A Recipe A Day...

Re: A Recipe A Day…

LB… we will try it this weekend and post the recipe :slight_smile:

Daagh thankyou

Could you make the recipe easy :clown:

looking forward to it

Re: A Recipe A Day...

will try to make it as easy as possible :-)

u sound like the doc who did my operation..hahahahahaha

what is malai koftaas?

Its vegeterian version of koftas.

The koftas are made of some kinda daal
I duno maybe chickepeas but they taste awesome

mallai kofta reminds me of malaii eewwww

LBBBBBBBB

we made malai kofte... will post the recipe tomorrow inshaAllah

Today’s recipe for LB:

Malai Kofta…

Thankyou Daagh, it looks so easy
Im going to try it wtih the red sauce.

you are most welcome...

you can even make the malai koft and use the regular kofta recipe...

do let me know how it turned out...

I will, my weekeend is already over and today on the menu is daal gosht.

So next tuesday is gona be Malai Koftay.
I'll take heaps of pics :)

:yummy: @ daal gosht

Daagh/Fatee, is there any EASY recipe for egg/veggie friend rice? I have invited few friend over at my place on SAT and I have a bag of mixed vegetable sitting in my freezer that I want to utilize but dont wana go the lengthy way (farmishiee program) :smiley:

Really good recipes, And damn!! Most of them are so simple....Thank you

friend rice? :cb:

use this recipe… add as many veggies as you like… minus the keema… add scrambled egg at the end instead…
Veg Pulao…

most welcome :slight_smile:

ohh vegie pulaoo :yummy:

daagh … can u post some recipes of Bhindiyan and Aalo :yummy:

Instant Fried Bhindi…

Simple Aloo…

Imli Aloo…

Kokam Aloo…

daagh bhaii/behan…Allah mi’an aapko bohot saare gupplo gupplo bache aata farmaaye… aameen
… per yeh kokam kya hota hai? :bummer: