A Recipe A Day...

Re: A Recipe A Day...

I can see the recipes and chicken tikka biryani is just superb.. will try it soon! thanks :)

:-D

thanks GtG. let us know the result

Re: A Recipe A Day…

**Today’s recipe:

Lamb Soup…

I tried your chicken tikka biryani recipe with a coupla alterations…I didn’t have yogurt so i added a lil more tomatoes…Also added dried plums and thai green chillies to the gavy. The biryani tasted veryy yummy…i wanna make it again. I’ll use yogurt next time! :slight_smile:

thANKS for sharing the recipes…lkeep them coming :k:

I tried this one a while ago to surprise my wife when she was coming back to Dubai (from Vienna). Although I am normally a total looser at cooking, it actually turned out quite ok. :slight_smile:

thanks for letting us know CurruptAngel and Umer :-)

oh I also tried chicken tikka biryani...totally loved it. :)

thank you GtG :-)

koee asaan si dish batayein jo I can cook as well :frowning:

i.e. something for chicken breast :halo:

lazy creature… :snooty:

i will send you some easy recipes soon… we are busy settling in our new house right now :frowning:

^ awww congrats on new house :k:

Im not a lazy creature - I just don’t have desi spices with me :halo:

mujhey bhi kuch easy n quick n lovely recipes chahiyein .. esp for breakfast (on weekends, weekdays: cereal or toast zindabad :blush: ) n sandwiches :hula: .. am so busy these days :bummer:

but i’ll try the chicken tikka biryani in Ramzan insh’Allah :yum:

mum says she likes the sound of mango chicken posted on ur blog so she’ll try that :hula: .. lol mei ne aap ki cooking ki itni tareef ki (even though i haven’t tasted anything :-p )

I'm ruining my roza sitting here checking out the recipes from your blog :o

i've got this wonderful recipe for a dessert using pineapple and cream. chahiye? :=p

Hey, I just wanted to let you know that I tried your recipe for 'Zinger Burgers'....They turned out absolutely delicious...I initially wanted to try an altered recipe by Ira but I'm so glad I used your recipe....My husband loved the burgers too. Thanks so much!!!! :)

its okie moti… bas kuch dino ke baat hai phir to roze bhi khatam… so when are you coming to our place? :o

haan send me the pineapply dessert wali recipe…

thanks so much CurruptAngel :-) am glad you and your hubby liked it

**Todays Recipe:

Keema Aloo Pilau

^ Do you have any good tortilla recipes? ...if so would you kindly share, thanks.

Daagh:

I have gone thru some of the recipes in ur blog and I must say all looked soo tempting n delicious :yummy:

I will give them try once done with ramadaan :k:

Any ideas for chicken kababs instead of just fryin em :hmmm: