A new letter in the process of "shipment"

Anwaar maybe u should get ur IQ level checked.

U & I both know the rules, we both also know about the existence of the Religion Forum & use of it. When needed only refers to, if the thread is a Cafe thread, & at some point, it needed one or two Ayat or Hadeeth. If the Topic is diverted to a religious discussion, thread is moved here.

PS: Yes! I have Marked this attempt of urs as Ignorance to what I said to u last time spilitting ur thread.

:bravo:

keep up the good work :k: and i am amazed at you IQ level:) cuz i said u were right … did u miss that or u could not see?

I didnt find the hadiath funny at all I have no clue what you are laughing at ? Your self or the hadiath ?

JazakAllah Anwaar Bhai for sharing
_Salman

JazakAllah:flower1:

thanx a lot for sharing Anwar bahii:flower1:

and also keep sharing bohut acha lagta hai pahr kar:flower1:

aur aaj kal k jo halaat jaa rahay hain us say to lagta hai k we need more:-)

Everlasting....*sighhhhh

Everlasting + this world *sighhhh

:-/ interesting indeed.

:) thanx AQ gkk is rite :)

JazakAllah AQ :flower1:
Yes the bliss is evelasting for sure. May Allah guide us to the right path, and makes us follow His Rasool (SAW)'s teachings. :flower1:

Jazakallah Anwar Bhai :flower1:

some replies in this thread are quite upsetting…

Thanks for sharing these hadiths Anwaar…:flower1:

JAZAK ALLAH