[[[ A thread dedicated to Shikra ]]]

**okay forget dedications n stuff! those things are out of fashion anyway

lets egg him :smiley:

its a farmaishi program

Bring on your questions (related to anything) and he’ll answer them!

My 1st question: how does it feel being a mod? and whats your fav forum? and what forum would you love to moderate?

and expect more… :smooth:**

Re: A thread dedicated to Shikra ]]]

:aq:

how much did he pay u?

**^present ur questions pinguuuuuuu :k337:

and where is our guest? shikra :emmy:**

my threads are priceless :emmy:

Check this out

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=269244

I am here you liar! :mad2: You promised you’ll say good stuff and I even gave you what you asked for, I didn’t even ask for a discount or bargain and you are asking people to egg me? :mad3:

Shikki :D

EMM :smiley:

Now that the egging reaction is over, here comes the answer :phati:

In the beginning when I became a mod, it was quiet difficult. Some people taunted because they were hoping to become mods but it got better with time. I learned a lot from this experience, and now all that helps me at work because it guides me how to deal with people to get what I want.

My favorite forum is the mods forum but the one I would love to moderate is what I currently moderate: Images. That doesn’t mean I didn’t have fun moderating cafe because I did as this was the first forum I moderated, and moderated for 3 years. But images is where I once wanted to be and that’s where I am now.

Next :chai:

Shikra :AID: :AID: :AID: :AID: :AID: :AID:

Oh my :blush: Merey liye aik dedicated personal cheerleader :hayaa:

:rolleyes:

hehehehehe at your service :AID: :AID: :AID:

Ab tou mujhe shalam aaney lagg gayi hai :blush:

Kaisi hooooooo? :hugz: How’s your job going? :hmmm:

HHL Tmhari aankhon mein mitti chali gayi hai kia? :phati:

**i did say good stuff lol :smiley:

we needed a much needed change in cafe’, this is a new era :smiley:

this the new type of dedication :smooth:**

thats the only reason i said how much did he pay u:smilestar:

and how does mod forum looks like? is it like cafe?

I know :smiley:

That’s why I gave you the link to tell you that I paid a hefty amount of $10 billion :smilestar: Chalo jaa kar kitchen mein bartan dhoney lagg jaao :smilestar:

Kind of :stuck_out_tongue: All the “serious mods” you see that don’t use smilies on other forums, guess what? :dixsi: And it’s basically threads just like other forums where we discuss planning etc. and changes in the team. Or if a new announcement is about to be made to public, we are notified in advance so it doesn’t come to us as a surprise. Stuff like that :phati:

wow! and why users are not allowed in? :cb:

inna na sharmaao :blush:

mein theek hun, job bhi theek hi hai, so exhausting though :bummer:

p.s. i dont wanna see u in a pak match thread again!! haar gaey :grumpy: