a lame attempt at mehndi...

[thumb=H]Picture%203610661_4564837.JPG[/thumb]

lol man i dono how u girls do it but ma hand shakes like there’s no tomo :mad:

tried to copy this

[thumb=H]untitled10661_2914276.JPG[/thumb]

P.S. yes i drew it with a pen first n still managed to suck at it :frowning:

Re: a lame attempt at mehndi...

no, it looks better than the original ;)

its nice!!!!!!!!!!!!! mujay bhi laga do

Re: a lame attempt at mehndi…

Shakuntala yar ab mazakh tou na uraao :frowning:

Bajo lol i’d hafta draw on ur hand first :hehe:

yar i was serious, it looks nice

hahaha

kehtey hain, “naqal ke liye bhee aqal chahye hotee hai”

Devi awwwwwww thanks babe :kiss:

lussi lol ermm i’ll take that as a compliment :blush: :hug:

sai hai :p

its kinda nice..but a little too linear if you want my professional opinion. I like the evenly distribution of leaves along the line but typically mehndi is more of a "spread out" thing on the palm with eccentricty and symmetry. I am no way cricitizing it or saying its not pretty but somehow it doesnt have the essene of eastern traditional hina

fari lol thanks

TK it's all good...am no expert n.e. ways...plus dis is my first time eva

believe m sweety it’s zabardast na :mash:
coz i can’t even do dat :bummer:

mummmmmmy !!! :eek: kaataa howa hath :crying:

now i cant sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep :crying:

wow!nice work!!

btw I was just kiddin earlier ;) its a pretty awesome design :p

and btw the hand in second pic reminds me of Adams Family..now I wonder why...

achai hia :biggthumb

zabardast :k:

hugz eid muabarak honey- mashallah it was very nice...

I Make such a lovely design that i cant even realize what it is *rolleyes

thats a nice design!

i feel so rejected, no one apart from sem tried my mehndi designs, and they were easy! :(
[thumb=H]Photo002823878_6533695.JPG[/thumb]

mehndi attempt is good!

after some pratice ur hand wont shake much!!!

Still looks good to me. Forget how others do it, your attempt isn't bad.