A mysterious phonecall

Re: A mysterious phonecall

Maybe she wants to tell on TLK... I see a cat fight in your future niksik.

lol dont scare her :p

Or she has seen Tlk bhai with some other mysterious woman .. And she doesn’t wants to break your heart by telling this all over the phone ..

:hmmm:

You have to spy him from now on Baji ji :smiley:

has TLK been naughty? :hmmm:

Leave TLK out of this. He is totally cool and not guilty of anything. :snooty:

Breaking news:
Couldn’t resist. I called her and invited her to come to my home for lunch.

How this all started I will still advise you to meet her at a public place like library.

Oh man!

OK let me call her and make some excuse like, carpet cleaning people are coming or something...

**They say … Curiosity kills the cat and in case of baji :slight_smile: Ya gotta a free lunch offer :omg: **

:fatee: I have to tell ya few things as well … When can I come over dinner :smiley:

chalo, jo bhi hai

ab itni bari baat bhi nahi hai :D

:smack:…what the heck…how can someone says its urgent and not tell you what it is…U better just say tough luck missy…if you cant tell me then no way Am I meeting you

you will be fine Niksik :hug:

i hope she is not a fellow guppan:)

No, she can't be!

I am dying to know , what was it about ?

She came over for lunch.

My lips are sealed.

So we may never know.

Well, I may be able to request her permission...

Meanwhile let me tell you this much. I'm glad I invited her home.

chalo all is well that ends well.

she has special info that she does not want to share but in person :)

so she isn't a secret agent?