A question to Ahmedis!

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
To Sadya:

In the thread about the 'Natural death of Jesus', you mentioned about the Mubahala between the Promised Messiah and Molvi Abdul Haq Ghaznavi.

There are a few very important points to keep in mind:

a. First of all, according to the beliefs of pious saints of Muslim Ummah,
Almighty Allah Does make a clear distinction between a liar and the
truthful within one year after the mubahala. Hazrat Promised Messiah
held to this belief also. [Roohani Khazain, vol.9, p. 34]

b. The above mentioned Mubahala was held in the year 1893.

c. As mentioned above, NOWHERE IN MUBAHALA, the death of anybody before the other's was mentioned. Please bring the proof if it was.

d. The above quoted text (para. 3) from Malfuzat, Vol 9, p440 was an answer to a question, about Meslemah, put to Hazrat Promised Messiah (AS) in 1907. Almost 14 years after the Mubahala with Ghaznavi!

The question was that Meslemah was a liar; but he did not die during the lifetime of the Holy Prophet (PBOH). Why?

In response to this question and to defend an attack on the truthfulness of the Holy Prophet (PBOH), Hazrat Promised Messiah replied that Meslemah Kazzab did not enter into a Mubahala with the Holy Prophet (PBOH). Had he entered into Mubahala, which had called for the death of the liar during the lifetime of the truthful, he must have died during the lifetime of the Holy Prophet; but he never entered into such a Mubahala.

e. Now, a fair mind can see that there is no relation between the two
quotations to each other whatsoever.

Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani died during the lifetime of
Maulana Abdul Haq Ghaznavi on May 26, 1908, Whereas Maulana Sahib (Allah's mercy upon him) expired after 9 years, on May 16, 1917.
(Rais-e-Qadian, Vol. 2, p. 192)

In the Mubahala of 1893, Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad DID NOT PRAY for the death of Abdul Haq Ghaznavi. Hazrat Ahmad did not even invoke the curse of Allah on Abdul Haq in that Mubahala for Hazrat Ahmad had a pity on Abdul Haq because of his ignorance. [Roohani Khazain, Vol. 11, p 305]

On the contrary, Hazrat Promised Messiah latter prophesied:

"Abdul Haq WILL NOT DIE unless he himself witnesses the birth of my 4th son also." (Roohani Khazaine, Vol 11, page 317)

Abdul Haq's death, 9 years after the death of Hazrat Promised Messiah (AS) is a living sign of Almighty Allah in support of His beloved Messiah. Abdul Haq Ghaznavi not only witnessed the Blessings of Allah but witnessed his own decline, shame and humiliation.

The Curse of Allah fell upon Abdul Haq within one year many times.

His brother died within that year. Abdul Haq married his brother's widow
and called it a blessing. Hazrat Promised Messiah pointed out that marrying an old woman who had lost her youth and charm could not be construed as a blessing at all; instead the death of his brother was something to ponder upon! [Roohani Khazain, vol 11, p310]

Then Abdul Haq bragged that he will have a son. Where is that son of him?Does anybody know his name? [Roohani Khazain, vol 11, p310]

In response to that, Hazrat Promised Messiah prophesied that he would beblessed with a son. Within a year time, a son was born to the Promised Messiahwhose name was Shareef Ahmad. Then Hazrat Promised Messiah prophesied again,
"ABDUL HAQ WILL NOT DIE UNLESS HE WITNESSES THE BIRTH OF MY FOURTH SON".
Abdul Haq lived to see the birth of fourth son of the Promised Messiah,
whose name was Mubarak Ahmad. [Roohani Khazain, vol 11, p310]

The world, and the wicked Mullahs witnessed the immediate results of the Mubahala on the same day, right there in the Eidgah ground also.
Muhammad Hussain Batalvi, an outspoken opponent of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad, was also challenged by the Promised Messiah to come for Mubahala along-with Abdul Haq; but he did not dare to come face to face with Hazrat Promised Messiah (AS) for Mubahala; exactly as it was foretold by Allah to the Promised Messiah, Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad and he had advertised.

People had to literally drag Ghaznavi to come forward and invoke the Mubahala. He did not utter a word regarding the curse of Allah on the liar; instead he,as usual, used filthy language to address the Promised Messiah (AS) and did not invoke the curse upon himself if he was a liar.

IT IS SIGNIFICANT THAT DURING THE MUBAHALA, Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad, the promised Messiah never invoked any evil to befall on Abdul Haq Ghaznavi. INSTEAD He Prayed that as his opponents regarded him as a LIAR, An IMPOSTER and an INFIDEL, If He was really so, GOD should CURSE him in an "UNPRECEDENTED MANNER".

After the Mubahala prayer Moulvi Mohammad Yaqoob and Hafiz Mohammad Yusuf, who were respected very much by the Ghaznavi family, openly declared before a large number of people that Moulvi Abdullah Ghaznavi (father of Abdul Haq Ghaznavi) had had a vision in which he had seen the light of God descend upon Qadian, of which his children were deprived. This public declaration of two witnesses was the immediate blow which Abdul Haq received as a result of the Mubahala.
[Life of Ahmad, p 278]

Abdul Haq prophesied that he will have a son, but did not beget one, and
thus was frustrated and disgraced. The Promised Messiah prophesied that God will give him a son. He was blessed with a son whose name was Shareef Ahmad. He also prophesied that Abdul Haq WILL NOT DIE UNLESS he witnesses the birth of Hazrat Ahmad's 4th son as a sign of Allah. He was blessed with a 4th son named Mubarak Ahmad.

If it's true that Maulana said he would have a son, it's still different from what Mirza claims, that God Himself brings revelations to him, maulana sahib has never decleared to be a prophet of Allah or to receive revelations from 'up', while Mirza did. If Mirza really was a prophet of Allah (astaghfieroella!) and he did get revelations of Allah, then why didn't he get Muhammadi Begum like he had predicted in "Aina Kamaalaati Islam" p. 572 (I'm translating this from Dutch, sorry about possible mistakes) :

"God has reveealed to me to ask your eldest daughters hand and to tell you to accept me as your son in law, so you will be enlightened by my light. And I already have been commanded to give you the building you want. Yes, you shall receive even more than you ask and get all kinds of other presents.
But the demand is, that you marry your eldest daughter to me. When you accept this, I shall accept too.
And if you don't agree, be aware, because God has told me this. If someone else marries this girl that shall mean misfortune for you and for her. Disaster shall strike you and you shall pay your refusal with death. In short period you will die together with the person who marries her. That is what God has said. Do what you have to do. I have already warned you."

If he was a true prophet, why didn't this prediction come true? Why did Mirza himself die instead? And what about the way he had died?
If someone would have diarrhea attacks all the time, then where would he spend most of his time, in a mosque, his bedroom of the toilet? How can such a person be a mudjaddid, prophet or religious leader? Would God humiliate a mudjaddid, prophet or religious leader this terrible way?
Conclusion is, that Mirza Ghulam Qadiani wasn't one, nor the other.

To Sadya:

You are not understanding the point. Did Promised Messian categorilly stated that 'shataan tazaabihaan' is a part of Holy Quran. Can you give a quote from the books of Holy Quran, where Promised Messiah would have said that 'shataan tazaabihaan' is now part of Quran. No! You can't prove that.

Please read my previous mail carefuly. Tazkiran is a book where all the revelations and Ilhaams given to the Promised Messiah by Allah was registered. Anything from Tazkirah should be judged keeping in view of that. So if Allah is saying 'shataan tazaabihaan' to Promised Messiah then who am I to say that Naoozobillah Allah is wrong.

According to your logic, not another sentence can be uttered by a human ending on 'tazaabihaan'. Its an Arabic word and can be used in regular conversation.

So why the altered copy of Holy Quran only in Holland, Why not in Pakistan, India or anyother part of the world? Answer: because there never was naozobillah any altered copy of Holy Quran and never would be in the future.

About Muhammadi Begum prophecy, Inshallah in some other post

Prophechy about Muhammadi Begum (Part 1):

The background of this prophecy was that some of the relatives of the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, were atheists and mocked at Islam. God Almighty designed to show them a sign so that those who might take advantage of it may be saved and those who might reject it may be punished. Their condition is depicted by him as follows:

God Almighty found my cousins and other relatives a prey to irreligious thinking and given to misconduct. They were held in the grip of their passions, denied the existence of God and were disorderly. (Ayenah Kamalat Islam, p. 566)

He states further:

It so happened that one evening a person came to me weeping and I became apprehensive and asked him whether he had received the news of the death of anyone. To this he replied in the negative and said that the matter was graver than that. He explained that he had been sitting with those people who have become apostates from the divine faith and one of them uttered vile abuse against the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, such as has not been heard even from the mouth of a disbeliever. He mentioned that these people dishonor the Holy Quran and utter things that one dare not repeat. They assert that there is no God and that the concept of God is an imposture. Having heard him I reminded him that I had already warned him against keeping company with such people. (Ayenah Kamalat Islam, p. 568)

The Promised Messiah, peace be on him, further states:

These people wrote a letter to me in which they reviled the Holy Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah be upon him, and denied the existence of God and demanded proofs of my truth and of the existence of God. They published this letter and supported the non-Muslims of India and exhibited extreme wickedness. (Ayenah Kamalat Islam, p. 568)

On their demanding a sign, the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, turned to prayer and supplicated earnestly for a Divine sign to be exhibited in respect of them. God Almighty responded to him and he received the revelation:

I have observed their misconduct and wickedness and I shall soon destroy them under heaven through different types of calamities and you will soon see how I shall deal with them. I have power to do all that I will, I shall make their women widows and their children orphans and shall ruin their homes so that they might be punished for their misdeeds. I shall not destroy them at one stroke but gradually so that they might turn back and repent. My curse will descend upon the walls of their homes, on their elders and their young ones, on their women and on their men and on their guests. All of them will be accursed except those who believe and cut asunder from them and keep away from their company. They will be under divine mercy. (Ayenah Kamalat Islam, p. 569)

About that time the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, was approached by one of these relatives of his to procure his consent on deed of gift, the details of which are set out by him as follows:

At that time Mirza Ahmad Beg, father of Muhammadi Begum, made up his mind to procure from his sister, whose husband had not been heard of for several years, a gift of her land in favor of his son. The husband of his sister was a cousin of ours and under the customary law she could not transfer her land without our consent as we were the collateral's of her husband. Mirza Ahmad Beg, therefore, turned to me and humbly and respectfully requested me to indicate my consent to the transfer proposed by him and I became inclined to put my signature to the deed of gift. But, as was my habit, I prayed for guidance, whereupon, I received a revelation to the following effect:

'Tell him to establish a relationship with you by giving his elder daughter in marriage to you and thus to obtain light from your light. Tell him that you would agree to the transfer of the land as he has requested and show him other favors in the event of this marriage taking place. Tell him that this would be a covenant between you and that if he accepts it he will find you the best acceptor on your side and that if he does not accept it and his daughter is married to someone else that marriage would not prove a blessing either for his daughter or for himself. Tell him that if he persists in carrying out any different design he will become subject to a series of misfortunes, the last of which would be his death within three years of the marriage of his daughter to someone else. Warn him that his death is near and will occur at a time when he does not expect it. The husband of his daughter will also die within two years and a half. This is a divine decree.'

I told him that he could now proceed to do whatever he might wish and that I had warned him. (Ayenah Kamalat Islam, p.572)

This was the prophecy, which was conditional upon repentance. In fact every prophecy that warns of punishment is conditioned with repentance. That this was so in this case also is clear from the revelation that the Promised Messiah received on seeing Muhammadi Begum's maternal grandmother in a vision and in which he addressed her:

Woman, do thou repent. Repent, for misfortune is about to overtake thee and thy progeny and their progeny. A person wilt die but many critics will remain who will indulge in wild language. (Announcement of 10 July 1888)

The real purpose of the prophecy appears from the following statement of the Promised Messiah, peace be on him:

I had no need to request this relationship. God Almighty had fulfilled all my needs. He had bestowed children upon me and had promised that He would bestow upon me, within a short period, a son who would serve as a lamp for the faith and would be named Mahmud Ahmad. He would prove to be of high resolve in his endeavors. The request for this relationship is merely as a sign so that God Almighty might demonstrate His wonderful power to the dissidents of this family; so that if they accept, God might bestow signs of blessings and mercy upon them and might avert the misfortunes that are approaching and that if they reject it He might warn them through His wrathful signs. (Announcement of 15 July 1888)

It is clear, therefore, that the misfortune that threatened Muhammadi Begum's maternal grandmother and Muhammadi Begum herself could be averted by repentance, as is indicated by the opening words of the revelation: Repent, Repent.

So it happened that Muhammadi Begum's father gave her in marriage to another person and in accordance with the prophecy died within six months of the marriage and his death deeply affected the other members of the family. Muhammadi Begum's husband repented and turned to God and thus his death was averted. As the prophecy was conditioned with repentance and on his repenting, the death of Muhammadi Begum's husband was averted, her marriage to the Promised Messiah was canceled and did not take place.

It might be asked what is there to show that Muhammadi Begum's husband, Mirza Sultan Muhammad, had really repented and had turned to God. In reply to this the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, states:

The determination of this is quite easy. Ask Sultan Muhammad, the son-in-law of Ahmad Beg, that he should publish a denial. Thereafter, if he should not die within a period that God Almighty might specify, I would be proved false... Such death would be withheld from him till he becomes defiant. Thus if you are in a hurry then arise and make him announce his denial and then witness the power of God Almighty. (Anjam Aatham, p.32)

If, after this challenge Mirza Sultan Muhammad had exhibited any defiance or had, at the urging of others, announced his denial, his death within the period that might have been appointed would have been absolutely inescapable and Muhammadi Begum's marriage to the Promised Messiah would have taken place.

On the publication of the challenge of the Promised Messiah set out in Anjam Aatham, some Christians approached Mirza Sultan Muhammad and promised to pay him a large amount of money so that he might prosecute the Promised Messiah, peace be on him, in respect of his challenge. But they were unable to persuade him to take any such step, despite the tempting offer made to him.

In 1912 Mirza Sultan Muhammad wrote in a letter, a photostat of which has been published several times by the Ahmadiyya Community:

I have always held the late Mirza Sahib, and still hold him, as a righteous and respected person who was a servant of Islam, had a noble spirit and was constant in his remembrance of God. I entertain no opposition to his followers and regret that for certain reasons I was not able to have the honor of meeting him in his lifetime.

Hafiz Jamal Ahmad Sahib, a missionary of the Ahmadiyya Movement had, on one occasion, an interview with Mirza Sultan Muhammad, husband of Muhammadi Begum, which was published in the AI-Fazal of 9-13 June 1921, in the lifetime of Mirza Sultan Muhammad. Hafiz Ahmad Sahib states as follows:

If you would not mind, I would like to ask you about the prophecy of Hazrat Mirza Sahib concerning his marriage. He replied: 'You can ask me freely'; and on my putting the question to him he stated: 'My father-in-law, Mirza Ahmad Beg Sahib, died in accordance with the prophecy, but God Almighty is Forgiving and Merciful and hears the supplications of His servants and has mercy on them.'

He was asked: 'Have you any comments on the prophecy of Mirza Sahib, or did it raise any doubts in your mind?' to which he replied:

'The prophecy raised no doubts in my mind. I state on oath that the faith and belief that I have in Hazrat Sahib are, I conceive, stronger than that of those of you who have entered into a covenant of allegiance with him.'

Prophecy about Muhammadi Begum (Part II):

Thus the turning back of Mirza Sultan Muhammad Sahib is clear and obvious. As the prophecy was conditional, its remaining portions were averted through repentance after the death of Mirza Ahmad Beg. These included Muhammadi Begum's marriage to the Promised Messiah after the death of Mirza Sultan Muhammad. As his death was deferred, the question of any other marriage did not arise. As the Promised Messiah has stated:

When these people fulfilled the condition and the son-in-law of Ahmad Beg became afraid and repented, the marriage was canceled or postponed. (Tatimmah Haqeeqatul Wahi, p.32)

He has stated further:

Everyone is aware of the events of the people of Jonah where there was no condition and yet the punishment decreed for them was averted by repentance and asking of forgiveness. In the present case there was the clear admonition: 'Repent, repent, for the calamity is on thy heels'; which meant that everything would be averted through repentance. They were put in fear and thus a part of the prophecy was averted. (Badar, 13 April 1908)

The effect of the prophecy was that God Almighty delivered a large number of the members of that family and brought them into the Ahmadiyya Movement and made them devoted Muslims. Out of a long list of those members of this family who have joined the Movement, we call attention to a statement made in a letter by Mirza Ishaq Beg, son of Muhammadi Begum, who, by God's grace, is a member of the Ahmadiyya Movement. He has said:

In accordance with this prophecy, my maternal grandfather, Mirza Ahmad Beg, died and the rest of the family was put in fear and became inclined towards reform, the irrefutable proof of which is that most of them joined the Ahmadiyya Movement in consequence of which God Almighty, being Forgiving and Merciful, changed His wrath into mercy. (Al-Fazal, 26 February 1923)

One objection that is raised in connection with this prophecy is that the Promised Messiah stated in Izalah Auham in 1891:

God Almighty will in any event bring Muhammadi Begum to me as a virgin or a widow and will remove all obstructions. He will certainly fulfill this and no one can obstruct Him. (Izalah Auham, p.296)

Then how is it possible that God Almighty did not remove the intervening obstructions and the marriage did not take place? The answer is that this statement was an interpretation of the prophecy, though it does not mention the condition to which the prophecy was subject. This condition was expressly laid down as has already been pointed out, If after his repentance Mirza Sultan Muhammad had rescinded from it then all intervening obstructions would have been removed. But, as in the event, Mirza Sultan Muhammad fulfilled the condition of repentance and adhered to it throughout, the remaining portions of the prophecy could not come into operation.

I dont understand one thing bout the opponents of Ahmadiyyat. Do you even relize that same alligation was raised During the time of Holy Prohet Upon Marrying Hazret Zainab. What the opponent of Islam said on that issue...

Frear Allah when you raise such objection upon a clamier of Naboowet.

There no diffrenece between the opponent of Ahmadiyyat and Quriesh`e Makkah.

To Sadya:

You wrote:

If someone would have diarrhea attacks all the time, then where would he spend most of his time, in a mosque, his bedroom of the toilet? How can such a person be a mudjaddid, prophet or religious leader? Would God humiliate a mudjaddid, prophet or religious leader this terrible way?

I think you are forgetting another prophet: Hazrat Ayub, who was given such a skin disease that nobody dare come near him but still he was the prophet of Allah. Why did Allah treated a prophet like that?

Can you show me from Quran and Ahadith that diarrhea attacks prohibits anyone from become a prophet. And By the way where did you get this information that the Promised Messiah had diarrhea attacks all the time.

When anti-Ahmadis ran out of arguments, they all the time turn to these filthy allegations! I wonder why!

Fateh Ahmad Sahib I have asked the same questions about 3 times.....can you please kindly answer them.

There have always been fake prophets. The first thing Abu Bakr al Siddiq did, when he became Khalifa, was succesfully fighting Musailama al Kazzaab and his followers. From this deed of Abu Bakr Siddiq it's obvious that it's the duty of every muslim to fight anybody who declares himself prophet, after Muhammed (saaw), and the followers of such fake prophets if they still call themselves muslims. But also after Musailama fake prophets kept coming. No miracle, because the Prophet Muhammed (pbuh) has already predicted their coming in the following hadith:

"There shall be born 30 liars in my community. They will all claim to be prophets, be aware. I am khaataman nabiyyien; there shall be no prophet after me." (tirmizie)

"God, in the Holy Quran, has declared worshipping Jesus a great act of mischief. It is also foretold that the plague and earth-quakes, etc. will occur when worshipping of Jesus becomes rampant. God has clarified that in the last era, all the horrible incidents on the sky and earth will appear because worshipping of Jesus."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 498-499; Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 64)

"Naturally, the prophecies of the Holy Quran and Hadith, in which it was revealed that the Promised Messiah will be prosecuted by the Muslim scholars, must come to pass. They will declare him an unbeliever."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol.17, P. 404; Arbaine, No. 3, P. 25)

"If one has to refer to a Hadith, more importance should be placed on those Hadiths that are more authentic. For example the Hadiths of Bukhari Sharif which foretell of some caliphs of the last era; particularly, the caliph about whom Bukhari narrates a voice for his ratification will be heard from the sky stating: 'This is Mehdi, the caliph of Allah'. Now, think how accurate this Hadith is, since it appears in a book most accurate, after the Holy Quran."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 6, P. 337; Shahadat-ul-Quran)

(Note even Mirza Sahib himself credits Bukhari as a credible book, but obviously rejects the Hadith about Muhammad SAW's Finalty)

The above mentioned excripts were found in the writings of Mirza Sahib can you please identify the location of the veses and Hadith for me....???

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
To Sadya:

You wrote:

I think you are forgetting another prophet: Hazrat Ayub, who was given such a skin disease that nobody dare come near him but still he was the prophet of Allah. Why did Allah treated a prophet like that?

Can you show me from Quran and Ahadith that diarrhea attacks prohibits anyone from become a prophet. And By the way where did you get this information that the Promised Messiah had diarrhea attacks all the time.

When anti-Ahmadis ran out of arguments, they all the time turn to these filthy allegations! I wonder why!

I knew someone would say that! Hazrat Ayub story is different. He didn't have that disease whole his life. It was a test from Allah to see if he would still be gratefull, to show Shataan how strong the faith of Hazrat Ayub was. In the end the diseases did disappear. Hazrat Ayub didn't die the terribly shamefull way Mirza sahib did.

"Anti-Ahmadis" don't just say this for nothing, it's all a fact. Just like Allah has given prophets 'sifts' (spelling?) Prophets, even as a child are pure, from inside as well as outside. If you go through the history of Mirza, what kind of child he was (like stealing sugar from hismothers kitchen or slaughtering birds as hobby), you can see the difference between his character and that of other prophets. The prophets all had 'clean' characters in every way. There are certain gifts that Allah gives to his prophets that we don't have. They are human of course like us, but their hearts are purer than other human beings. Even before receiving revelations, because Allah has chosen them for that special task.

Prepraxling here are the refrences of those ahadiths

The other haidth is from Fatoohate Makiyyan Hazret Imam Mohiyyodin Ibne Arabi writes.

"The only enemy of Mehdi will be Ulama of the time".

The other Hadith im still lookn for in Bukhari i will come back later with that.

dare to challane Prophet of Allah(swt)??

Firts of all accept my :salam: as I am new in this forum.

I am Ahmadi Muslim Alhamdolillah and ISLAM is my Religion, if some1 doesnt agree with this, then it´s his/her problem, as I have to obey Allah(swt) and ONLY I am ZIMMADAR fpr my deeds and not any 3rd one outthere. so this was a short info about me.

Sadya, I read many of ur post here, tell me about this Hadith, what about the person Nr. 31, 32, or 33?? if the claim to be Prophet, will they be Prophet or not?? cuz AnHz Mohammad :saw: didnt say anything about 31st person!!

About Anti Ahmadis now, dont they think as Insha said, that all the objection against Hz Masih Maood(as) goes back to AnHz Mohammad :saw:? same old thing about health, marriage, relationship with his Sahabas :razi:

*Originally posted by sadya: *

I knew someone would say that! Hazrat Ayub story is different. He didn't have that disease whole his life. It was a test from Allah to see if he would still be gratefull, to show Shataan how strong the faith of Hazrat Ayub was. In the end the diseases did disappear. Hazrat Ayub didn't die the terribly shamefull way Mirza sahib did.

The opponents at that time were the closest who could point out to the "important facts" that you believe in.. But we don't find a word from them on this issue.. yet 50 years on, thanks to the filthy minds of mullahs, who could not find a way out of Ahmadi proofs, fabricated stories of such kind..

Here are two very well respected muslim scholars of pre-partition india..

1. Khawaja Hasan Nizami of Delhi:
    Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Sahib was a very great venerable scholar of his time. We have to acknowledge his scholarship and accomplishments."
    (Newspaper Munadi, Delhi, India,
    27 February-4 March 1930)

2. Shams-ul-Ulama Maulana Sayyid Mir Hasan:

He was a teacher of Dr Sir Muhammad Iqbal. In an interview, he gave the following evaluation of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Sahib:
"Sadly, we did not appreciate him. I just cannot describe his spiritual accomplishments. His life was not that of ordinary men, nay, he was one of those persons who are the chosen servants of God and who appear but rarely."
(Reported in Al-Hakam, 7 April 1934

"God, in the Holy Quran, has declared worshipping Jesus a great act of mischief. It is also foretold that the plague and earth-quakes, etc. will occur when worshipping of Jesus becomes rampant. God has clarified that in the last era, all the horrible incidents on the sky and earth will appear because worshipping of Jesus."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 498-499; Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 64)

"Naturally, the prophecies of the Holy Quran and Hadith, in which it was revealed that the Promised Messiah will be prosecuted by the Muslim scholars, must come to pass. They will declare him an unbeliever."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol.17, P. 404; Arbaine, No. 3, P. 25)

"If one has to refer to a Hadith, more importance should be placed on those Hadiths that are more authentic. For example the Hadiths of Bukhari Sharif which foretell of some caliphs of the last era; particularly, the caliph about whom Bukhari narrates a voice for his ratification will be heard from the sky stating: 'This is Mehdi, the caliph of Allah'. Now, think how accurate this Hadith is, since it appears in a book most accurate, after the Holy Quran."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 6, P. 337; Shahadat-ul-Quran)

(Note even Mirza Sahib himself credits Bukhari as a credible book, but obviously rejects the Hadith about Muhammad SAW's Finalty)

The above mentioned excripts were found in the writings of Mirza Sahib can you please identify the location of the veses and Hadith for me....???

**Fatah Sahab! You have not answered these questions and seem to be running away again as are other Ahmedis!

It seems that the moderators (Ahmedis) have gotten very alarmed and are so calling this page as the last. Well, since many of the questions have not been answered and a lot remains to be answered, I will InshaAllah be starting a new thread : "A Question to Ahmedis - Part II".

Allah guides whom He Wills!**

Mr. Islamabad

First of all Hadith about Mehdi being a caliph of Allah is authentic Hadith.

Narrated by Hadrat Ibna Umar (R.A) :
The Prophet (peace be upon him) said: " For the ratification
of Imam Mahdi there will be a voice
heard from the sky stating 'this is Mahdi, the Caliph of Allah'
". (Abu Naeem, Mustadrak Hakim & Talkhisul-Mutshabah).

And you can also find in Sahih Ibn-Majah. This is the Hadith which Imam Hakim had also mentioned in his "Mustadrak" and declared it as
authentic as Bukhari and Muslim.

About the Promised Messiah mentioned it as a Bukhari Hadith because of a human error. There are many examples of such mistakes of reference in the Islamic history. Like Imam Ebna-Rabi had refered the
"Khairul sudan-e-salasa" hadith as of Bukhari where as it was from 'Mustadrak Hakim' ". But no pious man had ever blamed Imam
Ebna-Rabi as liar due to said mistake. Rather, Mullah Ali
Qari (a renound Muslim scholar) while writing on this topic had stated it as mistake of pen. (See Mazoo-ate-kabir).

Prophets are human and human can make mistakes. Even the greatest of the prophets the Holy Prophets has made a mistake. Please read the following Hadith from Bukhari

Abu Huraira said, "Allah's Apostle led us in one of the two 'Isha' prayers (Abu Huraira named that prayer but I forgot it)." Abu Huraira added, "He prayed two Rakat and then finished the prayer with Tasllm. He stood up near a piece of wood Lying across the mosque and leaned on it in such a way as if he was angry. Then he put his right hand over the left and clasped his hands by interlacing his fingers and then put his J right cheek on the back of his left hand. The people who were in haste left the mosque through its gates. They wondered whether the prayer was reduced. And amongst them were Abu Bakr and 'Umar but they hesitated to ask the Prophet. A long-handed man called Dhul-Yadain asked the Prophet, 'O Allah's Apostle! Have you; forgotten or has the prayer been reduced?' The Prophet replied, 'I have neither forgotten nor has the prayer been reduced' The Prophet added, 'Is what Dhul Yadain has said true?' They (the people) said, 'Yes, it is true.' The Prophet stood up again and led the prayer, completing the remaining prayer, forgotten by him, and performed Talsrm, and then said, 'Allahu Akbar.' And then he did a prostration as he used to prostrate or longer than that. He then raised his head saying, 'Allahu Akbar; he then again said, 'Allahu Akbar', and prostrated as he used to prostrate or longer than that. Then he raised his head and said, 'Allahu Akbar.' " (The subnarrator added, "I think that they asked (Ibn Sirin) whether the Prophet completed the prayer with Taslim. He replied, "I heard that 'Imran bin Husain had said, 'Then he (the Prophet) did Taslim.")

Can you naozobillah call the Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him) a liar! No you can't.

So it should be considered a human error and a mistake of pen. nothing more.

CLAP CLAP.. TAALIYAAN ..thats just great my sunni and ahmedi brothers...Prophet Mohummad (pbuh) made mistakes....shabaash kiya baat hai aap logo ki

you guys need to make up your minds...either believe Prophet (pbuh) never made a mistake or believe that these books are not so authentic

Mr. Sheraz CT

Prophets are humans and humans can make a mistake but their mistakes are innocent. There is no evil or ill-desire involved.

Read my next post on the other thread "Question to Ahmadies II".