A Recipe A Day...

Re: A Recipe A Day...

looks great.. can I just take out the coffee powder because I dun like the taste of coffee powder?!?!

PS: Thanks for updating makhsuus!

yeah you can take out the coffee powder if you like... add more cocoa powder to make it more chocolatey :D

you are most welcome :)

okiesh I 'll try that..

where is the recipe for chicken balls that muniya made?!?!

ohhh...we used to make this when we were in school...it was kind of an easy thing to make as compared to the other cake....and it always used to be so yummm....

this was something for which ammi's help was almost never required and at the end of the day we were always able to declare that "we " made something today....:D

:) it's working with this one..thankooo daagh

Re: A Recipe A Day…

i guess those r the cheese balls

http://arad-daagh.blogspot.com/2006/09/cheese-balls.html#linksl

hehehe i know yaar…my sis n me have been making this cake since i was a kid…

you are most welcome :slight_smile:

Just curious:
How much weight have you two gained since starting this blog? :halo: :stuck_out_tongue:
Just kidding :smiley:
Everything looks yummy :yummy:

hehehe na poocho sadaf... in a year we posted around 150 recipes... that means every other day we had something from here :o

Fatee I thought so too but then knowing I am lakeer ki fakeer I wanted to make sure cheese balls are also called chicken balls! :smiley:

The tawa veggies look really good - I am definately going to try that tonight.

Muniya.... give it a try it is very simple to make and there are hardly any spices to spoil the real vegetable flavours.

Today’s Recipe:

Paav Bhaaji…

I had ammi try the tawa veggies, we took out the mushroom and added gobi. Was a brilliant little light dish - very good.

cool for letting us know Muniya :-)

aawww paav bhaji ....i've always admired this recipe.... i wonder why ????

to banao na ab to recipe bhi hai :halo:

Daagh - which is your favorite chicken reciupe for tonight?

hmmmmmmm

**Almond Chicken… **

easy and delicious