A Recipe A Day...

Re: A Recipe A Day...

this recipe looks so good...thanks for sharing..:)

Re: A Recipe A Day…

try it n do let c know how it turned out :slight_smile:

[quote=Daagh]

[

:yummy:](“A.R.A.D. (A Recipe A Day): Imli - Aloo...”)

banaye ya dekh kar hi khush?

**Today’s recipe:

Sweet Potato Kheer…

** Meine banaya…

Karahi Gosht…

YUMM!

Muniya did you make those???

**Today’s recipe:

Red Thai Prawn Curry…

you remember that Thai soup with king prawns etc etc with rice noodles from Six bells??? find the recipe pleeeej :clown:

This is just gr8 - ill defintly be trying out some of these over d next few weeks - love cooking!

:eek: still alive

chalo theek hai next time aaoge to banaege woh wala soup

hot and sour :yummy:

hmmm aglee dafa pata nahee kab aay gee.. :frowning: abhi teen din kai liya aaya hoon, pehlai states jana du din ko.. :smack: phir wahan se patta nahee kuttai billi pakanai walon kai mulk..:teary1:

ek jagah tikk kar baith jao bade-main :rolleyes:

yaar wapas aa jao in sab countries se to plan banao kingston ka

add my recpies to ur blog too :smilestar:

as usual this has nothing to do with food

just wanted to :wave: and :hugz: dhaag bhai!

sando mando send the cheese cake recipe n pics...we will put them :D

here is the recpie and pic is in my album at orkut :stuck_out_tongue:

CRUST
1 cup flaked coconut or maria biscuits :halo:..
1/4 cup butter
i tsp sugar

Filling
1/2 cup melted butter
1/2 cup sugar
1 teaspoon vanilla extract
4-5 eggs
200g cream cheese
2 tsp orange juice
1/3 cup Whipping cream
1/2 flour

Preheat oven to 200 degrees. Mix crust ingredients together n press into bottom and 1" up sides of pan.bake it for like 5-6 mins in oven.take out n set aside .

now beat cream cheese with electric mixer .. add sugar n eggs one at a time, beating well after each. Add cream, juice ,butter n spread mixture into prepared crust. Set pan on baking sheet. Bake for 1 hour or until filling is set. u can also refrigerate it overnight.

you can use fresh cream ,strawbries etc after u r done to make it look sexy like I did :smooth:

hey 714 :slight_smile:
good to see you sisso

how are you doing?

**Today’s recipe:

Badam Phirni/Firni…

phirni looks nice n :yummy: