A sad day in lahore

Re: A sad day in lahore

hahaha, well i have read all the thread and bla bla bla,

first of all let me tell you the real face of Lahore.

Lahore was 800 years old city full of love, effection and always opening its arms to the new commers, ( keep in mind m talkin about pure lahorians ), well holy, the question is, people are asking you is like diffrent with diffrent ages, like if young ones is asking you then he/she might be luking a friendship deal with you, if little over aged then he/she might want to know about you and want you feel good that someone is concerned about you, anyhow these all are diffrent, Lahorians are very concerned with the new commers, as normally they wont allow a stranger or a abnormal person to live in :) as they treat lahore as their home :) and home should be clear of these kind of people :)

anyhow, regarding your accident, feel bad about it, but its Pakistan where there is no systems, no laws and no rules, you hit or not, you are on mitake coz you are a girl :) thats y, anyhow if you will show little curteousy and be firm on your place then you might get your car repaired and the other will pay for it :) as well, cos you are a girl :) that depends how you behave :) i thnk you got my point.

still if you need anyhelp, my famliy is in Lahore, and yes m not in Lahore good for you and bad for you as well heheheheh just kidding :) you may contact them anytime, they would welcome you with open arms, any problem just contact me and go to my family straight forward offcourse they will treat you like their own :) and you might get a little help of ur property interest as we got a construction and development office in Lahore :)

Rest of all, May Allah bless you Ameen, wish you luck.

any problem just contact me :)

urs well wisher,

Gujjar.

this thread is still alive!?=) .. read two pages back..the traffic incident. The lady sounds irritating, kuddos to you for keeping calm. and the chicken on sticks is maybe chicken tikka or shish tauk I guess(as normally tikka is not served with rice). Noble of you to help the kids :k: jazakAllah.

to whom you are addressing ?

This is Pakistan traffic laws holy, you must not indulge in these king of problems, sometimes you will find such *******s will gaze you like they will eat you right there and you are like :@ :@...

lol... Gujjar badshah, thanks a lot, yeah i may sometime go see your family, as i badly need friends here, but after all i have seen and experienced here, i find it very difficult trusting anyone.

It is this thread and you guys who give me confidence. Thanks a lot again! :)

@ Masi Museebtay, Yeah it's still alive, since i'm still alive here ;)
I don;t want to open another thread so i'm gonna keep posting here.

you are an individual and we both dont know eachother right, still just for sake i m giving you my family's reference for your help isnt it, and you are right in these days we cant trust anyone, :) when i m trusting a unknown person, you must show some curteousy in return :)

Just for your help coz people are strange and since its a new place for you thats y atleast you will get some friends and atleast someone to talk and have atleast someone to care about you. :)

^ Don;t take me wrong, i'm not being rude, as i said it is you guys who give me confidence.

I m not takin you wrong or rude, m cool as ever, but what i said we are perfect strangers Any kind of probs in Lahore just let me know :) will be pleased to do it for you ( are you chini mini china moo ) hehehehe just kidding :)

^ lol......... I definitely am!!!

^ hahaha, i love chinese people :P and I love Pakistanis as well, so my love for you is double lolz hehehehehehe ( J/K )

acha to love ho reha hai :chai:

koshish ho rahi hai filhaal to :stuck_out_tongue: lolz