Im tellin Mrs. shikra ![]()
Re: …A Question For Guppans…
Im tellin Mrs. shikra ![]()
shhhhh dont tell ![]()
Thank you ![]()
Chapatis can be gol, they can be “pakki”, but how can they be beautiful ![]()
Why do girls get so “shakki” when guys show each other some brotherly love but when girls are hugging and kissing each other, it’s perfectly fine. Double standards ![]()
u tell em shikki bhai ![]()
hi shikra ![]()
I can do all that
…
becaz i make them in beautiful weather ![]()
Hi jootey ![]()
Burned stuff doesn’t count either :halo:
Only if you have pakorey with them ![]()
itnay naraz kyun ho shikra
I guess tum ne merey banay kahnay kay pics nai dekhe abi
…
Wajah maloom hai tumhe ![]()
Aik dafa dekhi thee na, tabhi kah raha hoon k burned food doesn’t count ![]()
Re: ...A Question For Guppans...
i cant cook tht well but i can manage household.....as am gud wid numbers n have a veryyyyyyy kaam walaaaa BRAIN
shikra aap nay abhi thak guess nai kiya?
because Girls are emotional, Guys have no emotions…they are tough So they should act tough at all times, They must say hi like they already do, by punching their friend ![]()
P.S Opinion based on American Culture…In pak its a normal thing from what i have seen so far! ![]()
Re: ...A Question For Guppans...
i cant cook tht well but i can manage household.....as am gud wid numbers n have a veryyyyyyy kaam walaaaa BRAIN
i can cook, manage household, good wid numbers n manage kaam waaaallaaa brain!:D
^^ Wah ji wah ![]()
Very good, I am so proud of you babe :k: Now you gotta work on the cooking part, unless you have servants to do that for you.
Guess nahi, pakka pakka maloom kiya based on the same information that told me your multinicks ![]()
It freaks me out when I visit Pakistan and guys there are SO CLOSE to me and try to walk with either their arms around my neck or hands in my hands…ewwwww…I tell them to move awayyyyyyyy and don’t come in the radius of 2 feet near me, I need my personal space…they are like wha? ![]()
[quote=“Shikra”]
^^ Wah ji wah
/quote]
chukriya:)
thnkyew thnkyew…everyone tells me the same k u need to learn cooking i dun feel like learing yet hehe but will do it soon Inshallah:blush:
EXACTLY…they don’t understand !!!
just as some aunties thier hugs & kisses are just scary ![]()
I mean okay if you wanna kiss then fine just on forehead but other than that i object ![]()
i try to be the last person to hug them or say AOA so they don’t squeez me as much ![]()