how many girls here can make perfectly round rotis? ? ?
Just curious . . .
and while you’re answering. . .
please state your marital status
thank you in advance.
how many girls here can make perfectly round rotis? ? ?
Just curious . . .
and while you’re answering. . .
please state your marital status
thank you in advance.
Re: A quick question
OKaY… ![]()
:fifa:
^^ What? It's an important skill to have. And, I'm just curious whether married women (or men) make better rotis than unmarried women (or men).
And, to add to my questions, does the shape of the roti really determine how good it is? ? ?
I am able to make round roti/parahta and I am married. BUT I made them before I was married as well to help my mom out, plus I like cooking. The shape of the roti does NOT determine the taste...as long as the texture is good, who cares about shape really?
My roti turns out round. I am married and I think if the taste is good appearnace not get priority.
strange you should mention that … just this evening our mutual friend was saying that all the decent eligable (read round roti making) desans are married off.
i think us sisters should stand up in union and prove that we have more going for us than roti making
Waise, if there are any tall dark n handsome men out there, I can make round rotis and I’m not married yet ![]()
^^ lolz ![]()
I am single, I can’t make rotis and I don’t like making rotis and I am not going to learn making roti even after getting married BUT I love eating roti ![]()
^^ or shadi keh baad roti kahaan say aeein gein?
^ Hus-banned banay ga :D
I can make awesome roti’s.. i’m married but i made roti’s even before i got married… Abu tought me how to knead the dough ![]()
cooking on the other hand… well lets just say i’m still learning :halo:
when i went to pak for the first time after my nikah my FIL kept on teasing me.. and asking what i was going to cook today.. i would just sit quitely :D..although i made him rotiyan often and he loved em ![]()
jahaan say abb pita aur tortila ati hai, wahaan say hee
aur agar husband ko shauk hai ghar kee rooti ka tu khud banayee, khud bhee khayee or muj ko bhee khilayee
I can officially say i'm the roundest roti maker in my family :D
I can’t make them round and I’m married. That’s okay. We eat wholewheat naan. ![]()
i can make rounnd rotis but dont have to worry abt it most of the time as my hubby makes them n that also round :D
^ yeah lucky u i want my husband to be like ur’s too but i guess he’s not ![]()
lucky me...mashallah...oh haan hope the pm solves ur prob otherwise u can ask me again(i replied to it as i made it) koi mujhe bhi kabhi credit de :(
^^ this was my reply posting from my hubbs account…sowwwieeeee ![]()
ive pm'd u again i guess this one can solve my problem
ohh can u reply again pleejjjj ![]()
yes i did... please check it...