A unified India?

Question to Pakistan citizen and expats: if it’s ok for Pakistanis to yearn for a unified Pakistan in re Baluchistan & even BD, will you then support similar sentiments from Indians in re Pakistan and BD? I somehow think you won’t - why different rules?

Adding some motivation here:

1> Combined cricket team will have best of bowling & batting
2> Kashmir will become paradise again
3> You no longer have to feel bad about IT & BPO
4> You can live in a country that will boast of the largest Muslim population
5> Your country will have a permanent seat in security council
6> Paksitani restaurenteers can genuinely claim Indian cuisine
7> You’ll no longer have to suffer one blithering tin can general to another
8> You will get IITs in Karachi, Islamabad, Lahore and perhaps even an IIM
9> Nuclear threat in the region will diminish considerably
10> Osama will be in jail

Re: A unified India?

uff yeh confusion.. i thot it was “Atlanta”.. was wondering kya ho gaya apne homegrown mughal jo aise “anap shanap” baatein kar raha hai pak sarzameen ke bare mein :smack:

nobody in pakistan wants Bangladesh to join again. Pakistan is better off without bangladesh. As of baluchistan, it is part of Pakistan and we are building Gawadar port there that will rival Dubai inshallah.

As of India thing, nobody in Pakistan wants to be part of Hindu India. Pakistan is good as it is. We are free. Our economy has turned around and growing by 7% this year. Debt servicing for international loans has come down from 60% in 1999 of budget to 30% now.

And I have never seen a Pakistani restaurant claiming to be an indian restaurant. Our food is different then your hindu vegetarian food. You don’t have Nihari, Paey, etc. We are heavy meat eaters and you are historially vegetarian.

We pakistanis have a different identity and we don’t consider being part of a group along with Indian hindus in general.

Also pakistan as it is, is strong enough.

A country(india) 7 times our size in population couldn't really defeat us. IN 1971 we "lost" cause the bangalis were traitors and rebeled and also because Bangaldesh is 2000 miles away from pakistan and that there is enemy India in the middle. Its hard to protect an area 2000 miles away while there is an enemy country right in the middle.

anway, no 1971 is going to happen again, inshallah

Dear Atlantis, your citizens will enjoy Pan without smugling. You forgot to mention this point.

To this statement I have a little objection. When you will accept the realities?
Your General cum President often boasts of participating in many wars. Tell me a single one when your army has won.

guys when ever there is a debate... just mention that indians have gujratis and biharis.... enough said!.

Check mate... we rule..

If one has to truely win a war then he has to win enemy territory.

India never was able to take over any territory of our country even though it has 7 times more people, hence 7 times more resources and has always had twise the size of army.

When Pakistan came into being it didn’t even had a proper army, and 90% of the industries of “british india” ended up in india at partition.

In my dictionary fighting off a enemy 7 times your own size is pretty good if not a win. If china tried to invade nepal and nepal beat off the chinese I would say nepal won, cause it defeated an adversary many times its size.

May I also remind you that when india was at war with china , then the indians started to do toilet in their pants. Even though china was the same size as india in population, resources and everything. Still india couldn't fight a country its own size, and started diarea in front of the chinese and lost aksai chin

Pak Brave, once again I ask you when you will learn to accept the realities? It has nothing to do with who won who loss, and how you interprete your dictionary, I only ask of realities.

Re China, we accept that we loss. We dont look for excuses.

yes reality is india lost to a country(china) of its own size and was not able to over come a country(pakistan) 7 times smaller.

listen we did kargil even when your country is 7 times larger, while you couldn't handle a country(china) your own size and started diarea in aksai chin. :D

OK, in Indo-China war casualties on chines side were much higher than on Indian side. You know why?
The chinese soldiers were just marching in bulk towards Indian borders, even without weapons. They had one red line Comunist order, 'win or die', if they run away from front, their families at home were at stake of tortuer.

Anyhow it does not justify our defeat. We lost, this is the reality and our army was totaly unprepared.

In your case, your 90000 brave soldiers accepted our hospitality instead of fighting and die. Is it not a reality. (Will you smile the same way.\ over photo of Niazi signing the surrendering documents.)

Re, And your next excuse of Kargil, why did you refuse to take the dead bodies of your soldiers and left them at the mercy of enemy army?
(The Indian army buried your martyrs with full armed forces’ honor. Do not you feel any shame for this act of your General(s)?

yes I admit we lost bangladesh, but it was not because of your army. It was cause the bengali majority was against us.

tell me if a part of india was 2000 miles away while pakistani territory was in the middle and the whole population of that part of india was against indian army , would india win ? No it would not have.

pakistani navy had to go to srilanka then to bangladesh, we lost cause we lost connection with west pakistan 2000 miles away while surrounded by enemy country on 3 sides and a sea

anway, I don’t care about bengalis, its a flood-hit country. they were traitors, they got what they wanted.

[quote=“anjjan”]
Re, And your next excuse of Kargil,QUOTE]

the rest doesn’t matter, the fact is we did kargil on a much bigger enemy, and you were sleeping in the toilet

would india do kargil on china ? I don't think so cause they will have a diarea while thinking about it. :D

Using abusive language does not mean that you won. Its a selfstyled escape from realities.

If your really a brave winning country, ask Niazi, why he and his brave soldiers did not commit suicide instead of accepting hospitalty of kafir jails.

If your really a brave winning country, ask your General why he refused to pick up the bodies of his dead soldiers at Kargil, insdead of offering them medals after four years of war.

I agree with you that for cowards such realities do not matter.

dream the feck on atlantis et al.

sachi baat.. shaabaash mere sher.. tu sahi mein Pak Brave heart hai… Yeh Yahya ne kitni mehnat karke bangladesh alag kiay… yahoo !!!

If it does happen they’d better remove the blue chakra from the Tiranga. :snooty: and I don’t like the national anthem “jana gana mana adhinayaka…”, somebody told me it was originally sung to praise some Brit queen, disgusting, hatred for Brits is the only thing which brings us Indians and Pakis together, then again I don’t like the Vande Mataram neither because it’s too religious, we’ll invent a new anthem.

:jhanda: