‘everlasting’

enjoy :slight_smile: :wave:

and have fun :wink:

what kinda letter… :konfused:

ISS liay log kahtay hain ke ye to bolta hay

:-) bhai ji...

u mean the one who opened the thread right :hoonh:

baji jee :wink:

what i meant that the best work is to work for everlasting life as Allah’s Apostle :saw: said:

He who would get into Paradise (would be made to enjoy such an everlasting) bliss that he would neither become destitute, nor would his clothes wear out, nor his youth would decline.

Sahih Muslim Hadith 6802 – Narrated by AbuHurayrah

:flower1:

and it is exactly related to topic …

aahan :-)

aapki marzi yaar..

ohhhhhhhhh i get it… kaam kaam kaam, din raat karay hum kaam jub kaam say thaak jaye tu hoob karay hum kaam… :rotfl:

molti foam ki chubhti huee khujjleeeee:(

array how do u know :konfused: but i modified it in AD’s way :wink: do u like the new version…

sometimes i know a lil more than what i say i do :smiley: and yes, i loved the remixed version :roman: hehe

glad u liked it, i have more of them but i can’t post them here on GS… u knoww what i mean… :wink: will tell u some time later…

Thanks for sharing anwaar :-)

very few of us go for the everlating thingy .........
we r busy in this life as we know tht it is not everlasting and dont care abt the one which is everlasting........ right now we r just busy in making fun of others and not thinking abt the day when Allah ll ask us and we ll b the one there ask GOD ........forgive us :(

the only reason is the **everlasting life **and love of ALLAH, we should continue the good work, and keep spreading the message of ALLAH and His Apostle regardless of the result:) as The Prophet:saw: said,

"The example of guidance and knowledge with which Allah has sent me is like abundant rain falling on the earth, some of which was fertile soil that absorbed rain water and brought forth vegetation and grass in abundance. (And) another portion of it was hard and held the rain water and Allah benefited the people with it and they utilized it for drinking, making their animals drink from it and for irrigation of the land for cultivation. (And) a portion of it was barren which could neither hold the water nor bring forth vegetation (then that land gave no benefits). The first is the example of the person who comprehends Allah’s religion and gets benefit (from the knowledge) which Allah has revealed through me (the Prophets) and learns and then teaches others. The last example is that of a person who does not care for it and does not take Allah’s guidance revealed through me (He is like that barren land.)"

– Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 1.79 Narrated by Abu Musa

^ :flower1:

*Originally posted by Anwaar Qureshi: *

*"The example of guidance and knowledge with which Allah has sent me is like abundant rain falling on the earth, some of which was fertile soil that absorbed rain water and brought forth vegetation and grass in abundance. (And) another portion of it was hard and held the rain water and Allah benefited the people with it and they utilized it for drinking, making their animals drink from it and for irrigation of the land for cultivation. (And) a portion of it was barren which could neither hold the water nor bring forth vegetation (then that land gave no benefits). *

Nice. The "knowledge" there reminds me of another hidath where Prophet (saw) says something like: I do not care about what you don't know, but I do care about how you're carying out what you do know.

I hope I've said it right.

I am not sure if u are talking about the same hadith but the bold part is lil bit confusing for me … unless i get the context of it… :slight_smile:

but i think what u may be refering to is:

Allah’s Messenger :saw: stated that Allah said,

“Son of Adam, as long as you supplicate me and hope in me I will pardon you in spite of what you have done, and I do not care. Son of Adam, if your sins were so numerous as to reach the lofty regions of the sky, then you asked my forgiveness, I would forgive you, and I do not care. Son of Adam, if you were to meet me with enough sins to fill the earth, then met me, not associating anything with me, I should bring you as much pardon as would fill the earth.”

Al-Tirmidhi Hadith 2332 Narrated by Anas ibn Malik ; AbuDharr

(Tirmidhi transmitted it, and Ahmad and Darimi transmitted it from AbuDharr. Tirmidhi said this is a hasan gharib tradition.)

No matter what it is, as long as we are trying to achieve any good for everlasting life :flower1:

**Thread now seems better fitted in Religion.

:bravo:

and what about this:

i thought they were needed there.. but aap maai baap :slight_smile: aap kaa hukum sar aankhouN par… and i will advise you to read this too as a muslim brother:flower1:

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=137527