A typical example of what Goes in Pakistan Affairs forum

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/316946-22-die-200-injured-chakwal-imambargah-suicide-bombing.html#post6434951

An Indicator of what i have been complaining about…(please click on the above link and check what Mr Ehtesab and Khekhshan posts and check their tone and lingo)

A lobby of people calling me terrorist and they go unchecked and unmoderated. Foul language ( calling others as pigs) and labelling me Terrorist.

Please have a look!

Re: A typical example of what Goes in Pakistan Affairs forum

he didnt call you a terrorist, he called you a terrorist supporter. so lets make this clear.

do you support Taleban? I can link to atleast five or six posts where you have glorified the two bit scum of the earth terrorists. Would it be fair to say that you support them?

Bitter reality, your posts are fully defensive of the Taliban. You do not agree with any evidence that suggests what they are doing is completely morally wrong and against Islam. Therefore you are a terrorist supporter.

If you don't want to be a terrorist supporter, then start pointing out that you do not agree with their ways instead of defending them.

Kya logic hai logon ka aaj kal.

^ it goes beyond defence. Here is some of what bitter sahab has been saying

Talibans have become a Tornado now. Its impressive to see that with such limited resources they have made a huge impact in Pakistan.

Well as I know the Tribal Paktoons kidnapped 200 Jawans of Pakistan Army but later as gesture of good will they released them. They aren't hiding yaar....they are everywhere and they have already kicked ass of army ....what else do we have to see to believe in their performance?
Its in the genes yaar..these people have a history of bravery and galant.

Imagine if they had air force or tanks.....with such limited resources they made army bow down in Swat and Waziristan.

Come to Pakistan and say that in NWFP.....lol and you will know why Muslims use this title before him......Hahaha...hahaha..........
Yaar this is the reason why Talibans kick your backs..........caz you are insultive towards sahaba

It is fair to say sir that you support the Taleban, infact it seems like you're a bit of a fan. The Taleban are regarded as terrorists on this Pakistani forum, therefore you are correctly called a terrorist supporter.

Please dont take it personally.

The qoutes you posted as proof against me are not even there in the thread i complained about?
Plus you have posted all of them out of context..Please go and click the link again.

Please, dont take it personally but i am not your enemy and certainly i am not a taliban...

But if for the thrill of it...u want to label me one........! then go ahead....have fun. This type of behaviour is very immature ..labeling all those as Talibans who don't agree with you.

Subject : For Mr Ravage’s eyes only

Read it http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/316946-22-die-200-injured-chakwal-imambargah-suicide-bombing.html#post6434951

and then decide fairly …A Moderator has to be fair…and without prejudice. Don’t induce B*****ng of Taliban on others.

I dont label you a Taleban, but consider it fair to characterise you as a terrorist supporter, given your comments. And for the record I posted your entire quotes. That they are from different threads is irrelevant, it shows a pattern of vocal support/glorification of terrorists.

If the shoe fits wear it. if you dont like being called a terrorist supporter heres a thought: stop supporting them.

Lets see if I can make you understand

Any problem has to be Analysed. Being Supporter of one the opponent means that you have become part of the problem itself. What I request you is to stop supporting Anti Taliban Forces...dont join a side but analyse the problem as a neutral person......as I pointed out earlier

The Solution to any problem starts with :

1. Problem Recognition
2. Mapping Stackholders
3. Formulation of Problem
4. Gather Background information
5. Case studies
6. Deciding on priorities
6. The way ahead

This is what we call DPSIR approach where we first investigate the driving forces and map the people and groups involved.

Now, Use your analytical skills.....do all the mappging...Identify the driving forces and their impacts and then u will know what i am talking about.

Pakistani Talibans are a product of American and Nato Attrocities against Afghans and Pakistani Pashtoons. Hadn't been they there as occupiers...the problem would not been created.

Plus, Yes Its a fact that Talibans like them or not have become a Tornado.....they started from a narrow border strip in the tribal area and now they have control of NWFP and have reached as far as Punjab. Calling a spade is a spade does not make you a Taliban.

Let me give u a simple example..may be the above is too much to digest.....

You are watching a Bout

Boxer A is one mean selfish Meat Moutain

Boxer B is not mean and is good guy

Both box, and Boxer A wins the match by knocking down boxer B, Now if I say that Boxer A has knocked out Boxer B ( which is a fact irrespective of who is good guy and who is bad guy" . My mentioning of fact does not imply that I support bocer A

Try to perceive ground realities instead of expecting to see what u want to see!

How old are you? May be i am wasting my time with a 14 yrs old...i am sorry if the concept is complex for you.
With that being said....I won't reply to you anymore

Case closed!

I am sorry, but thats not how this works. We are not neutral. When someone challenges the state and attempts to impose a regressive, brutal worldview on the country by force, thats where the pretence of objectivity is out of place.

Terrorist is a value judgement, and we are devalueing and delegitimizing the Taleban and their methods by calling them terrorists.

Doesnt matter. They’re here. They deserve to be wiped out, and regarded as the scum that they are.

Once again, ehtesab, nor I called you a taleban. We called you a supporter of terrorists/Taleban.

Here you are talking about them in the thread where they bombed a sufi shrine:

At some point the “Oh I am just analysing them” defence wears thin.

We all analyse concepts and ideas all the time. If I consistently side with, defend, support, glorify one particular concept, say the terrorist scum that are the Taleban, there is no harm in calling me a supporter of said concept.

Once again, its not that your logic is complicated. We see it for what it is, and we see you for who you are. But then again, we might be wrong. Tell us this: Do you dispute the fact that you support or atleast defend terrorists?

--double post--

Bitter read this. This is the official policy of this forum & if you keep supporting Taliban your posts will be edited and or removed.

In light of recent events in Pakistan, Gupshup will not tolerate any viewpoints that sympathize with groups or individuals officially or unofficially allied with any group that is a threat to Pakistan's integrity or carries out or condones terrorist attacks within Pakistan. All such posts will be deleted and those who make them will be banned from the site.

Well said!
The problem with some people is that they get too personal, sensitive and emotional when you talk about Taliban's point of view.(immaturity)
This doesnt mean that one is supporter of taliban. Most of these forums are waste of time, as there is no end to the argument, people believe only those sources which suit them and term rest as un-authentic, or jackass.

Instead of cursing taliban and wishing death to them, i think we should think of ways to correct them and bring them to the right path. No one in any of these forums has suggested a solution to as to What are the demands of taliban, why are they doing this, can someone help them, how?
OR we should just thank USA for the drones and killing the taliban.(as they say)

Exactly.....we treat the illness but not kill the Patient! well said Nima

Please stop wasting your time in this forum then. And you can't correct a mad donkey like the hardcore taliban have become. Their demand is to kill everyone not bowing down to them (hanuzubillah). For that demand, they will be put to the death by all islamic states.

hanuzubillah?

nauzubillah, happy?

What path is that?

Do you think you can convince the Taliban to allow womens rights?
Do you think you can convince the Taliban to allow rights to minorities?
Do you think you can convince the Taliban to allow rights to free speech?
Do you think you can convince the Taliban to allow freedom of religion?
Do you think you can convince the Taliban to allow right of protest?

Did USA, USSR and UK negotiate with the Nazis when they started World War II and thought lets understand the problem and bring them in the right path?

They waged a war until the Nazi Germany was utterly destroyed.

These people are beyond salvation. They need to be destroyed. A rule of law needs to be established in these areas and then there children will not grow up in a brainwashed mentality and then that is the right path.

USA Drone attacks has had a devastating attack on the Taliban and Al Qaeda.

I wish for more drone attacks as more enemies of Pakistan will Die. If a few civilians get killed, then thats unfortunate but such is war.

Even in World War II, 4,000 french people died due to allied bombardment on German positions, when the allies landed in Normandy on June 6, 1944.

Now are you saying they were wrong to invade and liberate France?

bitter_reality :grumpy:

time to get your head out of PA/WA forums and come by Cafe. :emmy:

bitter reality .. .dont waste ur time ..too many secular extremists around here.:rotato:.