a messed up theory abt marriage

Re: a messed up theory abt marriage

:cb: I take it you have a busy day today and cannot afford to waste time typing properly?

marry the person you love:

that way you know that ur happy and have the “woman/man of ur dreams”
however, s/he might not even love the same u love him/her

marry the person who loves you:

this way you know that s/he loves you and might not have doubts
however, you wouldn’t feel the “love”…unowhaimsayin

so in conclusion, the same stuff you said :jhanda:

bwaaaaahahaha, PCG makes a great point, "OMG LOL GOD is so totally kewl!"

like omg rofffle roffle roffle, ur zoooooo ottally ryt, u aint jez sme freshy fob who has alllll day to tyep correctly roffle roffle roffle

2 Likes

1 th1nk p30pL3 wh0 h4v3 s0 m4ny qu3st10nz 0f d1z typ3 4b0ut wh0 2 m4rry n 4LL, r34LLy sh0uLd n0t b b0th3r3d 4b0ut d1z stuff, c0z th3y 1z n0t r34dy 2 b m4rr13d.

1 b b31n' 100% s3r10uz h3r3. n0t m0ck1n', n0t j0k1n' n n0t g3tt1n' p3rs0n4L. 1 h4v3 g1v3n t3h s4m3 4dv1s3 2 my fr13ndz n r3L4t1v3z. 1f j00 1z n0t sur3 0f h0w j00 sh0uLd f33L t0w4rdz t3h p3rs0n j00 w4nt 2 m4rry 0r h0w j00 th1nk th3y sh0uLd f33L t0w4rdz j00, th3n d0nt push 1t, j00 w1LL kn0w y0ur pr3f3r3nc3z n 4LL 1n du3 t1m3.

Pir ji, aap unko taweez nahi datay kia? Khalli advise par trakha datay hain?

A great marriage is not when the 'perfect couple' comes together. It is when an imperfect couple learns to enjoy their differences. ...............well it was a quotation, my honest opinion is that the theory about marriage is not messed up rather it’s the marriage which is quite messed up itself and ultimately generates messy theories.
It’s a kind of relationship you can never predict about...very much a Poker Game.
Game of Luck.....doesn't matter you are in love with that person or that person is in love with you.....likelihood very much is that your same lovey dovey would turn into a horrible critical monster if the fairy of luck is not there with her magic wand........and if you are lucky !!! Then enjoy....there are not many who would get it....................

yo taveez free fund kay naheen hai....apun paisa mangta hai..cash, currency, credit card...khali khaoli mangay say cheez mil jati toh hum aap say mercedes s550 mang letay..

sabriya sabriya sabriya..

you are way too new here to understand the wisdom in pir sahab’s words. I intentionally posted it right first and l33t later, to illustrate the point that just because a question ..or an answer is asked in a particular style, does not make it any less valid. the validity of the question, or the answer lies in the content, not the styling of it.

and no u can not call me uncle, you can call me Dada though.

dada fraudia has a good ring to it waisay

PS: no i totally dig dada fraudia, reminds me of one of my fav raggae rap guys daddy freddy..who used to be the fastest rapper at one time.

2 Likes

uffff what torture, Allah poochay aapko.

Everyone else lets move on and back to the marriage question. If anyone wishes they can start a new thread ebonics and typing styles. I don;t think PCG was picking on pakipride to start with. Its just the contrast between her writing style and then the 786 in her signature which gets ones attention. Anyhow the show is over, get back to discussing who you all should be marrying, shabaash.

nice advice finally i read it yey its easy to read now.

^yea its like learning to decipher matrix :hehe:

i answered the marrige question. sheesh

best advice :k:

then you dont have to worry about such a scenario…problem solved! :smiley:

had sum time to waste...huh.

I can write it as fast as regular english, just imagine using a different alphabet to express your thoughts.

do u write urdu as fast as you write english?

5Abi and I have been writing like this for the hell of it since well 1994 or so.

see..look at time stamp..

1 c4n wr1t3 1t 4z f4st 4z r3guL4r 3ngL1sh. just 1m4g1n3 us1n' @ d1ff3r3nt 4Lph4b3t 2 3xpr3sz y0ur th0ughtz

d0 u wr1t3 urdu 4z f4st 4z j00 wr1t3 3ngL1sh??

54b1 n 1 h4v3 b33n wr1t1n' wub d1z 4 t3h h3LL 0f 1t s1nc3 w3LL 1994 0r s0

haan ji

[Muzna:
I know of several people who love someone that is either unaware or not in a position to declare their reciprocal feelings.]

[somegroovychick:
and they're ok with that?? that doesn't sound like a very happy position to be in...]

yes but we rarely develop affection for someone after checking whether it would be a happy position to be in.

i feel you should think of getting married only when you know yourself better.
then you'll know when you want to get into it and why. i think.

I agree with this point of view because if a spouse loves you a bit more than you love him then just the way he treats you and respects you would get the mutual love starting. I'm not talking about treating her like a goddess or anything but that spouse "would do anything for her" type of thing. I'm sure there are some arranged marriages that are like this and there have been situations where the other spouse develops the love.