A unified India?

Re: A unified India?

goans had a movement going for union with india. indian forces were cheered in. on the other hand, the annexation of the princely state of Kalat was debatably bloody. you might want to look up where Kalat is, Pakpatriot.

forget it queer, pakpatriot is like a frenzied bull that cannot see anything but red (in this case saffron).. jo bhi comment ho usko anti-indian attitude se jawab dena inka pesha hai.. forget it.. he must be the latest recruit at isi

This debate is useless. I dont know why people keep bringing nonsense like this up. Nobody in India except the fanatics want Pakistan to join India. Nobody in Pakistan wants to join India PERIOD. Even the breakaway groups that exist in Pakistan are geared towards independance. I've never heard of a group that encourages union with India.

:bukbuk: u r hularious! r u trying to will something from bs to reality by jusr repeating yourself? :smiley:

what are we going to call the united nation? Pindia ?

If tomorrow india declared itself an Islamic republic, Pakistan and bangladesh would be willing to merge with india!!

Seriously though, if Partition did not happen then it could have led to a civil war the likes of which the world had never seen before

^ India is already more of a muslim state than pakistan. as you know there are more muslims in India.

5Abi. I don't think name matters but pindia doesn't sound good enough. Bharat is more like it. That will also reflect the true history of the people of the recombined nation, if you're into that sorta thing.

This discussion is ridiculous. i don’t believe in desi or brown unity.

The muslim vs hindu divide is huge. When the mugals and muslims were dominant in the sub-continent, the hindus openly welcomed the British Raj to escape Mughals and the feeling is mutual

SO I would rather live under the white man’s British Raj in the sub-continent instead of a hindu-dominated sub-continent with a hindu-dominanted federal govt.

There goes your pipe-dream of desi or brown unity. It isn’t going to happen!!

2 true bro
Some people just love perpetuatin myths and impossibilities 4 useless debate.

Just a quick question what happens to the Kashmiri movement if pak-india are united? You know the UK-Kashmiris might not like that cause they fund the cause.

No UK Kashmiri is funding any such cause - just some idiots influenced by the likes of the blind imam

Pakistan and urine-dia are not going to be united you retard

And when that time comes, we will do every hindu woman to death and kill every hindu man:D

Mod, I think this idiotic statement by lahori should be expunged

mr anjjan..i again ask u for the actual number of killings in gujrat????..plz tell me actuall numbers;).....so nikal lo yahan say.....u looser hindus killed 80,000 muslims in few weeks and raped thousands of muslims women...

^ don't be an idiot - what kind of crappy pleasure do you get by making up stuff about murder an rape of muslims? r u some kind of pervert?

astafifgrulla!

850 - officially documented number
2,000 - widely-accepted independent estimate
5,000 - indian muslim claim
100,000 - pakistani estimate