nice recipes:) yummy:)

Re: A Recipe A Day…

daagh bhai koun KHUSH NASEEB hai yeh aunty :blush:

now it makes more sense. . :o

Re: A Recipe A Day...

to the girl i know :p

:expressionless: should we flood here! or leave this on Sal to decide. :devil: but I know he will agree with me on this one. :elmo:

^ i was about to say to stop flooding here other wise daagh bhai’s thread will be moved to cafe :rotfl:

and I would say “pohnchee waheen pai khaak, jahan ka khameer tha” :rotfl:

hahahhah sahee USE of thread :rotfl:

:blush: I think we should stop cooking our KHICHREE here. :hehe:

^ i know b4 some one comes in turn the burner off :rotfl:

or worse.. turn it UP. :frowning:

:mad:

no flooding here…

oopppsss sorry daagh bhai:blush:

happy new yr to u and bhabhi :hug:

thanks emmo :hug:

Happy new year to you too :hug:

*Todays Recipe: Kokam-Aloo *

this is one colorful and simple dish... gets ready in 10 minutes ...

Daagh, what exactly is/are Kokum?

^ Yea...what are kokum?

^^ yeah!

Daagh I really love the recipes and will try them out,

but please tell me what is
**chickoo **and what does it taste like

and what is Kokom and what does it taste like