A Strangers Impact...

Re: A Strangers Impact...

Ninja Hattori

I bet he was wondering how his wife got on the plane without him knowing ... sorry couldn't resist :D

hahha, you guys are turning her into a proper stalker :D

Inzi sweety, I say you start singing Gumshuda like Shahrukh. Didn't you see it works? :p

Re: A Strangers Impact…

You’ve started the ball rolling already girl by asking the taxi company … Firstly are you sure it was that taxi company and not another one?

lols @psyah bhai

Btw getting CCTV footage is easy ... You need to go there and tell them the truth ... It always works ... Tell them "I've just gotta meet him" ... People love to be part of things like that ... Ok so it was at station CCTV ... do a bit waffling, ringing here and there start with council of Coventry and you'll get further ...

now this sounds a movie :smooth:

Actually if you recite innalillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'oon works for finding lost things ... But perhaps he is not technically lost ...

psyah you really want her to become a stalker eh lol

I think its a cute story...maybe you will bump into again...good luck!

Stop every taxi and call out, Hot guy is that you? Only effective if cameras are rolling. Don't forget to upload on the ytube.

Ok for the record stalking someone is technically happening when you follow him around … Not when you are looking for him … This is actually “a man hunt” … Sounds so much better doesn’t it?

Man hunt !!! :hehe:

Inzi hire Psyah as your private detective :smooth:

I thought you guys will be harsh and knock some sense into me, tell me to grow up and move on. But nooooooooooooooooo. You’re all TEMPTING me to go out there and do a Sherlock Holmes. :hehe:

As someone said Upload a video on youtube describing your plight......

Inzi, grow up and move on!!! (like you're going to listen to that)

I mean all this should be all done with no expectations ... Expectations are not good ... But if your intentions are pure ... Then why not?

It’s making me feel </3 :hinna:

What if it was another one :crying: Come on Psyah… help me call all the taxi companies in Coventry. :hmmm:

People in Coventry are MEAN though. They’d think I’m a freak! Can you imagine this. And imagine I end up finding him and he’s like WTH. Hahahaha. You’ve gotta stop encouraging me :crying: at this rate I’m gonna end up doing it.

Proper!!! :rotfl:

InshaAllah. That would be so so so so amaaaazing. :hinna:

Please create a multi nick then post similar problem and see what happens…:smiley:

Everyone knows that you are a sincere girls thats why…itti meherbani…:smiley:

:smack: He wasn’t even THAT hot. It was his personality more than anything :wub: And most of them taxi drivers are going to be Pakistani Uncles. They’ll be like what a besharam :bummer:

OMG LOL. Psyah you actally sound like this is something you’ve done before! HELP ME!! :stuck_out_tongue:

I will. Psyah. I’ll pay you. Name your amount :smooth:

It would probably go viral. My parents ACTUALLY WOULD kill me. Dad will be like main tumhe dikhaata hu.. taxi driver pe marne lagi hai…

If onlyyyyyyyyyy!!!

Yeah I have no expectations :frowning: But now I’m so tempted to carry out a full blown man hunt :hehe: Seriously how hard can it be.. a taxi driver.. in Coventry.. who’s intelligent and well spoken.. and is a Multani Pakistani. Coventry isn’t THAT big right :hmmm:

Shayad :smiley: Maybe I should take my story to Midlands Today news :hmmm: :stuck_out_tongue:

Dude, what if he's married?