A question to Ahmadis

I’m really sorry, I don’t get your point. I should not take you serious…You are all jokers…It only means that Jesus indeed collected the lost tribes of Israel and settled with them in Hindustan. Thank You :slight_smile:

A friend of mine visited the “alleged” grave of Jesus in Srinagar, India and the astonishing thing is that the footstep of a man can be seen on the stairs whom’s feet show a nail hit thru them…The grave itself is locked and nobody can visit it, why? Curious isn’t it?

I mean you can visit every grave in this world, why can’t you visit this grave?

@Prince Abbas,

how in the world can you say this? Because I said "with pain"!? I love you :slight_smile:
Love for All, Hatred for None. Can’t I even speak the truth? :frowning:

Re: A question to Ahmadis

Numbooo ! What up :D how are them wings doing?

Anyways, why should we take you seriously? In all of your threads and posts, all you do is disrespect people, especially in Life and Relationships forum. What's up with that?

We're all jokers? Well then, you have no business here unless you join us 'jokers'.

You claim you have true yakeen in Allah and yet you deny the impossible. You say everything is controlled by nature. Maybe, you even deny the miraculous birth of Isa(as)? If you don't, then I see no reason for you to deny the second coming of Isa(as). If the Ummah was for 1400 years and still is holding the view that there is to be no other prophet after Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) and that Isa(AS) will come again, then who are you to DEMAND from us for proof? You should provide the proof. and Please don't come back saying "by logic this aint possible" logic? Yakeen and you talk about logic?

Tell me the logic behind you relying on Allah for everything? You have any logical answer? No you don't because yakeen in Allah is beyond logic.

Okay… I’m kashmiri, I speak koshur, my mum is from Srinagar, I’ve been there countless times, have spent a lot of time there and have been to Rauzabal too. And no its not a question of curiousty to why the grave is locked, it was open in its original wooden tomb before, but was locked in a new tomb, so that no one would be able to steal or defile anything. The grave derives some similarities from the Turin shroud, which has been proven to be a fake.

You’d think that if it actually was the grave of Jesus, people in Srinagar and the Kashmir Valley would be Ahmadis (or at least sympathetic towards them), yet you wont find a single Ahmadi in Kashmir valley, only sunnis and twelvers..

There are even claims of a grave of Jesus in Japan, Shingo in Aomori too, doesn’t mean squat..

And there are many historical inaccuracies with the accounts too, which is why the whole thing has never been endorsed by any official body, not to mention the Rajtarangini written by Kalhana which chronicles the history/rulers of Kashmir and all the important people who visited the Kashmir valley, mentions nothing about such a person, nor does it chronicle any migrations from a far away land such as Israel. And for your information scholars widely agree that the Rajtarangini is the ONLY Sanskrit TRUE HISTORY book.

Also why do you never reply to the questions raised to you about the clear contradictions your beliefs have with the Quran??

Besides, your claim of ‘dying on the cross’ not being ‘honourable’ and that God would never do that to a Prophet. Well he didn’t, and even though it is a very bad way of dying, it is still better and more cleaner/purer way of dying than dying from ‘complications’ or anything even remotely related to ‘diarrhoea’

All you seem to do is type (or copy/paste) baseless facts, you don’t reply to any questions pertaining to the Quran.

Laugh all you want, all it shows is your ignorance, arrogance at having a debate with others and your reluctance to step outside your tiny little box.

Kashmiri bhai sahib, You should look around. There are many Ahmadis in Kashmir. Even Shaikh Abdullah was once rumoured to be Ahmadi. Kashmiri freedom struggle was initiated by Ahmadis. You should learn a bit more about the history of your homeland.

The original tomb at Khanyar faces Jersalem so it was definitely pre-islamic. There are engravings of footprints of a man with very obvious crucifixion marks (stigmata). The authentic history has been discussed in the book, “Jesus in India”. The relevant portion is under this link.

Jesus in India

Qadiyanis and British colonials

I was thinking about it one day that British have a history of 'divide and rule'. They first divided subcontinent into Hindus and Muslims who were united politically to much extent, they had a threat from Muslims so they further divided Muslims into sects as Barelvis who were pro-British as they didn't promote Jihad (holy war against infidels).

The hatred of Christians towards Prophet Muhammad s.a.w was not yet satisfied so they established a new faith Ahmedism or Qadiyanism to attack Islam from within. Qadiyanism as well taught not to fight the British occupation forces.

I consider British more dangerous than Americans, it's only that they are not as powerful today as Americans are, British have the same blood as was in their bloodsucking savage Crusaders. I hope the day comes when Americans embrace Islam as Mongols did.

Qadiyanis and British colonials

Fervid do you have any reliable reference, at the moment your claims have no weight.

(Have you seen how much disrespected I've been in L&R? without ANY REASON AND YOU VERY WELL KNOW THAT, but will never admit as you've been bought by these Women. I'm not asking you to take me serious, but YOU ARE DOING IT ANYWAY...Hilarious Brother, I feel you!)

Which Ummah? The Ummat Of Hindustan? lol? Which wanted to find out the Guided On by getting either thrown flowers upon them or stones? lol, Which wanted to find out who is the Guided One by jumping down from a High Building and so commit Suicide, lol! Hilarious Ummah jis par lanat parri hai...

Watch the movies of Shahid Mansoor "irrefutable evidence"...Non-Ahmadi, independent source.

The Riots began in Hindustan and see the poor situation of Pakistan & Afghanistan...Why Afghanistan? Because two people had been killed, they accepted Ahmadiyyat, one was a famous scholar in Afghanistan, google it.
Shall Allah put his rope in the nose of those who put it in the nose of this scholar :( and slide them so they get pelted by the stones like he was stone...

Abb Lanat parri hai Hindustan par and if you don't change, more will come...I'm warning you ALL, you will get to see the lanat in your life time if you don't stop...

Who are you to have PROOF from us?

Where did you ran away Mr. Coward, when I asked you the questions in my Blog? Why didn't you show up and simply answer my questions and I've been waiting, waiting, waiting...

Here again for you Mr. Hab

**If He is the Last Prophet why has he been called "Seal Of The Prophets" and not Last Prophet?

Khatam-ul-Anbiyya:

Seal Of The Prophets

****Defintion of Seal

*To affix a seal to in order to prove authenticity or attest to accuracy!!!
Where is LAST, LAST, LAST, LAST, LAST??? Where? Where? Where?

Khatamar Rusul:

Last Prophet
You say Isa the Imam Mahdi will be recognized by the people, but the Qur'an is saying

"We have sent not ONE Prophet whom they did not redicule"

Is the Qur'an lying? (nauziballah)

Yakeen is logic and logic is Yakeen my friend, go and read it, open the Qur'an.

You say,

why do you want Proofs from us? Which One? You are attacking us since ever and we have given you your IRREFUTABLE proofs! Oh, I see, another tactic, the other name for it > Running Away, not answering our questions, talking nonsense like the forefathers did and now they are crying in the heaven, asking "What have we done? All We did was bringing Allah's wrath upon us and our progeny"

*Answer the question! *

Jesus had come the second time in the person of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad.

Over and done...

Re: Qadiyanis and British colonials

I can assure you Fervid that British certainly did sponsor many sectarian leaders in India. Darul Uloom Deoband was established under the British patronage and its foundation stone was laid by a British Governor. The one conspicuous fact about the Scholars of India is that almost all major muslims clergy received titles and pensions from the British Government. This included Ahle Hadith, Barelvi and Deobandi muslims. Titles like Shamsul Ulema were awarded to them. Lands and money was granted and special provisions were made to provide them "chairs" on government functions and courts etc.

The Wahabi movement was not only sponsored, but actively orgainzed by the British to take control of Arabian lands. Your Maudoodis and Qutbs etc are a product of Wahabi Salafi school of thought. Your average Taliban is a Deoband sunni who seeks the excuse for violence from the Salafi Wahabi ideology (sort of a deoband Salafi hybrid). Both these movements prospered under the British raj.

Now come to the Ahmadiyya movement. The government of India was alarmed by the rise of a new sect. Ahle Hadith mullahs published literature accusing the founder of the Ahmadiyya movement to be conspiring against the government. It was said that he aspired to follow the footsteps of Sudani Mahdi who revolted against the British. As a rebuttal, the founder of the Ahmadiyya movement rejected these accusations and assured the government that his mission is of spiritual revival of muslims and his followers are required to be the ideal citizens under and peaceful government who does not restrict their faith in any way.

The British reports of that era mention the Ahmadiyya movement as strongly anti-christian and very vocal against the arya and christian efforts to convert muslims. No titles were given to any Ahmadiyya scholars. In 1930s, the government was resolutely anti-ahmadiyya. Allowing Ahrars all freedoms to terrorize Qadian while Jamaat Ahmadiyya was barred from defending itself.

The British have been clever rulers, but the educated class among muslims clearly understood the future. And Ahmadis including Sir. Zafrulla Khan (his title was for his services as a legislator) and the 2nd Khalifatul Masih were in the forefront of defending the rights of muslims of India. Even Dr. Iqbal (Allama, Sir) was an ahmadiyya adherent for most of his political life (parting his ways during the last 3 years in favour of Ahrar funded by Congress).

Christian preachers were active in India, ridiculing Islam, defaming the Holy Prophet (saw). But the only, resolute and vehement attack against this missionary effort arose from Qadian. It is recorded history. It is a FACT.. Your average Deoband, Barelvi, Ahle Hadith Scholar was ignorant of these matters. Many took sides with christians to attack the Ahmadiyya movement.

So who was sponsored by whom?

Again with the recycled stuff. We do not need any proofs from you because we know WE are on the right path and you qadianis are on the path of Kufr.

Do not confuse the illeterate folks in India and Africa about your definition of "SEAL" it holds no weight!

"Every claim to prophethood after him is falsehood and deceit."
Imam al-Tahawi (d. 321 AH) in al-Aqidah al-Tahawiyya

(now you will say Imam al-Tahawi was not Muslim because he did not believe in your prophet Mirza?) if you do, people will only feel sorry for you.

*Our Prophet Muhammad Mustafa (PBUH) says:

"Messengerhood and prophethood have ceased. There will be no messenger or prophet after me." [related by Ahmad]

"My likeness among the prophets is as a man who, having built a house put the finishing touches on it and made it seemly, yet left one place without a brick. When anyone entered it and saw this, he would exclaim, 'How excellent it is, but for the place of this brick.' Now, I am the place of the brick: through me the line of prophets (Allah bless him and give him peace) has been brought to completion." [Related by al-Bukhari]

*"I have been favoured above the prophets in six things: I have been endowed with consummate succinctness of speech, made triumphant through dread, war booty has been made lawful for me, the whole earth has been made a purified place of worship for me, I have been sent to all created beings, and the succession of prophets has been completed in me." *[related by Tirmidhi and ibn Majah]

Narrated Sa'ad: Allah's Apostle set out for Tabuk. appointing 'Ali as his deputy (in Medina). 'Ali said, "Do you want to leave me with the children and women?" The Prophet said, "Will you not be pleased that you will be to me like Aaron to Moses? But there will be no prophet after me." [al-Bukhari 5.700]

Narrated Isma'il: I asked Abi Aufa, "Did you see Ibrahim, the son of the Prophet?" He said, "Yes, but he died in his early childhood. Had there been a Prophet after Muhammad then his son would have lived, but there is no Prophet after him."[al-Bukhari 8.214]

Narrated Ayesha (RA): "Prophethood will NOT continue after me, except the harbingers of good news". They asked "What are the harbingers of good news, O Apostle of Allah?." He replied: "Virtuous and pious dreams a Muslim sees or are shown to him".Musnad of Imam Ahmad ibn Hanbal

there are countless number hadiths that prove that there will be NO PROPHET after Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

Obviously like any other CULT leader, Mirza had to fabricate, modify hadiths to his own liking.. which is why I know qadianis will come here and quote those "hadiths"..

Do not play around with the Quran and Hadiths. It is for you to accept the truth. May Allah make it easy for you.

edit
PS:
Why don't you go ahead now and answer Prince Abbas' questions?

Destino can you back up those claims? Darul Uloom Deoband was established after much struggle by the Scholars of Islam! They gave their lives for Islam and you say they were sponsored by British? Maybe after the establishment of the institutions but I don't think the British welcomed the scholars with open arms and gave the permission to build schools. It was after much struggle that Islam is still alive in India.

You make me smile when you give a lame logic of knighthood of Zafrulla Khan. Obviously he had served British to have received this title. And Dr. Iqbal's knighthood was also for the reason he was a Qadiyani in the beginning?
The reason why I say Qadiyanis were made up by the British because they don't believe in Jihad, I didn't see any struggle from Qadiyanis against the infidels. Your all made up stories about Qadiyani's challenging Christians are baseless, they are against the ground realities.
In fact only Qadiyanis can go to Israeel from Pakistan, there must be something about them, they must have good relations with Jews too. After all they are a minority and minorities often are involved in conspiracies.

Christian preachers were active in India, ridiculing Islam, defaming the Holy Prophet (saw). But the only, resolute and vehement attack against this missionary effort arose from Qadian. It is recorded history. It is a FACT.. Your average Deoband, Barelvi, Ahle Hadith Scholar was ignorant of these matters. Many took sides with christians to attack the Ahmadiyya movement.

So who was sponsored by whom?

As for Deobandis and Ahl-e-Hadith, they both believe in Jihad and actually practise it, no question about it. Your accusations against them are baseless.
But it is a fact that Qadiyanis hate Jihad.

Hey speaking of Israel, I read a piece on "Qadianis in Israel" not just Israel but the Israeli Army! Now that tells us something doesn't it.. So much for "love for all, hatred for none" !

Fervid, Knighthood for a British Muslim or Hindu or anyone else was given for the services to the Crown and society in secular spheres. Sir Syed, Sir Iqbal, Sir agha khan etc all received these honours. I do not include Iqbal in the category of religious clerics. His teacher, Maulvi Mir Hasan was a maulvi who was given the title Shamsul Ulema by the British. There are many famous scholars from all sects given titles and lands for their “services” to the crown.

For your information, Pakistan Ahmadis can not go to Israel. They carry the same passport which not only indicates their “non muslim” status barring them from Hajj, it also has the same limitations like every other Pakistani. (travel to israel is prohibited). This is a problem as the Arab Ahmadi community of Haifa was established in 1920s in Palestine. This town is now in Israel and like many hundreds of thousands of other muslims, Arab Ahmadis live in Israel. Jamaat has a trained scholar sent to them from Qadian, India and not from Rabwah, Pakistan.

The Nadwatul Ulema was founded by a British man. The foundation stone was laid by Sir. John Briscott Hewitt, Lt. Governor of India on November 28, 1906. I do not need to elaborate on the Wahabi British connection. There is no denying the facts.

As for the anti-christian efforts of Ahmadis there is plenty of evidence. Infact this has been accepted by the staunch anti ahmadis. I can provide evidence but is it worth the effort?

Your Jihad loving mullahs have been preaching a very different message in British India. Read and learn

Untitled

There are no Ahmadis in Israeli Army. Only Jews and the Druze serve in the Israeli Army. Arab muslims living in Israel are exempt from military service. So much for "Do not propagate a news until you have confirmed it yourself"

I was told by a passport office magistrate that only Ahmedis are allowed to go to Israeel. I would believe his words more than yours.

As for the anti-christian efforts of Ahmadis there is plenty of evidence. Infact this has been accepted by the staunch anti ahmadis. I can provide evidence but is it worth the effort?

Your Jihad loving mullahs have been preaching a very different message in British India. Read and learn

Singing and saying easier than doing.
May I know how many wars did mirza fight in the way of Allah against British occupation forces of India?
If he followed the Prophet Muhammad s.a.w then did he follow his prophetic ways?
Did Prophet Muhammad s.a.w accept the infidel rule upon himself?
Didn't Prophet Muhammad s.a.w establish his Islamic State and then dominated Kuffar ultimately?
Did mirza live as a ghazi or die as a shaheed?

And I can bet it was the British who planted Qadiyanis in Haifa, as I guess Haifa is inhabitated by a Christian majority. Jews are the worst enemies of Islam, they welcome anything that attacks the Prophet of Islam and obscure his teachings.

not true

Passport office magistrate eh? And who gave him the authority to allow citizens of Pakistan to ignore a clear statement printed on the Passport? Which parliament allowed this exception?

Singing and saying easier than doing.
May I know how many wars did mirza fight in the way of Allah against British occupation forces of India?

Promised Messiah (as) had no issues with the British rule. He has explained it in his books that the British are the Just rulers on the land and they delivered muslims from the clutches of tyrannical Sikh rule. I do not find any muslim scholar of British India who opposed the British rule. Yes, it was the Hindu, Gandhi who was the leader of muslims when it came to opposing the British.

If he followed the Prophet Muhammad s.a.w then did he follow his prophetic ways?
Did Prophet Muhammad s.a.w accept the infidel rule upon himself?

Was Makkah a muslim land for the first 13 years? What happened when Holy Prophet (saw) returned from Ta'if? Read and let us know..

Didn't Prophet Muhammad s.a.w establish his Islamic State and then dominated Kuffar ultimately?
Did mirza live as a ghazi or die as a shaheed?

You get things confused easily don't you? How many wars did Jesus (as), Noah (as), Ibrahim (as), Shoaib (as) and many others prophets fought? Jesus lived under Roman law, Lot (as) lived among the worst infidels on earth? How many declared Jihad?

Qadiyanis are Non-Muslim minority according to the constitution of Pakistan, they do enjoy this sanction to go to Israeel on Pakistani passport.

Promised Messiah (as) had no issues with the British rule. He has explained it in his books that the British are the Just rulers on the land and they delivered muslims from the clutches of tyrannical Sikh rule.

And that's what proves that the 'promissed messiah' was a British sponsored guy whose aim was to calm down 'religious fanatics', make them believe that there is no Jihad against the Infidel-British, that British were not aggressors and that Bahadur Shah Zafar was a Sikh, Nawab Sirajud Daula of Bengal and Tipu Sultan of Mesur were Sikh. It was Sikh who had ruled India for 1000 years before the British Raj.

I do not find any muslim scholar of British India who opposed the British rule. Yes, it was the Hindu, Gandhi who was the leader of muslims when it came to opposing the British.

If it was Gandhi to initiate Jihad against the infidel-British then probably Gandhi jee converted to Islam and was a 'better promised messiah' than mirza.

Was Makkah a muslim land for the first 13 years? What happened when Holy Prophet (saw) returned from Ta'if? Read and let us know..

Holy Prophet s.a.w fought the pagans after 13 years of Makkah. Did your Promised Messiah fight the infidels after 13 years of Qadiyan, or are there any chances that Qadiyani movement is going to challenge Zionists in Israeel after 130 years of the rise of Promised Messiah?

You get things confused easily don't you? How many wars did Jesus (as), Noah (as), Ibrahim (as), Shoaib (as) and many others prophets fought? Jesus lived under Roman law, Lot (as) lived among the worst infidels on earth? How many declared Jihad?

The followers (Nasara) of Isa (a.s) established khilafah after his demise, and this is mentioned in Quran. Nuh (a.s) and his followers were those who survived and the enemy were destroyed, Musa (a.s) ruled his people too, Lut (a.s) with his family survived and the wrong doers were destroyed. On the other hand, your Promissed Messiah left the world and his people were declared a Non-Muslim minority officially by Islamic Republic of Pakistan while other Muslim states also denounce your faith.

Is this the kind of Messiah anyone was promised for?

The true face of Qadiani’s followers is evident here through this guy, Numb.
Their slogan is ‘love for all, hatred for no one’. But Numb threatens one person of getting a ‘painful’ response from him, and then calls all of us ‘jokers’ for calling Qadiani what he was, a kazzab.

This is this duplicity of theirs which convinces us of their leaders’ anti-Islam agenda. Qadiani’s followers say that they consider us Muslims, and yet they have no problem calling us ‘nonbelievers’!

And I am still waiting for the question I asked: how come Qadiani follow Imam Abu Hanifa?