...A Question For Guppans...

Re: ...A Question For Guppans...

btw shikra bhai why r u doing this analysis??

Re: …A Question For Guppans…

:yummy: in rainy season with chilli chutni

nope..can’t cook.

i’m not even too sure if i can boil water :bummer:

anyone wanna cook some biryani for me? :smiley:

he wants to get marry:halo:

oh but then he should ask whose single n whose not nai? :confused:

kabi kabi asaa ho jata hei :barbie:

will post pics of the food I cooked ..pir dekhna :hoonh:…jal jao gay

:fatee:well yeah he could have asked that but i think he is a very timid boy! :halo:

it’s beautiful here today :wink: :faizy:

LEH TIMID boy huh:snooty:

khumar can u cook?

ofcourse :smooth:

when the mood strikes ofcourse :cb:

me too :smiley:

:cb:

I have heard my dad and his friends talking to each other saying “meri jaan” :yukh:

No special reason. As I stated before, we take life as fun and games most of the times and wanted to find out how many of the girls can actually cook and manage the finances. Mostly guys do this kind of stuff any way (not cooking but finances etc.), so no need to ask them.

That’ll work :k:

:smack: You are a mommy yourself :smilestar: Who cooks for you then? :smilestar:

I am ALREADY married, Mrs Shikra visits gupshup too, mostly in life forum.

Sure, I am in images forum all the times, jab dil karey pics post kar dena aur dekh lengey :shikra:

my guy friends from karachi call each other jaani :smack:

Re: ...A Question For Guppans...

khumar -- only becaz we think beautiful :D

:smack: banda hint lay layta hai :snooty:

do they really call each other jaani? or was it for fun?:confused:

Jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan is used for gf / wife i mean for fmales … :yukh: :yukh: :yukh:
generally jaani or jiggar is used …m frds … :yukh: :yukh:

we eat outta cans and on extra special days we have frozen dinners.

so can i come over for some biryani? i know bhabhi’s sweet enough to make some for me and musa :smiley: