A question for Guppans

How many of you would like work after marriage?

How many of you would like to be a housewife after marriage?

How many of you would be housewife or work depending on the preference of the husband?

Re: A question for Guppans

work :chai:

don’t care what he thinks :mocking:

but i would take time off for sure to raise my little ones :cb:

work.

work…b4 n after marriage

and newaiz…id only marry him if he let me work :cb:

work until i have kids..take time off til all 5-6 of em blushes go to school....then depending on the circumstances at that time.....i might go back or not. Depends on the needs of my children.

only 5-6?

If i got married at 18.....i would have aimed higher :D

allah tumhain aur himmat dai kaam barhanai ki:hayaa:…

;)

I think I need a bigger sample

I HAVE to work regardless of whether I wish to work or not :-)

You don't have to do anything against your wish.

Sometimes Arshad you do.

Only if money is more important

and nowadays life isnt that ez without money

acha acha, ziada serious na ho, yahan yash chopra ki koi film nahi chal rahi :smilestar:

Arshad She’s a studying to be a doctor, she’ll have to work, otherwise her knowledge will rust.

kitnay samajhdaar ho gaye ho :shikra:

Nowbody dies of hunger here. Everybody has a comfortable life. You will never be satisfied with the amount of money that you have until you leave this world. You could always do with some more.

Well chosing to work is one thing. Saying that you must work is another.

work is not always related to making money. Gaining more xperience in one's field is imp otherwise whats the point of studyin this much then :-s