A manly man thread

Guys, how do you manage The Scratching at work place? What are some of your favorite secluded corners, empty cubes, vacant conference rooms, or occasionally unoccupied bathroom moments when you take your time and satisfactorily perform the act that we men are soooo incomplete without.

Please share stories, mishaps, mischances etc etc. Which brand of khakis you think have more convenient pockets? Please also share tips on which hand is better on times holding a beer. Do you think hand matters? I think so. I’m a righty.

My desk is strategically located such that no one can see me do it right there :smokin: .

It didn’t always used to be like that. There was a girl who sat besides me, I’d have to check just how deeply she was involved in her screen and then pic a good moment when she looked distracted. Luckily she quit… so I’ve been liberated.

Unfortunately, going to conference rooms wouldn’t help cos every conference room in the building has glass walls :frowning:

shudder

^^

Is that in a good way (:blush: ) or a bad way ( :frowning: ) ? :stuck_out_tongue:

:eek:
What if she was only pretending to be deeply involved?

I was VERRRY careful :snooty:

And if she wasn’t deeply involved… well… then she’d get traumatised :halo:

^:yukh: You men disgust me!

Don't worry, once you get married, your husband will have no qualms in doing The Scratching nonchalently in your presence without caring if you notice or not....

I dont have to scratch as much, but I have to adjust a lot. I call it "gear lagana". :D

wth is wrong with u guys...take baths more frequently so that you don't have to scratch that place this often..

lussi i dont have time for baths, but I take a shower everyday but its not working....what to do?

kaleem yaar, clean it thoroughly...

I do man, but what do I do for "gear lagana" masaila

i don't know kaleem...that should have fixed it...maybe get the "gearbox" checked or something..

i just despise adjusting more than anything, and when you sit so many long hours..you have to like really adapt to a certain style where your asset does not get strained..but still while working every half hour or so you have to manually move it from one side to another... summers are great since i can go to work in shorts, and that's what exactly i'm goin to do..

^ so y cant it it stay on one side? panga lena zarori hai kya...

u see that is the problem, once u displace it from its natural angle...it feels outta place and then u constantly have to move it around to find that optimal angle again...

this thread is a desperate plea for corner room.

very informational nevertheless, plz keep discussing.

^ Its a mans thing. Get out of here you besharam larki.

Kia zamana aa gaya hai. Larkeyaaan larkoon ki private patain parhtein parhtein hai, khulay aam :nono:

i actually feel sorry for the guys… the whole ‘The Scratching’ thing sounds like you must have had your desperate moments… :rotfl:

Lussi is absolutely rite, clean it thouroughly.

As 4 da gear wala masla, get it oiled...:D