A trip to heaven on earth

Re: A trip to heaven on earth

Fairy meadows is 3300m :)

means thats the highest i have been in my life

I've been to Lulupatsar Lake (also known as Lulusar Lake) which is 3410m :)

hmm good .....i have been to SIRI PAYEE too dont know about its height too but it was at high altitude too

^ paye is arround 3K
sufi bhai: if u've been to lulusar lake, did u go upto babusar pass, cross the pass and descend into Diamir district from there? the babusar top is amazing place

the most amazing thing of that area is rapid weather change, on babusar pass, you will be freezing even in the month of july, and just after 1 hour drive down into diamir valley you may need to turn on AC if you are not in an open 4x4

hmm babusar pass is an amazing place .....hey have u been to the rupal side of nanga parbat

^ no. but went upto Rama Lake in Astore, thats the last point you can hire a 4x4 upto, after that they say you have to trek to reach Rupal Face

hmm there r so many places in NA of pakistan .......as MHT said in his .....NA is located in those valleys,glaciers,mountains which i cant explore in my life ....

Its very unfortunate that I was not able to visit Babusar Pass even though I went till Lulupatsar Lake. Actually my companions were kind of lazy and got tired which caused the further expedition canceled. Now InshaALLAH next year I'll go there and also to Duduipatsar Lake which is my dream place to visit.

hmm Best Of luck For ur expedition .......well whats babusar pass i mean whats there to see

great pics

that truly is heaven on Earth, beautiful photos

MashAllah!!! Beautiful Pics :)

very nice pictures or Malomat bhi kafi achi hai

bhai how much u spend in this tour and how many r u

I have been to Deosai National park and the Khunjerab Pass both are over 4000 metres i believe.

we spent around PKR 12,000 from pindi back to pindi including food accommodation travel everything

we were a group of 20+ people, managed by adventure foundation of pakistan

wowwwwwwwwwwwww..awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeee

wow i think i am migrating to the right place not only for my religion but Allahs beauty manifests itself with loving people.thanks aceones...