a good sister but being B***** u know wa i mean (NO OFFENCE) .

I NOW WHT LUV IS LIKE BUH SOMETIMES TRY TO SACRIFIESE :).

LOVE MEANS SACRIFIES
i heard it somewhere :)

hey there was a movie like this!

neways regardless of that.. how old are u? do u even know what love is? do u think ur love is enuff to break the engagement up? and even if u suceed in breaking it... do u think anyone else will be happy?

i reckon all of u need to move on.. as everyone else has said on this thread.. marriage is not a joke.. as love is... how can u even marry bilal though even if u break it up? knowing that he 'loved' ur sister at some point.. wouldnt that like break u? and what would kashif do seeing u with his brother? even if he marries ur sistes.. all these feelings are gonna exist... feelings dont disappear.. even if they do.. u will still bring it up at some point.. lets say if u have an argument... hmm??

neways good luck girlie... do Istikhara.. all of u

What happened in the end??

Man the corner room sure has some wierd ones :D

*Originally posted by Febriona: *
thanks for all the mockery, people.

The description of the "corner room" read that one could ask anything s/he wants and discuss it with good feedback but failed to mention the mental level of the members.

Anyways, I blame myself for sharing something personal on a public forum. But next time I know.
Girl, you shouldn't have done this in the first place, people are nice people are bad. And you can't blame people as you are one of them. All i have to say .. my sympathies for all the mockery people had for you.
-Salman

you want serious opinion? take this story and make a good movie. on very serious note, all of you should not marry each other, first on all it will weaken your genes.'cause like you, your children( should you marry your cousins) may fall in love with their cousins and the trouble will be a big one.
second, if you guys don't marry each other , then the only sad thing will be you wont be with each other , but that'll be your only sorrow, but you'll be saved from the anguish of living in an unloved marriage.and trust me , there is nothing worse then that . love between man and wife is the key to a successful life