A serious question

When you women make generalized comments like “men don’t need a reason to cheat” or that they are all horny, or show no respect to women etc. You know those generalized comments that men are generally scum.

Do you include your husbands and fathers in these comments and categories?

No I am not trolling. I am being rather serious. Because the comments are open and vicious yet men get lectured that we should help out women in case of this or that happened to our sister.

Re: A serious question

Ofcourse not.

Statements like 'All men are scum' or "all men are pigs" are just as bad and offensive as saying "all women are stupid", or "women have no brain".

One should never generalize.

its male version of “gher meen maa baheen naheen hy”

I am amused by the generalisations like... 'Most women, not me, ........' or 'all Pakistani girls, not me,.......' :D

You just LOVE making trouble dont you?

How come my threads don’t get female visitors ??
:naraz:

once a girl at my college made such a statement by saying "all guys are dogs"
and my quick retort was " and that makes you.."

Actually no. I love pointing out the blatant hypocrisy in your statements as well as others. I call it looking in a mirror.

:silly:

I know a lot of desi gals Playin around

as well boys too

but…

Logical thinking is last think u can expect from a girl when she is angry. :)

I never saw them kind

specialy here :aq:

Sachhhiiiiiiiii..:confused:

i think u shud just get over it... when a girl says that, she is ANGRYYY or refering to a few guys she knew in her life... theres really no need to have a chip on ur shoulder regarding it coz no ones referring to u, unless u happen to be one of those ppl who wound the girl up!

thats why i always say "SOME" men when i'm mad

I think it has to do with the generation. My dad is really nice to my mom and treats her very well Mashallah.

I see that less and less nowadays.

baatoN meN is qadar zehr...Allah tauba!!!

either CM is the male PCG... or PCG is the female CM...

or better yet, maybe they're the same person?

This is unfair when women generalize without actually appreciating good things in their men! im a girl and i find men more sensible when women are just emotional dolls they cant carry relationships if men dont cooperate. As for cheating i guess ajkal ratio of cheaters is pretty equal in both men and women!

bajaa farmaayaa aapne...

naa_Haq ham majbooroN par yeh tohmat hai Khud_muKhtarii kii
chhaahte haiN so aap kareN, ham ko 'abas badnaam kiyaa! :)**