True. Thori izzat se maarna tha usko kam se kam! Pant ki zip band kartay huway marr gya. Doesn’t evoke enough sympathy.
yeah
Lajawaab you are so…
couldnt you put the ending happy.. and is it true story or fake… hay i have a question why did salim killed himself.. and what was wrong with sana.. please tell me again why did salim die was it accident or but why he did it..
I want to kill salem
…
…
WAIT A SECOND ![]()
MM n FF…HE DIED??? ![]()
i thought what Sana was thinking was true ![]()
OMG
i never realised he died ![]()
LAJAWAB ye kis kisam kee story hae please change this ![]()
this is so funny ![]()
and .. hey look ppl i am in the story too ![]()
how nice it is.. i also get a role in this love story.. which shall be remembered by every guppy to ever gup in this place ![]()
Re: A Gupshup love story...
*Originally posted by Lajawab: *
...Immediately someone called Bored in Brisbane replied saying "Cool bike. Any modifications?"
seriously lajo u have lotsa spare time on u dont u :D
BB, acha na, we saw ur name, so what :p
Irem didnt you read this part 'Salim was dead before his body hit the road'... :(
FF true.
lekin how come salim did not post a thread in 'religion' asking whether it was right for a muslim to be 'seeing' someone he/she knew from the internet and proposing for marriage????
Brought down by a zipper?? a zipper!! Sheesh! whats the world coming to?
Atleast could have made it an emergency call on his cellphone. That would garner some more sympathies for Salim. There was an old old Indian movie with the same theme, i.e. the guy never showed up for the first date cz he died in a car accident or something.
Anyway, good effort. :k:
Nice story dude. I like the attention to detail youve given, especially the internet part. You have to be a hardcore guppy to come up with the contents of this story such as the chat part and the butterflies in the tummy before the first meet etc. :D
The ending is nice too because its different. Sort of like an X-Files ending.. she would never know what happened.
Very interesting story. It was funny and simply amazing -until the ending.
Itna sad ending kyun? Thats so not fair. Real life is complicated enough ,cant we have happy ending to stories at least?
btw well done anyhow.
**I knew it , it was you !!! Lajawab >AKA> Mr Mason
If you can register a new nick what do u think I cant . The pain you caused me
…urghhh
I was waiting for the day I catch you red handed , Allah shukar (u self confessing moron).
I was testing u , I am not handicapped , and u failed the test ! Looser.
Wah wah kya bahana dala hai , “zip nahi bund ho rahee thee” I hope next time rather then ur shirt something else gets stuck in ur zipper.
Mughal: If sad stories weren’t as popular as they are, do you believe Khalil Gibran would be as great as he is? He would be a pariah…
Niq@bi: Something tells me you skipped over the story and just read the end part…![]()
Humsa: Your reaction reminds me of an account by a Vietnam vet who saw his fellow soldier laugh out hysterically when his best friend’s brains was blown apart by a bullet…Did my story really have this effect on you?
Cat: Mention nat…
Umer: Thanks…
Femme: HA!
Look at it this way…Who would you feel more pity for…The guy who got killed trying to run away with 10 dollars or someone who got killed while trying to make away with a million…
I wanted to make his death as pathetic as possible, and what could be more pathetic than dying while trying to zip up…But only you Femme, only you could find humour in the sordid…:D?
Attia: The story is fake, Salim didn’t kill himself, he was in an accident, Sana was an invalid, a cripple…BTW, I am so what? ![]()
Mystical: Thanks…
BiB: You’re welcome…Anyways, if I don’t give you a guest appearance in my stories, who would I give then…![]()
Faisal: Thank you…
Cheegum: Thanks mate…
Queen: Thanks:
Cross: lol…Even if you were standing and jumping up and down, I would have left…You see, I would rather have died due to a stuck zipper than be caught dead with you…![]()
Oh My God! Lajawab!!
what made you do this to us!?
and the moral of the story should be:
Guys shouldnt worry that much about downed or stuck zippers, its no big deal (if you have an underwear inside) and girls shouldnt make it a big issue either; see how we just lost an imp life just cause the guy was worried what the girl would think of his zipper down.
by the way girls, what do girls think of guys when their zippers are down?
*Originally posted by Lajawab: *
Femme: HA! :D Look at it this way...Who would you feel more pity for...The guy who got killed trying to run away with 10 dollars or someone who got killed while trying to make away with a million...
I wanted to make his death as pathetic as possible, and what could be more pathetic than dying while trying to zip up...But only you Femme, only you could find humour in the sordid...:D?
For neither! Both would be deemed idiots in my eyes. And I didn't laugh even once. Death shouldn't evoke pity it should evoke sympathy.
aww a very sad ending!
It wasn't a sad ending, it was simply pathetic. How can anyone feel sad after reading that?
This story is so sad… I hate the ending…
yeah
Hay ppl why do you have to make me cry every time???![]()
I wonder too.
if you know lajawab bhai tell me too. ![]()